The Big Book Of Science Fiction By Jeff Vandermeer

  • The Big Book Of Science Fiction By Jeff Vandermeer
    The Big Book Of Science Fiction By Jeff Vandermeer
    Product ID: 9781101910092
    Category: Books
    Description: The Big Book of Science Fiction : Paperback : VINTAGE : 9781101910092 : 1101910097 : 12 Jul 2016 : Quite possibly the greatest science fiction collection of all timepast, present, and future!
    Price: £25.00
    Shop best deal
    The Book Depository
    The Book Depository
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Rosewater By Tade Thompson
Rosewater By Tade Thompson

Rosewater By Tade Thompson


Category: Books
Description: Rosewater : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780356511368 : 0356511367 : 04 Oct 2018 : Rosewater is the start of a vibrant and compellingly told trilogy by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices - perfect for fans of N. K. Jemisin's The Fifth Season, Ann Leckie's Ancillary Justice and Jeff Vandermeer's Southern Reach trilogy. Winner of the inaugural Nommo Award for Best Novel, Africa's first award for speculative fiction
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780356511368
 
£8.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Rosewater Insurrection By Tade Thompson
The Rosewater Insurrection By Tade Thompson

The Rosewater Insurrection By Tade Thompson


Category: Books
Description: The Rosewater Insurrection : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780356511375 : 0356511375 : 01 Jul 2019 : The second volume in a vibrant and compellingly told trilogy by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices - perfect for fans of N. K. Jemisin's The Fifth Season, Ann Leckie's Ancillary Justice and Jeff Vandermeer's Southern Reach trilogy.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780356511375
 
£8.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Wonderbook (revised And Expanded) By Jeff Vandermeer
Wonderbook (revised And Expanded) By Jeff Vandermeer

Wonderbook (revised And Expanded) By Jeff Vandermeer


Category: Books
Description: Wonderbook ( Revised and Expanded) : Paperback : Abrams : 9781419729669 : 1419729667 : 03 Jul 2018 : A revised edition of the very successful fully illustrated guide to writing fantastical fiction, which provides instruction and motivation for aspiring authors from some of today's bestselling fantasy authors
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781419729669
 
£18.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify City Of Saints And Madmen By Jeff Vandermeer
City Of Saints And Madmen By Jeff Vandermeer

City Of Saints And Madmen By Jeff Vandermeer


Category: Books
Description: City of Saints and Madmen : Paperback : Pan Mac Millan : 9781509848157 : 1509848150 : 25 Jan 2018 : A collection of short stories by acclaimed fantasy author Jeff Vander Meer, author of Annihilation which is a major Netflix motion picture of 2018. Includes the World Fantasy Award winning novella The Transformation of Martin Lake.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781509848157
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal