The Girl Of Ink And Stars X 30

  • The Girl Of Ink And Stars X 30
    The Girl Of Ink And Stars X 30
    Product ID: 115630
    Category: Books
    Description: How fascinating are old maps? The smell and crinkle of dry parchment. The faded colours. The inky rivers leading to the unknown. Isabella lives and dreams them. Her dad was a mapmaker. She longs for the faraway lands he drew. So when her friend disappears, she steps up to guide the search. What lies beyond the closed walls of the island world she knows? Monsters and demons. Dry rivers and parched wastelands. Smoking volcanoes. Fire demons. A myth come to life The sensational debut novel from a prize-winning poet A must for fans of Philip Pullman and Francis Hardinge A gripping story of courage, loyalty and imagination Full of adventure and wonder The Bookbag Supplied as a pack of 30 copies. #page-turners-year-6 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettpageturners #pm19-offer
    ISBN: 9789999614771
    Price: £178.00
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Girl Made Of Stars By Ashley Herring Blake
Girl Made Of Stars By Ashley Herring Blake

Girl Made Of Stars By Ashley Herring Blake


Category: Books
Description: Girl Made of Stars : Paperback : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company : 9780358108221 : 0358108225 : 06 Aug 2019 : Girl Made of Stars is a timely, emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths of consent and victim blaming in the aftermath of sexual assault, while shining a light on the story of a survivor with sensitivity and hope. For fans of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780358108221
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Girl And The Stars By Mark Lawrence
The Girl And The Stars By Mark Lawrence

The Girl And The Stars By Mark Lawrence


Category: Books
Description: The Girl and the Stars : Hardback : Harper Collins Publishers : 9780008284756 : 000828475 X : 30 Apr 2020 : From the critically-acclaimed author of PRINCE OF THORNS and RED SISTER comes a chilling new epic fantasy series. ' If you like dark you will love Mark Lawrence. And when the light breaks through and it all makes sense, the contrast is gorgeous' ROBIN HOBB Only when it's darkest can you see the stars.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780008284756
 
£14.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Girl Of Ink and Stars By Kiran Millwood Hargrave
The Girl Of Ink and Stars By Kiran Millwood Hargrave

The Girl Of Ink and Stars By Kiran Millwood Hargrave


Category: Books
Description: The Girl of Ink & Stars : Paperback : Chicken House Ltd : 9781910002742 : 1910002747 : 05 May 2016 : When Isabella's friend disappears, she volunteers to guide the search party. As a mapmaker's daughter, she's equipped with elaborate ink maps and knowledge of the stars, eager to navigate the island's forgotten heart. But beneath the mountains a legendary fire demon awakens, and her journey is fraught with danger ...
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781910002742
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Girl Who Stole The Stars
The Girl Who Stole The Stars

The Girl Who Stole The Stars


Category: Books
Description: Corrina Campbell is the third Little Door Debut to be published by Little Door Books. She is a highly talented new author/ illustrator with a wonderfully quirky style, bringing to life her colourful world. This is a perfect alternative seasonal tale about friendship, love and happiness, and doing the right thing. Everybody loves the stars but have you ever loved them enough to steal them? Not just one or two, but all of them? When a little girl decides she wants a real star of her own she can't resist taking them all. What she doesn't realise is that taking the stars will have disastrous consequences for her and millions of other children around the world. But what will it take for her to give them back?
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781999955670
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781999955670
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal