You are here: Home » Flint Street Nativity

Flint Street Nativity

  • Flint Street Nativity
    Flint Street Nativity
    Product ID: 5016641115862
    Category: Childrens Entertainment
    Description: A TV special from 1999 starring a veritable who's who of British comic actors as primary school children putting on a Nativity play. As well as playing the kids, the actors all appear as their parents at the post-show gathering. Starring British comedy greats including Frank Skinner, The Royle Family's Ralf Little and Men Behaving Badly's Neil Morrissey, The Flint Street Nativity is full of festive fun! Buy DVDs and Blu-rays online from the Book People, where you'll find the latest releases, family favourites and classic adaptations.
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Author: Gardners Books
    Price: £8.99
    More info »
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The No-rehearsal Nativity
The No-rehearsal Nativity

The No-rehearsal Nativity


Category: Non fiction Books
Description: Bring everyone together in a no-fuss, pure enjoyment retelling of the Christmas story! The No- Rehearsal Nativity makes it possible for churches to put on a nativity play that families in their congregation and local community can simply join in with on the day. Ideal for service leaders who lack the time or confidence to organise a rehearsed nativity play, it also provides a way to involve families who do not normally attend church or are visiting over Christmas. Includes full script, advice on preparation, publicity and staging, and options to set the play within a Christingle or crib service. A 'no-sew nativity' appendix provides instructions and templates for making simple costumes on a budget.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Janine Gillion
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780857463661
 
£8.89
 
More info »
Magnify Flint Knapping
Flint Knapping

Flint Knapping


Category: Handicrafts
Description: Flint knapping was one of the primary skills for survival for our prehistoric ancestors. This highly original guide will enable the reader, with practice, to manufacture their own Stone Age tool kit. The expert author guides the reader on a journey of discovery, passing on ancient knowledge of how flint tools from the Palaeolithic, Mesolithic, Neolithic and Bronze age were made and used.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Robert Turner
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780752488745
 
£12.89
 
More info »
Magnify The Nativity
The Nativity

The Nativity


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: The greatest story ever told is born again in this beautiful new retelling of the nativity. The traditional feel and charming illustrations make it the perfect introduction to the Christmas story for little ones just discovering it for the first time.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Richard Johnson
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780552567626
 
£5.59
 
More info »
Magnify Skull And Bones
Skull And Bones

Skull And Bones


Category: Novels Narratives Anthologies
Description: The third in the rip-roaring adventure series of Treasure Island prequels for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and Flashman When infamous 'gentleman of fortune' Captain Flint is captured by the Royal Navy and condemned to hang for mutiny and piracy, it seems that the secret location of his buried treasure will die with him. But Flint has an audacious plan to gain command of ship and crew before they reach London and escape the hangman's noose. Meanwhile, aboard Flint's former vessel The Walrus, Long John Silver seeks one final prize before retiring from privateering. However his wife Selena has jumped ship to pursue a career on the London stage -- only to fall into a trap -- so Silver must give chase to save the woman he loves. Once more Flint and Silver's paths are converging ! and it will bring them a vast fortune or certain death.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: John Drake
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780007268993
 
£7.99
 
More info »