You are here: Home » Evies War

Evies War

  • Evies War
    Evies War
    Product ID: 106191
    Category: Books
    Description: Best-selling author Holly Webb returns with a moving story of love, loss and learning to grow up. Set in the seaside town of Whitby, at the moment when the United Kingdom is on the cusp of World War One, Evie and her family do their best to help the war effort, while also struggling with the sacrifices each of them are forced to make.
    ISBN: 9781407170862
    Price: £5.59
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy
Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy

Evies Magic Bracelet #2: The Enchanted Puppy


Category: Books
Description: The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis- Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!
ISBN: 9781444934403
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 114675
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Princess Evies Ponies: Silver The Magic Snow Pony
Princess Evies Ponies: Silver The Magic Snow Pony

Princess Evies Ponies: Silver The Magic Snow Pony


Category: Books
Description: Join a wintry adventure with Princess Evie and Sparkles the kitten in this gorgeous reissue, complete with press-out play characters!
ISBN: 9781471163760
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 117395
 
£4.89
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn
Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn

Princess Evies Ponies: Diamond The Magic Unicorn


Category: Books
Description: Join Princess Evie as she is whisked away on a magical adventure on the back of Diamond the Magic Unicorn Pony.
ISBN: 9780857074416
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 88333
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Princess Evies Ponies: Tiptoe The Magic Ballet Pony
Princess Evies Ponies: Tiptoe The Magic Ballet Pony

Princess Evies Ponies: Tiptoe The Magic Ballet Pony


Category: Books
Description: In the tenth book in the series, Princess Evie and Sparkles the kitten find themselves on a magical adventure full of ballerinas, flowers, and sparkles! Join Princess Evie as she is whisked away on the back of Tiptoe the Magic Ballet Pony.
ISBN: 9780857079640
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 103430
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal