You are here: Home » Here Lies Arthur

Here Lies Arthur

  • Here Lies Arthur
    Here Lies Arthur
    Product ID: 106963
    Category: Books
    Description: Gwyna is just a small girl when she is bound in service to Myrddin the bard a traveller and spinner of tales. But Myrddin transforms Gwyna into a spy, boy warrior and goddess. #gift-guide-teen-fantasy-adventure #mortal-engines-reading-list
    ISBN: 9781407172651
    Price: £3.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

Price Compare : From £6.99

Magnify Here Lies Arthur (ian Mcque Ne)
Here Lies Arthur (ian Mcque Ne)
Here Lies Arthur (ian Mcque Ne)
Category: Books
Description: Gwyna is just a small girl, a mouse, when she is bound in service to Myrddin the bard - a traveller and spinner of tales. But Myrddin transfroms her - into a lady goddess, a boy warrior, and a spy. Without Gwyna, Myrddin will not be able to work the most glorious transformation of all - and turn the leader of a raggle-taggle war-band into King Arthur, the greatest hero of all time.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781407195995
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781407195995
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal

Similar Products

Magnify Here Lies Arthur (ian Mcque Ne)
Here Lies Arthur (ian Mcque Ne)

Here Lies Arthur (ian Mcque Ne)


Category: Books
Description: Gwyna is just a small girl, a mouse, when she is bound in service to Myrddin the bard - a traveller and spinner of tales. But Myrddin transfroms her - into a lady goddess, a boy warrior, and a spy. Without Gwyna, Myrddin will not be able to work the most glorious transformation of all - and turn the leader of a raggle-taggle war-band into King Arthur, the greatest hero of all time.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781407195995
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781407195995
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Arthur and George By Julian Barnes
Arthur and George By Julian Barnes

Arthur and George By Julian Barnes


Category: Books
Description: Arthur & George : Paperback : Vintage Publishing : 9780099492733 : 0099492733 : 07 Sep 2006 : Arthur and George grow up worlds apart in late nineteenth-century Britain: Arthur in shabby-genteel Edinburgh, George in the vicarage of Staffordshire village. Arthur is to become one of the most famous men of his age, while George remains in hard-working obscurity. But as the new century begins, they are brought together by a sequence of events.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780099492733
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify King Arthur: The Bloody Cup (king Arthur Trilogy 3) By M. K. Hume
King Arthur: The Bloody Cup (king Arthur Trilogy 3) By M. K. Hume

King Arthur: The Bloody Cup (king Arthur Trilogy 3) By M. K. Hume


Category: Books
Description: King Arthur: The Bloody Cup ( King Arthur Trilogy 3) : Paperback : Headline Publishing Group : 9780755348732 : 0755348737 : 13 Oct 2010 : The final part of an epic trilogy charting the legend of King Arthur, sure to appeal to fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780755348732
 
£8.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify King Arthur
King Arthur

King Arthur


Category: Books
Description: For fifteen hundred King Arthur has remained a mystery. For the first time, King Arthur - The True Story discovers the historical King Arthur, his Camelot and his final resting place. The authors uncover vital evidence for Arthur's historical existence. Centuries of myth are peeled away to reveal the truth behind the romance, and the Grail and Excalibur legends. The search for Arthur's Camelot leads to ancient ruins in the heart of Britain - an incredible Dark Age city recently unearthed by archaeology. A medieval manuscript in Oxford's Bodleian Library finally identifies King Arthur's burial site: the real Avalon.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780099579557
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780099579557
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal