You are here: Home » Supertato Pack X 5

Supertato Pack X 5

  • Supertato Pack X 5
    Supertato Pack X 5
    Product ID: 128601
    Category: Books
    Description: How silly? Veggies make you strong. They also make you laugh. Feel the might of potato power!
    ISBN: 9789999655972
    Price: £11.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Supertato Sticker Book
Supertato Sticker Book

Supertato Sticker Book


Category: Books
Description: Join Supertato and friends in this first ever, must-have sticker book based on the bestselling picture book series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet. Meet Supertato - everyone's favourite crime-fighting spud! He needs your help keeping the supermarket safe from The Evil Pea, so get ready to dress up for carnival, complete a sticker scene or two and even create a brand-new Super Veggie of your own! With over 400 stickers, this sticker book is perfect for long journeys, rainy days and school holidays - a great gift for any child. Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish ( WBD)
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781471193538
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781471193538
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Supertato: Evil Pea Rules
Supertato: Evil Pea Rules

Supertato: Evil Pea Rules


Category: Books
Description: From bestselling, award-winning duo Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet comes the story of the much-loved Supertato's nemesis - The Evil Pea. Now in board book! It's all very well being a superhero and saving the day... but what if there was no one there to cause the chaos? To provide these heroes with their chances to shine? Would we even need superheroes?! Fortunately, this isn't something we will have to worry about any time soon. The Evil Pea is BACK! And this time he has his biggest, most dastardly plan yet to take over the supermarket... ' There's lots of anarchic fun to be had in this joyous romp of a story with a very Christmassy feel ... Full of humour, action and excitement, with glorious illustrations, this is another winner from a great team.' Parents in Touch Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish ( WBD) Supertato Sticker Book
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781471187155
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781471187155
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Supertato
Supertato

Supertato


Category: Books
Description: The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series - now in a new cased board book format! Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match? The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog! Praise for Supertato: ' Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine ' Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: ' Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail Praise for No- Bot the Robot with No Bottom: ' Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo ' Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish ( WBD) Supertato Sticker Book
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781471171895
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781471171895
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Supertato Veggies Assemble By Sue Hendra
Supertato Veggies Assemble By Sue Hendra

Supertato Veggies Assemble By Sue Hendra


Category: Books
Description: Supertato to the rescue! Again - with added vegetables.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781471121005
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781471121005
 
£4.80
 
Shop best deal