Jedi Academy #2: Return Of The Padawan

  • Jedi Academy #2: Return Of The Padawan
    Jedi Academy #2: Return Of The Padawan
    Product ID: 94143
    Category: Books
    Description: Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, the school bullies take Roan under their wing. Maybe they aren't so bad after all or are they?
    ISBN: 9781407144962
    Price: £4.79
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Jedi Academy: The Force Oversleeps By Jarrett Krosoczka
Jedi Academy: The Force Oversleeps By Jarrett Krosoczka

Jedi Academy: The Force Oversleeps By Jarrett Krosoczka


Category: Books
Description: Jedi Academy: The Force Oversleeps : Hardback : Scholastic : 9781407180984 : 1407180983 : 03 Aug 2017 : Victor Starspeeder is back at Jedi Academy for year #2, but it's not going the way he'd planned. He hoped to get the lead in this year's musical...but a new kid got it. Worst of all, his big sister Christina is getting ready to graduate from Jedi Academy, and there are rumours going around that she's a Sith! What's a Padawan to do?
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781407180984
 
£8.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Jedi Academy 5: The Force Oversleeps By Jarrett Krosoczka
Jedi Academy 5: The Force Oversleeps By Jarrett Krosoczka

Jedi Academy 5: The Force Oversleeps By Jarrett Krosoczka


Category: Books
Description: Jedi Academy 5: The Force Oversleeps : Paperback : Scholastic : 9781407188393 : 1407188399 : 02 Aug 2018 : Victor Starspeeder is back at Jedi Academy for year #2, but it's not going the way he'd planned. He hoped to get the lead in this year's musical...but a new kid got it. Worst of all, his big sister Christina is getting ready to graduate from Jedi Academy, and there are rumours going around that she's a Sith! What's a Padawan to do?
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781407188393
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Return Of The Padawan By Jeffrey Brown
Return Of The Padawan By Jeffrey Brown

Return Of The Padawan By Jeffrey Brown


Category: Books
Description: Return of the Padawan : Paperback : Scholastic : 9781407144962 : 1407144960 : 06 Aug 2015 : Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, the school bullies take Roan under their wing. Maybe they aren't so bad after all - or are they?
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781407144962
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Jedi Academy #5: The Force Oversleeps
Jedi Academy #5: The Force Oversleeps

Jedi Academy #5: The Force Oversleeps


Category: Books
Description: Victor Starspeeder is back at Jedi Academy for year #2, but it's not going the way he'd planned. He hoped to get the lead in this year's musicalbut a new kid got it. Worst of all, his big sister Christina is getting ready to graduate from Jedi Academy, and there are rumours going around that she's a Sith! What's a Padawan to do?
ISBN: 9781407180984
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 113405
 
£7.19
 
Shop best deal