Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls

  • Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Product ID: 108937
    Category: Books
    Description: Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of entry just might be your soul! When teenage friends Beth, Nicole, Kellen, and Luke visit a traveling Hall of Horrors, they can't wait to get spooked. But when Beth goes backstage and discovers a haunted cabinet that traps the souls of lost teens, she and her friends just might get trapped forever!
    ISBN: 9781338032529
    Price: £4.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The Incredible Cabinet Of Wonders
The Incredible Cabinet Of Wonders

The Incredible Cabinet Of Wonders


Category: Books
Description: It's time to peek inside the world's most famous museums. Welcome to Lonely Planet Kids' Incredible Cabinet of Wonders - the greatest little museum in the world! 12 collectors, from toy makers and monster hunters, to sailors and archaeologists, have created their own themed cabinets and filled them with their favourite things. Kids can lift the flaps and open the cabinet doors to discover 100 extraordinary objects from our planet's weird and wonderful past and present, then read fascinating stories behind each one and find out where to see them in real life. What objects will they find? And what stories will they tell? The 12 themed collections are: Toy Maker's Cabinet Sailor's Cabinet Monster Hunter's Cabinet Naturalist's Cabinet Miniaturist's Cabinet Doctor's Cabinet Treasure Hunter's Cabinet Archaeologist's Cabinet Costume Maker's Cabinet Musician's Cabinet Scientist's Cabinet Make Believer's Cabinet Each cabinet is illustrated by a different artist and features photos of every astonishing and unusual artefact. About Lonely Planet Kids: Come explore! Let's start an adventure. Lonely Planet Kids excites and educates children about the amazing world around them. Combining astonishing facts, quirky humour and eye-catching imagery, we ignite their curiosity and encourage them to discover more about our planet. Every book draws on our huge team of global experts to help share our continual fascination with what makes the world such a diverse and magnificent place - inspiring children at home and in school.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781787011038
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781787011038
 
£15.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Cabinet
The Cabinet

The Cabinet


Category: Books
Description: Winner of the Munhakdongne Novel Award, South Korea's most prestigious literary prize Cabinet 13 looks exactly like any normal filing cabinet. Except this cabinet is filled with files on the 'symptomers', people whose weird abilities and bizarre experiences might just mark the emergence of a new species. But to Mr Kong, the harried office worker who spends his days looking after the cabinet, the symptomers are just a headache; from the woman whose doppelganger broke up with her boyfriend, to the man with a ginkgo tree growing from his fingertip. And then there's that guy who won't stop calling, asking to be turned into a cat... A richly funny and fantastical novel about the strangeness at the heart of even the most ordinary lives, from one of South Korea's most acclaimed novelists. Translated by Sean Lin Halbert File Under: Fiction [ 12,000 Cans of Beer | Memory Mosaicers | Will Execution Inc. | Monkey of All Bombs ]
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780857669179
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780857669179
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Our Souls At Night By Kent Haruf
Our Souls At Night By Kent Haruf

Our Souls At Night By Kent Haruf


Category: Books
Description: Our Souls at Night : Paperback : Pan Macmillan : 9781509854110 : 1509854118 : 21 Sep 2017 : Adapted into a Netflix film, Our Souls at Night is a stunning novel about finding happiness later in life, from the Folio Prize-shortlisted author of Plainsong, Eventide and Benediction.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781509854110
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee
Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee

Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee


Category: Books
Description: Forest of Souls : Hardback : Page Street Publishing Co. : 9781624149245 : 1624149243 : 11 Aug 2020 : Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, the first in an epic fantasy duology for fans of Susan Dennard and Naomi Novak.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781624149245
 
£14.99
 
Shop best deal