I Was There...: Royal Nursemaid

  • I Was There...: Royal Nursemaid
    I Was There...: Royal Nursemaid
    Product ID: 93303
    Category: Books
    Description: I Was There Royal Nursemaid tells the fascinating story of a young girl working in the royal household at the time of the birth of Queen Victoria's eldest son. Brilliantly reimagined by My Story author, Jill Atkins, readers aged 7+ will love this vivid first-hand account of a child's experience as a servant in Victorian times.
    ISBN: 9781407145051
    Price: £4.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The Royal Babys Big Red Bus Tour Of London
The Royal Babys Big Red Bus Tour Of London

The Royal Babys Big Red Bus Tour Of London


Category: Books
Description: It's a beautiful day, and the Royal Family are sunning themselves in the Palace Gardens. The royal babies' grandad is even having a bit of a snooze - what bliss! When all of a sudden -- BEEP BEEP! BEEP BEEP! It's the Big Red Bus, and it's come to take the Royal Family on a tour of London! With so much to see, the city is their oyster, with the Royal Family hopping off at the Natural History Museum, London Zoo, the London Eye and Tower Bridge. They even ride a water taxi to Greenwich, before it's finally time for - you've guessed it - a spot of shopping! The Royal Baby's Big Red Bus Tour of London is the next installment in the brilliantly bonkers and fabulously funny Royal Baby series that's perfect for fans of London, the Royal Family and crackingly good stories.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781408868966
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781408868966
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Royal London Sticker Book
Royal London Sticker Book

Royal London Sticker Book


Category: Books
Description: A sumptuous sticker book to discover the majestic history of Royal London. Each double page is packed with information about a royal palace or location, with outlines for placing the colourful photographic stickers of royal coaches, costumes, portraits, crowns, insignia and other royal regalia. With over 100 stunning stickers of famous paintings and photographs of London, the Royal Family, and London landmarks such as Buckingham Palace, St Pauls, Hampton Court.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781409582212
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781409582212
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify A Royal Cookbook By Mark Flanagan
A Royal Cookbook By Mark Flanagan

A Royal Cookbook By Mark Flanagan


Category: Books
Description: A Royal Cookbook : Hardback : Royal Collection Trust : 9781905686780 : 1905686781 : 15 Sep 2014 : Enables the reader to recreate a selection of authentic dishes prepared and served to Her Majesty The Queen and the Royal Family. This title includes recipes that cater for a variety of occasions and range in both scope and scale, with offerings for both new and experienced cooks.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781905686780
 
£14.95
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Royal Teas By Mark Flanagan
Royal Teas By Mark Flanagan

Royal Teas By Mark Flanagan


Category: Books
Description: Royal Teas : Hardback : Royal Collection Trust : 9781909741331 : 1909741337 : 15 Jul 2017 : What could be more quintessentially British than a spot of afternoon tea? It&;s a hallowed tradition that&;s taken particularly seriously at Buckingham Palace, where for more than a decade Royal Chef Mark Flanagan and his team have prepared an afternoon tea that reflects the best of this venerable tradition across the seasons, from springtime picnics to sophisticated summer garden parties and festive Christmas teas.             Royal Teas, ...
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781909741331
 
£14.95
 
Shop best deal