Glitter Puzzle: Pony Parade

  • Glitter Puzzle: Pony Parade
    Glitter Puzzle: Pony Parade
    Product ID: 5011979566867
    Category: Puzzles
    Description: Come and join the most perfect party around - it's one full of princesses, ponies and pups. This 60-piece jigsaw features a traditional design of the goings-on at a palace and has plenty of things to spot. It's even enhanced by sparkly glitter highlights. Box dimensions: 225 x 280mm; Puzzle size: 470 x 670mm Ages 4 plus
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Price: £5.49
    Shop best deal
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Enchanted Pony Academy #4: Dreams That Sparkle
Enchanted Pony Academy #4: Dreams That Sparkle

Enchanted Pony Academy #4: Dreams That Sparkle


Category: Books
Description: Meet a pretty glitter pony who wants to show that true beauty is on the inside. Belissima is the prettiest pony at the Enchanted Pony Academy a school where magical ponies learn to spread their wings. Trouble is, everyone's so busy admiring her looks that they don't notice how talented and hardworking she is. Belissima dreams of a day when the others realise that she's far more than just a show pony. And when the royal children arrive at the school to choose their glitter ponies, it's her last chance to prove that her real magic isn't about her fabulous looks! The fourth book in a charming young fantasy series Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic Appealing short fiction that builds reading stamina Heartwarming message about valuing what's inside
ISBN: 9781407180007
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 110411
 
£4.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify My Little Pony: Princess Cadance And The Glitter Heart Garden
My Little Pony: Princess Cadance And The Glitter Heart Garden

My Little Pony: Princess Cadance And The Glitter Heart Garden


Category: Books
Description: A brand-new My Little Pony adventure inspired by the hit TV show! Princess Cadance is determined to bring love back to Equestria. But when she creates the Glitter Heart Garden, the plants have a rather unusual effect on the ponies... Can she and her pony friends fix everything and bring happiness back to the kingdom? Free colour activity pages at the back of the book!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781408344668
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781408344668
 
£4.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Palomino Pony On Parade
The Palomino Pony On Parade

The Palomino Pony On Parade


Category: Books
Description: Georgia is fantastically excited to be competing at Olympia! It's like a dream come true, and she's really looking forward to it. Especially the Parade at the end, where she can show off her gorgeous little palomino, Lily, to the world!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780857635563
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780857635563
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Princess Cadance And The Glitter Heart Garden
Princess Cadance And The Glitter Heart Garden

Princess Cadance And The Glitter Heart Garden


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: A brand-new My Little Pony adventure inspired by the hit TV show! Princess Cadance is determined to bring love back to Equestria. But when she creates the Glitter Heart Garden, the plants have a rather unusual effect on the ponies... Can she and her pony friends fix everything and bring happiness back to the kingdom? Free colour activity pages at the back of the book!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: GM Berrow
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781408344668
 
£4.39
 
Shop best deal