You are here: Home » Cogheart X 6

Cogheart X 6

  • Cogheart X 6
    Cogheart X 6
    Product ID: 115627
    Category: Books
    Description: Danger, zeppelins and clockwork critters amid London's smoky spires. Love Philip Reeve or Northern Lights? Then you'll love this! In a world of living clockwork animals and ruthless air pirates, Lily is running for her life. Her father is missing, and strange silver-eyed men are stalking her through the shadows. What do they want? Along with her clockwork fox Malkin and her best friend Robert, Lily plunges into a murky and menacing world of dark secrets. But what if the ones that Lily holds dear will be the ones to break her heart? A gripping Victorian fantasy tale of murder and mayhem Set in a historic London filled with living machines Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve A glittering clockwork treasure Piers Torday Supplied as a pack of six copies. #page-turners-year-6 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettpageturners #pm19-offer
    ISBN: 9789999614740
    Price: £37.75
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Cogheart #1: Cogheart
Cogheart #1: Cogheart

Cogheart #1: Cogheart


Category: Books
Description: When 13-year-old Lily's inventor father vanishes after a Zeppelin crash, Lily's determined to hunt down the truth behind his disappearance, helped by Robert, the local clockmaker's son, and her wily mechanical fox Malkin. But shadowy figures are closing in and treachery lurks among the smoky spires of London along with a life-changing secret.
ISBN: 9781474915007
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 112355
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Cogheart By Peter Bunzl
Cogheart By Peter Bunzl

Cogheart By Peter Bunzl


Category: Books
Description: Cogheart : Paperback : Usborne Publishing Ltd : 9781474915007 : 1474915000 : 13 Oct 2016 : When 13-year-old Lily's inventor father vanishes after a Zeppelin crash, Lily's determined to hunt down the truth behind his disappearance, helped by Robert, the local clockmaker's son, and her wily mechanical fox Malkin. But shadowy figures are closing in and treachery lurks among the smoky spires of London - along with a life-changing secret.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781474915007
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Brightstorm: A Sky-ship Adventure X 30
Brightstorm: A Sky-ship Adventure X 30

Brightstorm: A Sky-ship Adventure X 30


Category: Books
Description: Steampunk bliss: flying ships, brave rescues, talking animals and dark secrets! A sky-soaring treat for fans of Cogheart. No human being has ever reached South Polaris, the bottommost wilderness of the world. Now word has reached Lontown that Arthur and Maudie's father a famous explorer has died in the race to get there first. The awful news is bad enough, but it's also stained with scandal. Their father has been accused of trying to steal fuel from his rivals! The twins know it can't be true. How can they clear his name? They'll have to launch an expedition on the majestic winged ship Aurora, on a quest full of danger, magic and dark villains A rip-roaring aerial adventure in a vivid steampunk world For fans of Cogheart, Northern Lights and The Last Wild All the fun of Mortal Engines for slightly younger readers Full of Victoriana flourishes and brave, bold characters An incredible steampunk adventure brimming with memorable characters, page-turning action and breathtaking thrills. Highly recommended for Philip Pullman fans! Testwood Book Club Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.
ISBN: 9789999661409
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 131132
 
£178.00
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Brightstorm: A Sky-ship Adventure X 6
Brightstorm: A Sky-ship Adventure X 6

Brightstorm: A Sky-ship Adventure X 6


Category: Books
Description: Steampunk bliss: flying ships, brave rescues, talking animals and dark secrets! A sky-soaring treat for fans of Cogheart. No human being has ever reached South Polaris, the bottommost wilderness of the world. Now word has reached Lontown that Arthur and Maudie's father a famous explorer has died in the race to get there first. The awful news is bad enough, but it's also stained with scandal. Their father has been accused of trying to steal fuel from his rivals! The twins know it can't be true. How can they clear his name? They'll have to launch an expedition on the majestic winged ship Aurora, on a quest full of danger, magic and dark villains A rip-roaring aerial adventure in a vivid steampunk world For fans of Cogheart, Northern Lights and The Last Wild All the fun of Mortal Engines for slightly younger readers Full of Victoriana flourishes and brave, bold characters An incredible steampunk adventure brimming with memorable characters, page-turning action and breathtaking thrills. Highly recommended for Philip Pullman fans! Testwood Book Club Supplied as a pack of six copies.
ISBN: 9789999661386
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 131131
 
£37.75
 
Shop best deal