Cold Welcome By Elizabeth Moon

  • Cold Welcome By Elizabeth Moon
    Cold Welcome By Elizabeth Moon
    Product ID: 9780356506289
    Category: Books
    Description: Nebula- Award-winner Elizabeth Moon triumphantly returns to science fiction with this space opera adventure, perfect for fans of Lois Mc Master Bujold, James S. A. Corey and Star Wars.
    Delivery cost: 0.00
    ISBN: 9780356506289
    Price: £7.13
    Shop best deal
    The Book Depository
    The Book Depository
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Into The Fire By Elizabeth Moon
Into The Fire By Elizabeth Moon

Into The Fire By Elizabeth Moon


Category: Books
Description: Nebula Award-winner Elizabeth Moon triumphantly returns to science fiction with this space opera series - Into the Fire is the sequel to Cold Welcome and perfect for fans of Lois Mc Master Bujold, James S. A. Corey and Star Wars.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780356506302
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780356506302
 
£6.47
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Limits Of Power By Elizabeth Moon
Limits Of Power By Elizabeth Moon

Limits Of Power By Elizabeth Moon


Category: Books
Description: The penultimate volume in this epic fantasy of elves, dragons and kingdoms under threat, from fantasy legend and Nebula Award-winning author Elizabeth Moon.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780356501277
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780356501277
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Crown Of Renewal By Elizabeth Moon
Crown Of Renewal By Elizabeth Moon

Crown Of Renewal By Elizabeth Moon


Category: Books
Description: Crown of Renewal is the final instalment in the Paladin's Legacy series - a fantasy epic of kingdoms under threat, politics and magic by fantasy legend Elizabeth Moon.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780356501307
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780356501307
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Emily Of New Moon
Emily Of New Moon

Emily Of New Moon


Category: Books
Description: Emily Starr has never known what it is to be unloved. But when her father dies, she is left in the care of her mother's family. Emily is a stranger to the proud Murrays, none of whom think they can cope with such a heartbroken, headstrong girl. They decide to draw lots for her, and Emily is sent to live at New Moon with stern Aunt Elizabeth, the head of the clan. Kind Aunt Laura and friendly, eccentric Cousin Jimmy also live at New Moon, though, so she is not without hope. Emily is enchanted by New Moon, but cannot believe she will ever belong there. With her lively imagination and dreams of being a famous writer, she seems to have a talent for scandalising her family. Before long, though, she has made firm friends: Ilse, a tomboy with a blazing temper, Teddy, an aspiring artist, and Perry, the ambitious houseboy. She brings so much life to New Moon, perhaps one day even Aunt Elizabeth will consider herself lucky to have 'won' Emily.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781844089888
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781844089888
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal