You are here: Home » Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty

  • Princess Kitty
    Princess Kitty
    Product ID: 9780062306623
    Category: First Books and Pre school
    Description: Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that's what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What's a princess to do? From award-winning children's book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight. Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Author: Steve Metzger
    Price: £10.39
    Shop best deal
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The Hello Kitty Baking Book
The Hello Kitty Baking Book

The Hello Kitty Baking Book


Category: Baking
Description: No one does sweet like Hello Kitty! Filled with simple recipes, beautiful yet playful photography, and Hello Kitty's signature charm, The Hello Kitty Baking Book is a cookbook that's yummy through and through. From Hello Kitty Cake Pops to Chococat Cake and Pretty Bow Pumpkin Pie, there's something for everyone to make and enjoy. Featuring over two dozen easy-to-follow recipes, The Hello Kitty Baking Book is the perfect cookbook for anyone who loves Hello Kitty, desserts, or both!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Michele Chen Chock
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781594747069
 
£11.89
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Kitty Rocks The House By Carrie Vaughn
Kitty Rocks The House By Carrie Vaughn

Kitty Rocks The House By Carrie Vaughn


Category: Books
Description: In Carrie Vaughn's New York Times bestseller, Kitty Rocks the House, on the heels of Kitty's return from London, a new werewolf shows up in Denver, one who threatens to split the pack by challenging Kitty's authority at every turn. The timing could not be worse; Kitty needs all the allies she can muster to go against the ancient vampire, Roman, if she's to have any hope of defeating his Long Game. But there's more to this intruder than there seems, and Kitty must uncover the truth, fast. Meanwhile...
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780765368676
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780765368676
 
£6.24
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Kittys Magic 1
Kittys Magic 1

Kittys Magic 1


Category: Childrens Fiction And Narratives
Description: Kitty always thought she was allergic to cats, but when her best friend's new kitten, Misty, gives her a tickly feeling in her nose, something magical happens ... Kitty turns into a cat! Being cat and human means that Kitty can have the best of both worlds! But with the special power comes a special role: Kitty becomes the Guardian of the local cats' Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. So when there is trouble in the neighbourhood and Misty is too scared to go outside, can Kitty's magic help her to be braver? And can Kitty keep her ability a secret from other humans? If not, she may never be able to turn into a cat again ... The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat when she sneezes! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Ella Moonheart
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781408870921
 
£2.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Hello Kitty Crochet By Mei Li Lee
Hello Kitty Crochet By Mei Li Lee

Hello Kitty Crochet By Mei Li Lee


Category: Books
Description: Hello Kitty Crochet is all about kawaii: the super cute world of Hello Kitty and her friends meets the Japanese art of amigurumi, or crocheted dolls. With 25 cute and easy-to-make projects, Hello Kitty Crochet is as charming and fun as it is simple to follow.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781594747083
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781594747083
 
£9.20
 
Shop best deal