The Girl Of Ink And Stars X 30

  • The Girl Of Ink And Stars X 30
    The Girl Of Ink And Stars X 30
    Product ID: 115630
    Category: Books
    Description: How fascinating are old maps? The smell and crinkle of dry parchment. The faded colours. The inky rivers leading to the unknown. Isabella lives and dreams them. Her dad was a mapmaker. She longs for the faraway lands he drew. So when her friend disappears, she steps up to guide the search. What lies beyond the closed walls of the island world she knows? Monsters and demons. Dry rivers and parched wastelands. Smoking volcanoes. Fire demons. A myth come to life The sensational debut novel from a prize-winning poet A must for fans of Philip Pullman and Francis Hardinge A gripping story of courage, loyalty and imagination Full of adventure and wonder The Bookbag Supplied as a pack of 30 copies. #page-turners-year-6 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettpageturners #pm19-offer
    ISBN: 9789999614771
    Price: £178.00
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify The Girl And The Stars By Mark Lawrence
The Girl And The Stars By Mark Lawrence

The Girl And The Stars By Mark Lawrence


Category: Books
Description: The Girl and the Stars : Hardback : Harper Collins Publishers : 9780008284756 : 000828475 X : 30 Apr 2020
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780008284756
 
£14.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Girl Made Of Stars By Ashley Herring Blake
Girl Made Of Stars By Ashley Herring Blake

Girl Made Of Stars By Ashley Herring Blake


Category: Books
Description: Girl Made of Stars : Hardback : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company : 9781328778239 : 1328778231 : 15 May 2018 : For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781328778239
 
£13.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Girl Of Ink and Stars By Kiran Millwood Hargrave
The Girl Of Ink and Stars By Kiran Millwood Hargrave

The Girl Of Ink and Stars By Kiran Millwood Hargrave


Category: Books
Description: The Girl of Ink & Stars : Paperback : Chicken House Ltd : 9781910002742 : : 05 May 2016 : When Isabella's friend disappears, she volunteers to guide the search party. As a mapmaker's daughter, she's equipped with elaborate ink maps and knowledge of the stars, eager to navigate the island's forgotten heart. But beneath the mountains a legendary fire demon awakens, and her journey is fraught with danger ...
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781910002742
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Path To The Stars: My Journey From Girl Scout To By Sylvia Acevedo
Path To The Stars: My Journey From Girl Scout To By Sylvia Acevedo

Path To The Stars: My Journey From Girl Scout To By Sylvia Acevedo


Category: Books
Description: Path to the Stars: My Journey from Girl Scout to Rocket Scientist : Paperback : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company : 9780358206934 : 0358206936 : 31 Mar 2020 : The inspiring memoir for young readers about a Latina rocket scientist whose early life was transformed by joining the Girl Scouts and who eventually served as CEO of the Girl Scouts of the USA.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780358206934
 
£14.14
 
Shop best deal