You are here: Home » Evies War

Evies War

  • Evies War
    Evies War
    Product ID: 106191
    Category: Books
    Description: Best-selling author Holly Webb returns with a moving story of love, loss and learning to grow up. Set in the seaside town of Whitby, at the moment when the United Kingdom is on the cusp of World War One, Evie and her family do their best to help the war effort, while also struggling with the sacrifices each of them are forced to make.
    ISBN: 9781407170862
    Price: £5.59
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy
Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy

Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy


Category: Books
Description: The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis- Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!
ISBN: 9781444934403
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 114675
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn
Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn

Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn


Category: Books
Description: Evie's horseback adventures get an even more magical twist when her latest steed whisks her into a world of cloud sprites and unicorns, where the Unicorn Games are about to start!
ISBN: 9780857074416
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 88333
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Princess Evies Ponies: Silver The Magic Snow Pony
Princess Evies Ponies: Silver The Magic Snow Pony

Princess Evies Ponies: Silver The Magic Snow Pony


Category: Books
Description: No need to say goodbye to winter just yet. Sparkles, snow and pony magic: enjoy!
ISBN: 9781471163760
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 117395
 
£4.89
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Evies Ghost By Helen Peters
Evies Ghost By Helen Peters

Evies Ghost By Helen Peters


Category: Books
Description: Evie's Ghost : Paperback : Nosy Crow Ltd : 9780857638427 : 0857638424 : 06 Apr 2017 : It's going to take all Evie's cunning to fix things in the past so that nothing will break apart in the future... Absorbing, brilliant storytelling from the author of The Secret Hen House Theatre, The Farm Beneath the Water and The Jasmine Green Series for younger readers.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780857638427
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal