Hello Kitty Ceramic Money Box

  • Hello Kitty Ceramic Money Box
    Hello Kitty Ceramic Money Box
    Product ID: 5020211201626
    Category: Hot Water Bottles
    Description: A friendly feline can help you save your pennies with this Hello Kitty-inspired money box. It has a stopper so you will never have to break it! Dimensions: 140 x 165mm
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Price: £5.99
    More info »
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Princess Kitty
Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that's what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What's a princess to do? From award-winning children's book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight. Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Steve Metzger
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780062306623
 
£10.39
 
More info »
Magnify Kittys Magic
Kittys Magic

Kittys Magic


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: Kitty always thought she was allergic to cats, but when her best friend's new kitten, Misty, gives her a tickly feeling in her nose, something magical happens ... Kitty turns into a cat! Being cat and human means that Kitty can have the best of both worlds! But with the special power comes a special role: Kitty becomes the Guardian of the local cats' Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. So when there is trouble in the neighbourhood and Misty is too scared to go outside, can Kitty's magic help her to be braver? And can Kitty keep her ability a secret from other humans? If not, she may never be able to turn into a cat again ... The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat when she sneezes! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Ella Moonheart
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781408870921
 
£3.99
 
More info »
Magnify Unicorn Money Box
Unicorn Money Box

Unicorn Money Box


Category: Novelty Gifts
Description: Shaped like a magnificent unicorn, this ceramic money box is a magical addition to any room. The unicorn has a colourful mane, golden horn and multi-coloured tale. It's the perfect way for unicorn lovers to turn their pennies into pounds. Box dimensions: 140 x 165mm; ornament size 120 x 165mm
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 5060515910923
 
£4.99
 
More info »
Magnify Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker
Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker

Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker


Category: Picture Books
Description: Join Hello Kitty and her friends for a fun-filled stage performance in Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker, a beautiful picture book that introduces little ones aged 3 and above to the classic ballet and E. T. A. Hoffmann story. Hello Kitty and her family are throwing a party. The guests arrive and everyone is having a lovely time. But after the party, some naughty mice come and steal the nutcracker and Hello Kitty must go on an adventure through the Land of Sweets, home to the Sugar Plum Fairy and a host of other amazing characters to find the nutcracker. But when Hello Kitty finds the nutcracker, to her amazement he turns into the Nutcracker Prince... A charming modern version of the classic story that is accompanied by big, beautiful illustrations, Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker is a lovely large-format book that is sure to enchant young Hello Kitty fans this winter season.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: HarperCollins Publishers
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780007559442
 
£3.49
 
More info »