You are here: Home » Claim Me

Claim Me

  • Claim Me
    Claim Me
    Product ID: 9781472206077
    Category: Literary Collections
    Description: For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. In RELEASE ME, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in CLAIM ME, the next in J. Kenner's internationally bestselling trilogy. For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Author: Julie Kenner
    Price: £8.89
    More info »
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Shaping The Claim
Shaping The Claim

Shaping The Claim


Category: Books
Description: Shaping the Claim helps the preacher discover the core of the message to be preached - the sermonic claim. In order to be effective, says Mc Mickle, a sermon needs to address the hearers at three distinct levels; the head or the intellect, the heart or passion and conviction, and the hand or an expected and desired response. In order to discover the biblical claim that a sermon should make upon a particular congregation at a particular time, Mc Mickle presents a helpful three-step process: (1) What? (2) So What? and (3) Now What? The book is keyed to online sermon samples and other Web-based features such as sermon illustrations and art.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Marvin A. McMickle
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780800604295
 
£9.99
 
More info »
Magnify Married To Claim The Ranchers Heir
Married To Claim The Ranchers Heir

Married To Claim The Ranchers Heir


Category: Novels Narratives Anthologies
Description: To claim his heir......he must marry his enemy! Gabe Callaway is outraged when feisty Janette Parker lands on his doorstep with her orphaned niece-though he soon realises that little Ruby is heir to his ranch! If Janette wants money he'll pay her off to keep Ruby in her rightful place. But all Janette wants is Ruby... Will Gabe do whatever it takes to claim his heir-even marry Janette?
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Lauri Robinson
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780263932683
 
£5.89
 
More info »
Magnify His Temptation  Her Secret
His Temptation  Her Secret

His Temptation Her Secret


Category: Novels Narratives Anthologies
Description: His Temptation, Her Secret by Barbara Dunlop ` Marry me.' He needs to claim his son. TJ proposes a marriage of convenience to Sage, the mother of his newly discovered son. But there's unfinished business between him and his wife; they shared one passionate night years ago and now their desire reignites... The Baby Claim by Catherine Mann Their families' are enemies. Their red-hot, one-night stand ended badly. Oil billionaire Broderick Steele was raised to hate his rival, Glenna. Even though she's the sexiest woman he's ever known. Then, amid mergers and scandal, they find an abandoned baby who could be Broderick's or Glenna's...
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Barbara Dunlop
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780263935912
 
£5.69
 
More info »
Magnify Upstairs Downstairs Baby
Upstairs Downstairs Baby

Upstairs Downstairs Baby


Category: Novels Narratives Anthologies
Description: Upstairs Downstairs Baby by Cat Schield A boss falling into bed with the help is the ultimate scandal... Millionaire Linc Thurston is expected to marry well - not take up with his live-in housekeeper. But Claire Robbins is unlike any woman he's ever known. Linc can't resist Claire, but when her betrayals catch up with them both, will their passion hold strong? Claim Me, Cowboy by Maisey Yates Wanted: fake fiancee for a wealthy rancher! Danielle Kelly is perfect for Joshua Grayson's scheme. He'll pretend he's marrying Danielle to keep his father from meddling. He won't be tempted to touch her, to claim her...or to fall in love!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Cat Schield
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780263935974
 
£5.69
 
More info »