Rabbit And Bear #1: Rabbits Bad Habits

  • Rabbit And Bear #1: Rabbits Bad Habits
    Rabbit And Bear #1: Rabbits Bad Habits
    Product ID: 111724
    Category: Books
    Description: Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
    ISBN: 9781444921687
    Price: £5.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Rabbit And Bear: Rabbits Bad Habits By Julian Gough
Rabbit And Bear: Rabbits Bad Habits By Julian Gough

Rabbit And Bear: Rabbits Bad Habits By Julian Gough


Category: Books
Description: Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444921687
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781444921687
 
£5.29
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Rabbit And Bear: Rabbits Bad Habits
Rabbit And Bear: Rabbits Bad Habits

Rabbit And Bear: Rabbits Bad Habits


Category: Books
Description: It's the end of the world, said a gloomy voice. Bear looked all around. No it isn't, said Bear cautiously. It's a lovely sunny day. In this laugh-out-loud funny story, a rabbit and bear discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Bear wakes up early from hibernation. If she can't sleep, then at least she can make a snowman. Rabbit has never made a snowman, but he definitely wants to make one that's better than Bear's. However, with an avalanche and a hungry wolf heading his way, Rabbit soon realises that it might be nice to have a friend on your side. Especially when it comes to building snowmen. A tale of friendship, gravity, and just a little bit of poo.' Rabbit's Bad Habits is a breath of fresh air in children's fiction, a laugh-out-loud story of rabbit and wolf and bear, of avalanches and snowmen. The sort of story that makes you want to send your children to bed early, so you can read it to them.' - Neil Gaiman This book is the first in a brand new series. Julian Gough is a novelist and playwright who regularly writes for The Guardian. His previous works include Juno & Juliet.   Illustrator Jim Field was the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and is the illstrator of the bestselling younger children's title Oi Frog.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444921687
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444921687
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Rabbit And Bear: Attack Of The Snack
Rabbit And Bear: Attack Of The Snack

Rabbit And Bear: Attack Of The Snack


Category: Books
Description: Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear whose happy summer day is interrupted by a Mysterious Thing ... Ideal for readers moving on from picture books. ' A perfect animal double-act.' ( The Times, Book of the Week) SPLASH! A Mysterious Thing lands in Rabbit and Bear's peaceful summer lake. Is it exciting, or terrifying? Is it a tiny fluffy owl, or a huge hungry monster? And has Rabbit finally met a creature with worse habits than himself? Rabbit's SURE he can solve this mystery. But when he accidentally turns the Best Day Ever into the Worst Day Ever, he needs Bear's help ... From novelist and playwright Julian Gough, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, this is a tale of friendship, acceptance, and what you can do with blueberry poo.' Rabbit's Bad Habits is a breath of fresh air in children's fiction, a laugh-out-loud story of rabbit and wolf and bear, of avalanches and snowmen. The sort of story that makes you want to send your children to bed early, so you can read it to them.' Neil Gaiman Read all the Rabbit and Bear books: 1. Rabbit's Bad Habits2. The Pest in the Nest3. Attack of the Snack4. A Bite in the Night
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444921724
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444921724
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Rabbit And Bear: A Bad King Is A Sad Thing
Rabbit And Bear: A Bad King Is A Sad Thing

Rabbit And Bear: A Bad King Is A Sad Thing


Category: Books
Description: Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear ... and how to defeat an icebear who wants to be king. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.' A perfect animal double-act.' The Times, Book of the Week Icebear has arrived in Rabbit and Bear's valley, and he wants to be king. He's big and scary, and the more kind and understanding the animals are, the meaner he becomes. Rabbit is confused: Bear has always been able to fix their problems in the past - but maybe this time he needs to ask for help from someone else. Does Wolf have the answer to the bad king's demands ... or will Rabbit and the other animals find the solution within themselves? From novelist and playwright Julian Gough, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, this is a story of friends, enemies, and how to avoid being pooped on by an icebear.' Rabbit's Bad Habits is a breath of fresh air in children's fiction, a laugh-out-loud story of rabbit and wolf and bear, of avalanches and snowmen. The sort of story that makes you want to send your children to bed early, so you can read it to them.' Neil Gaiman Read all the Rabbit and Bear books:1. Rabbit's Bad Habits2. The Pest in the Nest3. Attack of the Snack4. A Bite in the Night5. A Bad King is a Sad Thing
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444937466
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444937466
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal