The Boy The Bird And The Coffin Maker

  • The Boy  The Bird And The Coffin Maker
    The Boy The Bird And The Coffin Maker
    Product ID: 106971
    Category: Books
    Description: Alberto lives alone in the town of Allora where fish fly out of the sea and everyone knows everybody's business. There he makes coffins for the great and small, but being the only coffin maker in town can be lonely. That is until a little boy and a magical bird enter his life and change it forever.
    ISBN: 9781407178691
    Price: £6.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The Girl  The Cat And The Navigator
The Girl  The Cat And The Navigator

The Girl The Cat And The Navigator


Category: Books
Description: Enchanting middle grade magical adventure from the author of The Boy, the Bird and the Coffin Maker.
ISBN: 9781407184906
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 115303
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Shoulder-a-coffin Kuro  Vol. 1
Shoulder-a-coffin Kuro  Vol. 1

Shoulder-a-coffin Kuro Vol. 1


Category: Books
Description: Regularly mistaken for a boy and/or vampire, the traveler Kuro roams the land, clothed in black from head to toe, a Kuro-sized coffin on her back. Accompanied by her snarky bat friend, Sen, the mysterious duo meets all sorts of individuals en route - some good, some evil, some just plain crazy! But Kuro never stays in one place for long, begging the question: What exactly is she searching for? And what exactly does she intend to do with that coffin?!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780759528970
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780759528970
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify 100 Birds
100 Birds

100 Birds


Category: Books
Description: A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey! This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout! Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT! Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780241378915
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780241378915
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Coffin Confessor By William Edgar
The Coffin Confessor By William Edgar

The Coffin Confessor By William Edgar


Category: Books
Description: The Coffin Confessor : Paperback : Penguin Random House Australia : 9781761042959 : 1761042955 : 02 Jul 2021
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781761042959
 
£31.93
 
Shop best deal