My Sister The Vampire: Vampalicious

  • My Sister The Vampire: Vampalicious
    My Sister The Vampire: Vampalicious
    Product ID: 76425
    Category: Books
    Description: Ivy's dad has decided to move to Europe and he's taking Ivy with him! Oh, no! With Olivia's cheerleader optimism and Ivy's vampire craftiness, they're determined to come up with a plan that will keep Ivy and her dad in Franklin Grove. But can two twins stop a fully-fledged vampire from spreading his wings?
    ISBN: 9781405243728
    Price: £5.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify My Sister The Vampire #4: Vampalicious! By Sienna Mercer
My Sister The Vampire #4: Vampalicious! By Sienna Mercer

My Sister The Vampire #4: Vampalicious! By Sienna Mercer


Category: Books
Description: My Sister the Vampire #4: Vampalicious! : Paperback : Harper Collins Publishers Inc : 9780060871215 : 0060871210 : 01 Mar 2008 : Mr. Vega has decided to move to Europe and he's taking Ivy with him. With Olivia's cheerleader optimism and Ivy's vampire craftiness, the twins are determined to hatch a plan that will keep Ivy and her dad in Franklin Grove.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780060871215
 
£5.74
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Fangtastic!
Fangtastic!

Fangtastic!


Category: Books
Description: Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into... Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!? Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is sniffing around like a bloodhound. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, it's up to Ivy and Olivia to throw her off the scent. This is one fangtastic news story that can't see the light of day! These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe ( Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected the whole ` My Sister the Vampire' series? Switched Fangtastic! Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky Break Star Style Twin Spins! Date with Destiny Flying Solo Stake Out! Double Disaster! Flipping Out! Secrets and Spies Fashion Frightmare Spooktacular! Fangs for the Memories Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, ` My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781405243704
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781405243704
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify My Sister The Vampire #1: Switched By Sienna Mercer
My Sister The Vampire #1: Switched By Sienna Mercer

My Sister The Vampire #1: Switched By Sienna Mercer


Category: Books
Description: My Sister the Vampire #1: Switched : Paperback : Harper Collins Publishers Inc : 9780060871130 : 006087113 X : 01 Aug 2007 : This new, funny series for tween readers takes sibling relationships and twin hijinks to another level as it introduces Olivia, who meets her look-alike, Ivy. But there is one major difference-- Ivy is a vampire. And shes not the only one in town who is.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780060871130
 
£5.50
 
Shop best deal
Magnify My Sister The Vampire: Fangtastic!
My Sister The Vampire: Fangtastic!

My Sister The Vampire: Fangtastic!


Category: Books
Description: Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. They couldn't be more different except that they're twins! But blood is thicker than water, and when a nosy tabloid reporter scents some, can Ivy and Olivia throw her off the trail?
ISBN: 9781405243704
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 73958
 
£4.19
 
Shop best deal