You are here: Home » Dogger X 30

Dogger X 30

  • Dogger X 30
    Dogger X 30
    Product ID: 104532
    Category: Books
    Description: Winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal, this is the timeless story of Dave and his beloved stuffed toy Dogger, and how Dogger was lost and finally found again. #bookpacks-0816 #reading-spine-year-1 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #rbmember #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettreadingspine #pm19-offer
    ISBN: 9789951119368
    Price: £178.00
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Dogger By Shirley Hughes
Dogger By Shirley Hughes

Dogger By Shirley Hughes


Category: Books
Description: Dogger : Paperback : Penguin Random House Children's UK : 9781862308053 : 1862308055 : 01 Apr 2010 : When Dave loses his favourite toy, Dogger, he is desolate. But then Dogger turns up at the school summer fair, and everything seems all right - until someone else buys him before Dave can get the money!
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781862308053
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dogger
Dogger

Dogger


Category: Books
Description: When Dave loses his favourite toy, Dogger, he is desolate. But then Dogger turns up at the school summer fair, and everything seems all right - until someone else buys him before Dave can get the money!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781862308053
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781862308053
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dogger X 6
Dogger X 6

Dogger X 6


Category: Books
Description: Winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal, this is the timeless story of Dave and his beloved stuffed toy Dogger, and how Dogger was lost and finally found again. #bookpacks-0816 #reading-spine-year-1 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #rbmember #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettreadingspine #pm19-offer
ISBN: 9789951119344
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 104531
 
£37.75
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Where Do You Go  Birdy Jones?
Where Do You Go  Birdy Jones?

Where Do You Go Birdy Jones?


Category: Books
Description: From the author of JOE ALL ALONE - a BAFTA winning and Emmy nominated CBBC series. A story about finding yourself when everything changes and believing that love never runs out. Perfect for fans of A Boy called Hope and Jacqueline Wilson. Eleven-year-old Birdy Jones is all alone. She doesn't belong at school, at home, or even with her dad anymore. The only place she feels like herself is at her grandpa's pigeon loft, where the familiar warmth and birdsong block out the world. It's also where she meets Dogger - her only friend and the one person who really seems to know where she's coming from. Birdy used to be happy, when it was just her and Dad, but now she has a stepmum, a little sister, and another baby on the way. Worse, her growing family needs to move house, but Birdy doesn't believe there'll ever be enough room for her in Dad's busy life - and she can't leave Grandpa and the pigeons. She won't. Birdy dreams of a different family and future, and with Dogger's help she decides to find one - even if it means running away from everything she's ever known. But sometimes you need to fly away to find your way home again . . .
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781510201262
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781510201262
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal