You are here: Home » Epic Football Expert

Epic Football Expert

  • Epic Football Expert
    Epic Football Expert
    Product ID: 106323
    Category: Books
    Description: Get ready to learn loads of awesome football facts in Epic Football Expert. Find out how football kicked off, the wicked rules of the game and the players who are the best of the best. With tons of lists, quizzes, facts and stats, this is the book which footy fans everywhere will just have to have.
    ISBN: 9781407171913
    Price: £2.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Football School Epic Heroes
Football School Epic Heroes

Football School Epic Heroes


Category: Books
Description: Football School Epic Heroes is part of the bestselling Football School series, which teaches you about the world through football, packed with superstar stories, fun facts and laugh-out-loud illustrations. Perfect for readers 7+ and recommended by the National Literacy Trust, Book Trust, the Premier League and parents and teachers Discover the greatest football moments of all time in this collection of 50 exciting stories, perfect for fans of Football School: Star Players. Discover the incredible stories of heroes such as Messi, Ronaldo, Klopp and Rapinoe, but also the tales of the dog that helped win the league for his team and the team who won the championship with the very final kick of the game. Bringing together the best names in the game with some truly weird, wonderful and hilarious occurrences, this book is a must-read for any young football fan. We love this book series! Match of the Day Weekly Intelligent, inspiring, funny Head of Education, Premier League Collect the series! Football School Season 1 -4 Star Players Epic Heroes Football School Terrific Teams 20 Fantastic Football Stories The Amazing Quiz Book The Incredible Joke Book The Ultimate Puzzle Book The Greatest Ever Quiz Book - out in 2022!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781406386653
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781406386653
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Football School Epic Heroes By Alex Bellos
Football School Epic Heroes By Alex Bellos

Football School Epic Heroes By Alex Bellos


Category: Books
Description: Football School Epic Heroes : Paperback : Walker Books Ltd : 9781406386653 : 1406386650 : 01 Oct 2020
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781406386653
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Football Encyclopedia (fifa)
The Football Encyclopedia (fifa)

The Football Encyclopedia (fifa)


Category: Books
Description: The Football Encyclopedia ( FIFA) will make you an expert of the most popular game in the world. The pages are brimming with the latest facts, stats and records, plus punchy profiles of the best teams and players on the planet, and essential info about the top leagues and tournaments in world football. What's more, you can get the lowdown on the ever-changing world of managers and tactics. With updates at the end of each season, The Football Encyclopedia ( FIFA) will make an essential purchase for every football-hungry child aged 8+.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781783125289
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781783125289
 
£16.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify How To...football
How To...football

How To...football


Category: Books
Description: It's a GOAL! Learn to play like a pro with this fantastic football skills book for children that explains all the rules, tactics, and techniques, and encourages sportsmanship on the pitch. Filled with expert football training tips and practice drills devised by professional coaches, children will learn key match day skills that will lead their team to victory. From attacking and defending, to heading the ball and passing to teammates, children will quickly learn how to be a football superstar. Discover some of the world's best players, as well as information on competitions, venues, and football's greatest moments. With this excellent football training guide, your child will player of the match in no time!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781405363389
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781405363389
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal