You are here: Home » The Only Child Club

The Only Child Club

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Can I Join Your Club? By John Kelly
Can I Join Your Club? By John Kelly

Can I Join Your Club? By John Kelly


Category: Books
Description: Duck wants to join a club. But he needs to be able to ROAR to join Lion Club, or TRUMPET to join Elephant Club. And all he can do is QUACK! What's a Duck to do? Why, set up his own club of course... where everyone is welcome to join.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781848694361
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781848694361
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Bug Club Phonics Fiction Reception Phase 2 Set 03 Kits Kip
Bug Club Phonics Fiction Reception Phase 2 Set 03 Kits Kip

Bug Club Phonics Fiction Reception Phase 2 Set 03 Kits Kip


Category: Books
Description: Kit tries to take a nap in Dan's cot, but Pad alerts Sid and Nan, who chase him away! Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence Suitable for children age 4-5 ( Reception) Book band: Pink A Phonics phase: 2
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781408260173
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781408260173
 
£3.59
 
Shop best deal
Magnify English Club 2
English Club 2

English Club 2


Category: Books
Description: More fun activities in Collins English Club Book 2 Collins English Club 2 is an activity book for young learners of English to use at home alone or with their parents. Children will love the fun, colourful design and pages packed full of exciting activities, puzzles and jokes to help support the English they are learning at school. Collins English Club 2 will help increase your child's confidence when speaking and writing in English and help them to remember what they learn. * Downloadable audio with example dialogues, model language, jokes and tongue twisters* ' Close up' sections focus on the target language* Word bank to consolidate and revise new vocabulary* ' Did you know?' sections with fantastic facts about the world, the English language and the people who speak it* Answer key* Helpful notes for parents and teachers in 12 different languages ( English, Arabic, Chinese (traditional), German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Turkish) Join the English Club today and discover the new, exciting world of English that everyone will want to be a part of! Other titles in the series: Collins English Club 1
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780007488605
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780007488605
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Chloes Secret Club: Chloes Secret Princess Club
Chloes Secret Club: Chloes Secret Princess Club

Chloes Secret Club: Chloes Secret Princess Club


Category: Books
Description: Maybe you're in art club or chess club. But are you in a princess club? Chloe and her besties will make your royal dreams come true. Chloe's mum always says she can be anything. Chloe knows exactly what she wants to be: a princess! So why let boring reality stop her? Especially when she can bring her best friends into the fun! Welcome to Chloe's secret princess club: making fairytale royals out of ordinary girls. Peas under mattresses, tiaras, dreams and dramas Life is way more fun when you're a princess! Gorgeous new series starring Chloe and her best friends New from the award-winning author of Wild Thing Heartwarming story about the power of imagination Ideal for fans of The Tiara Club or Secret Kingdom
ISBN: 9781407164489
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 104135
 
£4.99
 
Shop best deal