You are here: Home » Epic Football Expert

Epic Football Expert

  • Epic Football Expert
    Epic Football Expert
    Product ID: 106323
    Category: Books
    Description: Get ready to learn loads of awesome football facts in Epic Football Expert. Find out how football kicked off, the wicked rules of the game and the players who are the best of the best. With tons of lists, quizzes, facts and stats, this is the book which footy fans everywhere will just have to have.
    ISBN: 9781407171913
    Price: £5.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The Periodic Table Of Football
The Periodic Table Of Football

The Periodic Table Of Football


Category: Books
Description: You can never take what you love too seriously and The Periodic Table of Football celebrates this fact. Welcome to The Periodic Table of Football. Instead of hydrogen to helium, here you'll find Pele to Sepp Blatter - 108 elements from the football pantheon arranged by their properties and behaviour on and off the pitch. This expert guide and accompanying poster spans over 150 years to offer an original perspective of the beautiful game.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781785031816
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781785031816
 
£12.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify How To...football
How To...football

How To...football


Category: Books
Description: It's a GOAL! Learn to play like a pro with this fantastic football skills book for children that explains all the rules, tactics, and techniques, and encourages sportsmanship on the pitch. Filled with expert football training tips and practice drills devised by professional coaches, children will learn key match day skills that will lead their team to victory. From attacking and defending, to heading the ball and passing to teammates, children will quickly learn how to be a football superstar. Discover some of the world's best players, as well as information on competitions, venues, and football's greatest moments. With this excellent football training guide, your child will player of the match in no time!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781405363389
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781405363389
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Kick Off
The Kick Off

The Kick Off


Category: Books
Description: The first book to kick off the Jamie Johnson football series - as seen on Cbeebies! An epic tale of dreaming big and chasing glory. Jamie's desperate to become Highwood School's star football player (and in his dreams, Hawkstone United's, too). But after he wrecks his chances at the trials, the pressure's on to prove himself. perfect books for every young football/soccer fan author Dan Freedman has been a writer for the FA, the Premier League and attended two World Cups with the England team An inspiring read for all football fans GARY LINEKER. Dan knows his football OWEN HARGREAVES. You'll read this and want to get out there and play STEVEN GERRARD. If you like football, this book's for you FRANK LAMPARD. Pure class - brings the game to life OWEN COYLE.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781407116136
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781407116136
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Football School Epic Heroes
Football School Epic Heroes

Football School Epic Heroes


Category: Books
Description: Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories. Discover the greatest football moments of all time in this collection of 50 exciting stories, perfect for fans of Football School: Star Players. Discover the incredible stories of heroes such as Messi, Ronaldo, Klopp and Rapinoe, but also the tales of the dog that helped win the league for his team and the team who won the championship with the very final kick of the game. Bringing together the best names in the game with some truly weird, wonderful and hilarious occurrences, this book is a must-read for any young football fan.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781406386653
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781406386653
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal