Dreamworks Trolls: The Junior Novelization

  • Dreamworks Trolls: The Junior Novelization
    Dreamworks Trolls: The Junior Novelization
    Product ID: 106377
    Category: Books
    Description: Big hair! Big laughs! The epic film story of the loveable Trolls who've made crazy rainbow hair utterly cool. The merry Trolls always have a dance in their step and a happy song on their lips. Their pets even poop cupcakes! What kind of monster would eat something this cute? Answer: the ogre-like Bergens beastly beings who are only happy with Trolls in their tummies. So wrong! But don't despair: here comes Princess Poppy. She's the happiest Troll of all, with her pink hair and dinky flower crown. She wants to show those Bergens that Trolls aren't to be messed with. Is she brave (and cute) enough to save Troll Town? The complete junior novel of this feelgood film Includes eight pages of colour photos from the film Inspiring tale of good vs evil, with a colourful twist Dream Works film by the genius creators of Shrek #film-tv-nov16 #filmtv-1212
    ISBN: 9781407171425
    Price: £4.79
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Dreamworks Trolls: Trolls Holiday: The Official Novelization
Dreamworks Trolls: Trolls Holiday: The Official Novelization

Dreamworks Trolls: Trolls Holiday: The Official Novelization


Category: Books
Description: Think elves are the only magical creatures you can spot at Christmas? Wrong! This Christmas belongs to the Trolls. These big-haired, big-hearted critters love their holidays. But Poppy has just found out that Bergens never have holidays. Ouch! Isn't it high time someone put that right? Of course! So Poppy decides to give the Bergens their first holiday ever. Don't miss out on the fun: read this book and get into the holiday mood! The novel of the new Trolls Christmas TV special A wonderful wintry tale of holidays and friendship Includes two colour postcards featuring the Trolls Perfect reading entertainment for your holidays!#gift-guide-xd-festive #gift-guide-xd-film-tv #gift-guide-xd-magic-adventure #film-tv-november-17
ISBN: 9781407171418
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 106381
 
£4.79
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dreamworks Trolls: Poppy And The Parade Problem / Biggie And The Big Mix-up (flip Book)
Dreamworks Trolls: Poppy And The Parade Problem / Biggie And The Big Mix-up (flip Book)

Dreamworks Trolls: Poppy And The Parade Problem / Biggie And The Big Mix-up (flip Book)


Category: Books
Description: Two heartwarming Trolls stories in one bumper flip book. Big fun, big laughs and big hair, of course!
ISBN: 9781407171401
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 106380
 
£4.79
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dreamworks Trolls: Follow Your Art
Dreamworks Trolls: Follow Your Art

Dreamworks Trolls: Follow Your Art


Category: Books
Description: Break out the rainbows! This heartwarming prequel novel to the Trolls movie will put a smile on your face and a dance in your step. ( Just don't blame us if you find yourself getting creative with hair chalks!) Harper is a little troll who is nervous about making friends. She's an artist, and she often has her multicoloured head lost in a project. But that's before she meets Poppy and her gang: the chattiest, friendliest trolls in town. It's goodbye to Harper's worries, and hello to big fun! A lovely friendship story based on the new film Meet the main characters and tour Troll Town A heartwarming prequel to the new movie story Inspiring story of friendship, trust and fitting in#film-tv-nov16 #games-films-wbd #film-tv-march17
ISBN: 9781407171432
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 106374
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Trollhunters
Trollhunters

Trollhunters


Category: Books
Description: The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan's Labyrinth. In San Bernardino, California, children are going missing. The townspeople don't believe the rumours of trolls, but fifteen-year-old Jim Jnr knows that they're a real threat. At night, is anyone safe? Now a Netflix original series, created by Dreamworks Animation.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781471405181
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781471405181
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal