You are here: Home » Evies War

Evies War

  • Evies War
    Evies War
    Product ID: 106191
    Category: Books
    Description: Glorious stuff from Holly! When WWI comes to Whitby, things are lost, found and utterly changed
    ISBN: 9781407170862
    Price: £5.59
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn
Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn

Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn


Category: Books
Description: Evie's horseback adventures get an even more magical twist when her latest steed whisks her into a world of cloud sprites and unicorns, where the Unicorn Games are about to start!
ISBN: 9780857074416
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 88333
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy
Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy

Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy


Category: Books
Description: What if you had a magical bracelet that let you bring toys to life? Evie's grandma has sent her a very special parcel. Inside, tucked among layers of tissue and colourful ribbons, is a beautiful bracelet. But it's no ordinary bracelet: it has magical powers! And when it turns a stuffed toy into a very cute little puppy, Evie's whisked off on a whirlwind adventure! Second in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis- Hill Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy advocate Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom
ISBN: 9781444934403
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 114675
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Evies Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm
Evies Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm

Evies Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm


Category: Books
Description: The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis- Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when she investigates a spooky old clocktower. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444934434
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444934434
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Evies Magic Bracelet: The Sprites Den
Evies Magic Bracelet: The Sprites Den

Evies Magic Bracelet: The Sprites Den


Category: Books
Description: The third in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis- Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to conjure anything you wanted - out of thin air! Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie's going to need the bracelet's powers - and a brave heart - to deal with some mischievous sprites. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444934410
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444934410
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal