A Werewolf Named Oliver James Pb

  • A Werewolf Named Oliver James Pb
    A Werewolf Named Oliver James Pb
    Product ID: 106520
    Category: Books
    Description: On his way home one moonlit night, a strange thing happens to Oliver James: he turns into a werewolf! It's completely AMAZING! But what on earth will his parents say, when he gets home? Nicholas John Frith's third picture book is a fabulous visual feast and a wickedly funny romp featuring the goofiest, most endearing little werewolf imaginable.
    ISBN: 9781407171982
    Price: £5.59
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify A Werewolf Named Oliver James
A Werewolf Named Oliver James

A Werewolf Named Oliver James


Category: Books
Description: On his way home one moonlit night, a strange thing happens to Oliver James: he unexpectedly turns into a werewolf! Suddenly, he can run faster than an express train! He can leap higher than tall buildings! He's stronger than a lion! There's only one problem: what on earth will his parents say, when he gets home? Nicholas John Frith's third picture book is a rich, dramatic visual feast - and a wickedly funny romp featuring the most endearing little werewolf imaginable.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781407171982
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781407171982
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Unbelievable Oliver And The Four Jokers
The Unbelievable Oliver And The Four Jokers

The Unbelievable Oliver And The Four Jokers


Category: Books
Description: Oliver is in for a lucky surprise, though. Inside that top hat hides a talking rabbit named Benny, who agrees to help Oliver with his act. But at the party, Oliver is accused of robbery! He'll need to solve the mystery of the missing robo-cat to clear his name before he and Benny can amaze the crowd with their grand finale.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780525552338
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780525552338
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Whoa! I Spy A Werewolf
Whoa! I Spy A Werewolf

Whoa! I Spy A Werewolf


Category: Books
Description: A celebrity shapeshifter takes the werewolf world by storm in this frightfully funny read, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons. In Help! I Smell a Monster, Alice Mac Alister saves the world and finds out that she's a monster. Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category. She can't wait to meet the ceremony's host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki. But Kiki isn't at all how Alice imagined she'd be. In fact, she doesn't seem like a werewolf at all . . . Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat. But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice's body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents! Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781408355480
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781408355480
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Werewolf Club Rules!
Werewolf Club Rules!

Werewolf Club Rules!


Category: Books
Description: Do not talk about Werewolf Club! You can howl about it But never talk. Do not walk to Werewolf Club! You can bound to it in moonlight But never walk. Find out the mysterious rules of Werewolf Club, how to look like a rainbow, what happens when puppies fall in love - and how to fold up your gran! This is an exciting debut poetry collection from a young poet who is already performing his work successfully at venues across the UK.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781847804525
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781847804525
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal