Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls

  • Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Monsterville #1: Cabinet Of Souls
    Product ID: 108937
    Category: Books
    Description: Dare to enter a mysterious realm where the cost of entry just might be your soul! When teenage friends Beth, Nicole, Kellen, and Luke visit a traveling Hall of Horrors, they can't wait to get spooked. But when Beth goes backstage and discovers a haunted cabinet that traps the souls of lost teens, she and her friends just might get trapped forever!
    ISBN: 9781338032529
    Price: £4.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee
Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee

Forest Of Souls By Lori M. Lee


Category: Books
Description: Forest of Souls : Hardback : Page Street Publishing Co. : 9781624149245 : 1624149243 : 11 Aug 2020 : Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, the first in an epic fantasy duology for fans of Susan Dennard and Naomi Novak.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781624149245
 
£14.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dead Souls By Nikolai Vasilievich Gogol
Dead Souls By Nikolai Vasilievich Gogol

Dead Souls By Nikolai Vasilievich Gogol


Category: Books
Description: Dead Souls : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486426822 : 0486426823 : 28 Sep 2003 : A stranger arrives in a Russian backwater community with a bizarre proposition for the local landowners: cash for their dead souls, the serfs who have died in their service. A comic masterpiece.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780486426822
 
£4.49
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The World Of All Souls By Deborah Harkness
The World Of All Souls By Deborah Harkness

The World Of All Souls By Deborah Harkness


Category: Books
Description: The World of All Souls : Hardback : Headline Publishing Group : 9781472237637 : 1472237633 : 08 May 2018 : The perfect companion piece to the spellbinding All Souls trilogy. A thorough insight into the history and magic behind Deborah Harkness's world of witches, daemons and vampires.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781472237637
 
£32.00
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Cabinet Of Linguistic Curiosities By Paul Anthony Jones
The Cabinet Of Linguistic Curiosities By Paul Anthony Jones

The Cabinet Of Linguistic Curiosities By Paul Anthony Jones


Category: Books
Description: The Cabinet of Linguistic Curiosities : Hardback : Elliott & Thompson Limited : 9781783963584 : 1783963581 : 19 Oct 2017 : The ultimate gift for wordsmiths and lovers of language: a word for every day of the year
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781783963584
 
£27.14
 
Shop best deal