Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls

  • Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Product ID: 108937
    Category: Books
    Description: Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of entry just might be your soul! When teenage friends Beth, Nicole, Kellen, and Luke visit a traveling Hall of Horrors, they can't wait to get spooked. But when Beth goes backstage and discovers a haunted cabinet that traps the souls of lost teens, she and her friends just might get trapped forever!
    ISBN: 9781338032529
    Price: £3.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee
Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee

Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee


Category: Books
Description: Forest of Souls : Hardback : Page Street Publishing Co. : 9781624149245 : 1624149243 : 11 Aug 2020 : Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, the first in an epic fantasy duology for fans of Susan Dennard and Naomi Novak.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781624149245
 
£14.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dead Souls By Nikolai Vasilievich Gogol
Dead Souls By Nikolai Vasilievich Gogol

Dead Souls By Nikolai Vasilievich Gogol


Category: Books
Description: Dead Souls : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486426822 : 0486426823 : 28 Sep 2003 : A stranger arrives in a Russian backwater community with a bizarre proposition for the local landowners: cash for their dead souls, the serfs who have died in their service. A comic masterpiece.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780486426822
 
£5.25
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Cabinet Of Calm By Paul Anthony Jones
The Cabinet Of Calm By Paul Anthony Jones

The Cabinet Of Calm By Paul Anthony Jones


Category: Books
Description: The Cabinet of Calm : Hardback : Elliott & Thompson Limited : 9781783964703 : 1783964707 : 15 May 2021 : Wise words for our troubled times to soothe the soul and calm the mind.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781783964703
 
£12.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dark Souls: Beyond The Grave - Volume 2 By Val (c)rie Precigout
Dark Souls: Beyond The Grave - Volume 2 By Val (c)rie Precigout

Dark Souls: Beyond The Grave - Volume 2 By Val (c)rie Precigout


Category: Books
Description: Dark Souls: Beyond The Grave - Volume 2 : Hardback : Third Editions : 9782377840380 : 2377840388 : 01 Mar 2019 : In this second volume devoted to the exciting games Souls and Bloodborne, we invite you to continue exploring their cryptic stories, to deepen the study of their aesthetic approaches and their playful philosophy. Bloodborne and Dark Souls III are both different and complementary. What they reveal to us from From Software's creations, from Miyazaki's approach, but also from the video game market and the nature of the medium is proving to be most rewarding...
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9782377840380
 
£27.90
 
Shop best deal