You are here: Home » Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty

  • Princess Kitty
    Princess Kitty
    Product ID: 9780062306623
    Category: First Books and Pre school
    Description: Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that's what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What's a princess to do? From award-winning children's book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight. Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!
    Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
    Delivery cost: 2.95
    Author: Steve Metzger
    Price: £10.39
    More info »
    The Book People
    The Book People
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Kittys Magic 1
Kittys Magic 1

Kittys Magic 1


Category: Childrens Fiction And Narratives
Description: Kitty always thought she was allergic to cats, but when her best friend's new kitten, Misty, gives her a tickly feeling in her nose, something magical happens ... Kitty turns into a cat! Being cat and human means that Kitty can have the best of both worlds! But with the special power comes a special role: Kitty becomes the Guardian of the local cats' Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. So when there is trouble in the neighbourhood and Misty is too scared to go outside, can Kitty's magic help her to be braver? And can Kitty keep her ability a secret from other humans? If not, she may never be able to turn into a cat again ... The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat when she sneezes! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Ella Moonheart
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781408870921
 
£2.99
 
More info »
Magnify Kittys Magic 6
Kittys Magic 6

Kittys Magic 6


Category: First Books and Pre school
Description: Kitty is amazed to find out that Sooty, a local cat, doesn't know what a birthday party is. Kitty decides to throw one for Sooty to show her how much fun they can be! But Kitty's cousin Max has come to visit, and if he discovers Kitty's magic powers she will lose them forever! Can Kitty spend the weekend with Max and organise Sooty's party without revealing her magic? Not if neighbourhood bullies Claws and Fang get their way ... In this sixth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows you can join Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first five books, or meet them here for the very first time!
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Ella Moonheart
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781408887707
 
£5.39
 
More info »
Magnify Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker
Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker

Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker


Category: Picture Books
Description: Join Hello Kitty and her friends for a fun-filled stage performance in Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker, a beautiful picture book that introduces little ones aged 3 and above to the classic ballet and E. T. A. Hoffmann story. Hello Kitty and her family are throwing a party. The guests arrive and everyone is having a lovely time. But after the party, some naughty mice come and steal the nutcracker and Hello Kitty must go on an adventure through the Land of Sweets, home to the Sugar Plum Fairy and a host of other amazing characters to find the nutcracker. But when Hello Kitty finds the nutcracker, to her amazement he turns into the Nutcracker Prince... A charming modern version of the classic story that is accompanied by big, beautiful illustrations, Hello Kitty: The Nutcracker is a lovely large-format book that is sure to enchant young Hello Kitty fans this winter season.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: HarperCollins Publishers
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9780007559442
 
£3.49
 
More info »
Magnify Me And You
Me And You

Me And You


Category: Books
Description: Heartbreaking and uplifting, Me and You is a story about how hard it is to leave our old selves behind, the tough choices we sometimes have to make and how love and friendship can heal the most damaged of hearts. I'm fine. I'm sorry. Please take care of him for me. And maybe one day I'll get to explain. Angie knows a lot about her best friend Kitty. She knows Kitty is mad and wild and loves to wear clashing colours. She knows she's incredibly funny and generous but also very unreliable. And she knows that there is a perfect explanation for Kitty standing her up on her birthday. She thinks she knows everything about Kitty, except she doesn't. Kitty knows that she is the happiest she has ever been. She knows she's so lucky to have a lovely boyfriend, Simon and a best friend like Angie. But what she doesn't know that on this night, her past is finally going to catch up with her and change everything.
Delivery time: 3 - 5 working days
Delivery cost: 2.95
Author: Claudia Carroll
Review this product
 
The Book People
Review this store
The Book People
Product ID: 9781847562746
 
£8.89
 
More info »