Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls

  • Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Product ID: 108937
    Category: Books
    Description: Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of entry just might be your soul! When teenage friends Beth, Nicole, Kellen, and Luke visit a traveling Hall of Horrors, they can't wait to get spooked. But when Beth goes backstage and discovers a haunted cabinet that traps the souls of lost teens, she and her friends just might get trapped forever!
    ISBN: 9781338032529
    Price: £3.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Cabinet Of Curiosities By Gordon Grice
Cabinet Of Curiosities By Gordon Grice

Cabinet Of Curiosities By Gordon Grice


Category: Books
Description: Cabinet Of Curiosities : Hardback : Workman Publishing : 9780761169277 : 076116927 X : 06 Oct 2015 : Exactly the book for every young explorer who loves finding stuff in nature and bringing it home. Cabinet of Curiosities is a lavishly illustrated introduction to the wonders of natural history and the joys of being an amateur scientist and collector.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780761169277
 
£19.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Livingstone Vol. 1
Livingstone Vol. 1

Livingstone Vol. 1


Category: Books
Description: 90% of our lives are determined by our fate, and our fates are determined by our 'souls.' But every now and then, something goes wrong and the souls of those who have met an untimely fate also pollute their environs, drawing more souls into a vicious circle of ill fate. Sakurai and Amano are an odd-couple team who have been hired to deal with the problems that arise from these tainted souls and have been tasked with finding those who are heading to an early grave to either prevent them from dying or collect their livingstones before they do further damage.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781632361936
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781632361936
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Jane Doe And The Key Of All Souls By Jeremy Lachlan
Jane Doe And The Key Of All Souls By Jeremy Lachlan

Jane Doe And The Key Of All Souls By Jeremy Lachlan


Category: Books
Description: Jane Doe and the Key of All Souls : Paperback : Hardie Grant Egmont : 9781760501822 : 1760501824 : 01 Feb 2020 : An unfinished quest. A dying world. A race to save all souls. Get ready for the thrilling follow-up to the award-winning Jane Doe and the Cradle of All Worlds.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781760501822
 
£22.78
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee
Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee

Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee


Category: Books
Description: Forest of Souls : Hardback : Page Street Publishing Co. : 9781624149245 : 1624149243 : 23 Jun 2020 : Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, the first in an epic fantasy duology for fans of Susan Dennard and Naomi Novak.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781624149245
 
£14.99
 
Shop best deal