The Psychology Of Time Travel By Kate Mascarenhas

  • The Psychology Of Time Travel By Kate Mascarenhas
    The Psychology Of Time Travel By Kate Mascarenhas
    Product ID: 9781788540124
    Category: Books
    Description: A time travel murder mystery, set in a female-centric alternate world.
    Delivery cost: 0.00
    ISBN: 9781788540124
    Price: £7.01
    Shop best deal
    The Book Depository
    The Book Depository
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Positive Psychology: Theory  Research And Applications By Kate Hefferon
Positive Psychology: Theory  Research And Applications By Kate Hefferon

Positive Psychology: Theory Research And Applications By Kate Hefferon


Category: Books
Description: This new textbook combines a breadth of information about positive psychology with reflective questions, critical commentary and up to date research.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780335241958
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780335241958
 
£43.21
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Psychology Of Time Travel
The Psychology Of Time Travel

The Psychology Of Time Travel


Category: Books
Description: ' A time travel murder mystery from a brilliantly original new voice. Genre-defying ... Witty and inventive' - The Guardian 1967 Four female scientists invent a time travel machine. But then one of them suffers a breakdown and puts the whole project in peril... 2017 Ruby knows her Granny Bee was the scientist who went mad, but they never talk about it. Until they receive a message from the future, warning of an elderly woman's violent death... 2018 Odette found the dead women at work - shot in the head, door bolted from the inside. Now she can't get her out of her mind. Who was she? And why is everyone determined to cover up her murder?
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781788540124
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781788540124
 
£8.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Opposite Of Always
Opposite Of Always

Opposite Of Always


Category: Books
Description: ' One of the best love stories I've ever read.' Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give. From debut author justin a. reynolds comes The Opposite of Always, a razor-sharp, hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose and the moments that make life worth reliving. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and John Green. When Jack and Kate meet at a party, he knows he's falling - hard. Soon she's meeting his best friends and Kate wins them over as easily as she did Jack. But then Kate dies. And their story should end there. Yet Kate's death sends Jack back to the beginning, the moment they first meet, and Kate's there again. Healthy, happy, and charming as ever. Jack isn't sure if he's losing his mind. Still, if he has a chance to prevent Kate's death, he'll take it. Even if that means believing in time travel. However, Jack will learn that his actions are not without consequences. And when one choice turns deadly for someone else close to him, he has to figure out what he's willing to do to save the people he loves.' Read this one, reread it, and then hug it to your chest.' Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781509870042
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781509870042
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Introducing Psychology
Introducing Psychology

Introducing Psychology


Category: Books
Description: What is psychology? When did it begin? Where did it come from? How does psychology compare with related subjects such as psychiatry and psychotherapy? To what extent is it scientific? Introducing Psychology answers all these questions and more, explaining what the subject has been in the past and what it is now. The main schools of thought and the sections within psychology are described, including Introspection, Biopsychology, Psychoanalysis, Behaviourism, Comparative ( Animal) Psychology, Cognitive Approaches (including the Gestalt movement), Social Psychology, Developmental Psychology and Humanism. The key figures covered include: Freud, Pavlov, Skinner, Bandura, Piaget, Bowlby, Maslow and Rogers, as well as many lesser-known but important psychologists.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781840468526
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781840468526
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal