Hello Kitty Ceramic Money Box

  • Hello Kitty Ceramic Money Box
    Hello Kitty Ceramic Money Box
    Product ID: 5020211201626
    Category: Hot Water Bottles
    Description: A friendly feline can help you save your pennies with this Hello Kitty-inspired money box. It has a stopper so you will never have to break it! Dimensions: 140 x 165mm
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Price: £5.99
    More info »
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Hello Kitty Breakfast Set
Hello Kitty Breakfast Set

Hello Kitty Breakfast Set


Category: Books
Description: Containing a ceramic plate, a bowl and a double-handed mug - all adorned with designs inspired by the ever-popular Hello Kitty - this breakfast set is cool for very young cats! The set even comes displayed in a beautiful, circular box. Dimensions: Box - 200 x 200mm; Mug - 90 x 130mm, Bowl - 60 x 145mm, Plate - 190 x 190mm
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 5020211201602
 
£9.49
 
More info »
Magnify The Hello Kitty Baking Book
The Hello Kitty Baking Book

The Hello Kitty Baking Book


Category: Baking
Description: No one does sweet like Hello Kitty! Filled with simple recipes, beautiful yet playful photography, and Hello Kitty's signature charm, The Hello Kitty Baking Book is a cookbook that's yummy through and through. From Hello Kitty Cake Pops to Chococat Cake and Pretty Bow Pumpkin Pie, there's something for everyone to make and enjoy. Featuring over two dozen easy-to-follow recipes, The Hello Kitty Baking Book is the perfect cookbook for anyone who loves Hello Kitty, desserts, or both!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Michele Chen Chock
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781594747069
 
£11.89
 
More info »
Magnify Princess Kitty
Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that's what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What's a princess to do? From award-winning children's book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight. Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Steve Metzger
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780062306623
 
£10.39
 
More info »
Magnify Kittys Magic 1
Kittys Magic 1

Kittys Magic 1


Category: Childrens Fiction And Narratives
Description: Kitty always thought she was allergic to cats, but when her best friend's new kitten, Misty, gives her a tickly feeling in her nose, something magical happens ... Kitty turns into a cat! Being cat and human means that Kitty can have the best of both worlds! But with the special power comes a special role: Kitty becomes the Guardian of the local cats' Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. So when there is trouble in the neighbourhood and Misty is too scared to go outside, can Kitty's magic help her to be braver? And can Kitty keep her ability a secret from other humans? If not, she may never be able to turn into a cat again ... The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat when she sneezes! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Ella Moonheart
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781408870921
 
£2.99
 
More info »