Enchanted Pony Academy #4: Dreams That Sparkle

  • Enchanted Pony Academy #4: Dreams That Sparkle
    Enchanted Pony Academy #4: Dreams That Sparkle
    Product ID: 110411
    Category: Books
    Description: Meet a pretty glitter pony who wants to show that true beauty is on the inside. Belissima is the prettiest pony at the Enchanted Pony Academy a school where magical ponies learn to spread their wings. Trouble is, everyone's so busy admiring her looks that they don't notice how talented and hardworking she is. Belissima dreams of a day when the others realise that she's far more than just a show pony. And when the royal children arrive at the school to choose their glitter ponies, it's her last chance to prove that her real magic isn't about her fabulous looks! The fourth book in a charming young fantasy series Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic Appealing short fiction that builds reading stamina Heartwarming message about valuing what's inside
    ISBN: 9781407180007
    Price: £3.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Enchanted Pony Academy: Enchanted Pony Academy - #3 Let It Glow
Enchanted Pony Academy: Enchanted Pony Academy - #3 Let It Glow

Enchanted Pony Academy: Enchanted Pony Academy - #3 Let It Glow


Category: Books
Description: Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn how to use their magic! Electra loves to be outside, running as fast as she canand she's fast! So now that it's time to learn to ride with the children at Enchanted Pony Academy, Electra couldn't be more excited. But riding is a lot harder than it looks. When Electra accidentally throws a prince onto the dirt, the other children are afraid to get in the saddle. Can she find her perfect match and keep working toward becoming a royal ponybefore time runs out? Will the Academy help Daisy discover her magic and make all her dreams come true . . . or will she learn that there's been a huge mistake?
ISBN: 9781407179995
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 110410
 
£3.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters
Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters

Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters


Category: Books
Description: Daisy joins the Enchanted Pony Academy to learn how to use her magic. But she doesn't know what her magical power is and her hooves don't give off glitter like the other pony's. Will Daisy's dreams of discovering her magic come true or has the academy made a mistake?
ISBN: 9781407179971
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 110408
 
£3.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Enchanted Pony Academy - #3 Let It Glow
Enchanted Pony Academy - #3 Let It Glow

Enchanted Pony Academy - #3 Let It Glow


Category: Books
Description: Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glitteryponies learn how to use their magic! Electra loves to be outside, running as fast as she can--and she's fast! So now that it's time to learn to ride with the children at Enchanted Pony Academy, Electra couldn't be more excited. But riding is a lot harder than it looks. When Electra accidentally throws a prince onto the dirt, the other children are afraid to get in the saddle. Can she find her perfect match and keep working towardbecoming a royal pony -- before time runs out? Will the Academy help Daisy discover her magic and make all her dreams come true . . . or will she learn that there's been a huge mistake?
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781407179995
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781407179995
 
£4.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle And The Spell
My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle And The Spell

My Little Pony: Twilight Sparkle And The Spell


Category: Books
Description: Join Twilight Sparkle and all her friends in an exciting My Little Pony adventure. A royal event has turned Twilight Sparkle's life upside down! She has been crowned Princess of the Crystal Empire and really wants to learn how to be a good leader. Inspired by her friend, Princess Cadance, Twilight goes on a quest to find the Crystal Heart Spell - a magic spell that will help her follow her heart. With illustrations throughout and bonus puzzle pages at the end, this My Little Pony chapter book is perfect for fans that are developing readers. Look out for Rainbow Dash and the Double Dare - 9781405294997
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781405294980
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781405294980
 
£4.99
 
Shop best deal