You are here: Home » Care Bears Artist Pad

Care Bears Artist Pad

  • Care Bears Artist Pad
    Care Bears Artist Pad
    Product ID: 5012128443022
    Category: First Books and Pre school
    Description: The Care Bears are back - and the beloved characters can inspire your budding little artist to doodle and draw with this fun-filled artist's pad. With three double-ended crayons, reusable stickers and loads of posters to colour in, the pad is perfect for keeping children entertained on long journeys or rainy, stay-at-home days.
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Price: £3.99
    More info »
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Cheer Bear And The Treasure Hunt Storybook
Cheer Bear And The Treasure Hunt Storybook

Cheer Bear And The Treasure Hunt Storybook


Category: Childrens Fiction And Narratives
Description: Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Ready, steady ...oops! It's the day of the Rainbow Race and the precious Care Crystal has been lost. But don't worry, Care Bears. If anyone can save the day, it's Cheer. Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! Ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Look out for more Care Bears titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a- Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a- Lot is also available on Tiny Pop. Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as: https://www.youtube.com/user/carebears https://www.facebook.com/ Care Bears https://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/ https://twitter. com/carebears
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Care Bears
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781444931488
 
£3.99
 
More info »
Magnify Sunshine n Smiles Sticker Activity Book
Sunshine n Smiles Sticker Activity Book

Sunshine n Smiles Sticker Activity Book


Category: Activity Books
Description: The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and are celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! Join Funshine Bear and the Care Bear friends for hours of games, puzzles, colouring, stickers and more! Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. Look out for more Care Bears titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring. The Care Bears are back, with more fun and hugs than ever. The classic brand celebrates 35 years in 2017 and now a new generation is falling in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a- Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a- Lot is also available on Tiny Pop. Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as: https://www.youtube.com/user/carebears https://www.facebook.com/ Care Bears https://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/ https://twitter.com/carebears
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Care Bears
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781444931495
 
£3.99
 
More info »
Magnify Hearts n Hugs Sticker Activity Book
Hearts n Hugs Sticker Activity Book

Hearts n Hugs Sticker Activity Book


Category: Activity Books
Description: A fun-filled sticker activity book featuring the Care Bears - with over 100 stickers. Join Cheer, Grumpy and their Care Bear friends for hours of games, puzzles, colouring, stickers and more! Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. Look out for more Care Bears titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring. The Care Bears are back, with more fun and hugs than ever. The classic brand celebrates 35 years in 2017 and now a new generation can fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a- Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a- Lot is also available on Tiny Pop. Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as: https://www.youtube.com/user/carebears https://www.facebook.com/ Care Bears https://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/ https://twitter.com/carebears
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Care Bears
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781444931471
 
£3.99
 
More info »
Magnify Baby Grumpy Bear
Baby Grumpy Bear

Baby Grumpy Bear


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: An adorable Care Bears board book - the perfect way to explore feelings and emotions with your baby. In this book, Baby Grumpy Bear is feeling blue and doesn't want to play. What will cheer up Baby? All about feeling cross and shouty, this book will soothe and calm, making it perfect to read aloud and cuddle up with. Care Bears will be celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017, ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart. Look out for more titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and early readers filled with adventure and fun, all with the Care Bears special brand of caring. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care- A- Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care- A- Lot is also available on Tiny Pop. Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as: https://www.youtube.com/user/carebears https://www.facebook.com/ Care Bears https://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/ https://twitter.com/carebears
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Care Bears
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781444936797
 
£4.99
 
More info »