The Real Rebecca By Anna Carey

  • The Real Rebecca By Anna Carey
    The Real Rebecca By Anna Carey
    Product ID: 9781847171320
    Category: Books
    Description: Rebecca's mum Rosie writes books for adults, but when she writes a novel for teens, everyone thinks it's based on her daughter! Rebecca is horrified and vows to prove that she is different. But how will she show the world the real Rebecca.
    Delivery cost: 0.00
    ISBN: 9781847171320
    Price: £7.99
    Shop best deal
    The Book Depository
    The Book Depository
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Eve By Anna Carey
Eve By Anna Carey

Eve By Anna Carey


Category: Books
Description: The first book in Anna Carey's chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden's Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780062048516
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780062048516
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Sweetfreak
Sweetfreak

Sweetfreak


Category: Books
Description: When everyone thinks you're a liar, how hard will you fight for the truth? Carey and Amelia have been best friends forever. Then Amelia starts being trolled by Sweet Freak, a mysterious and hateful online account, and Carey is accused of being behind the vicious comments and threats. Shut out by her other friends and shunned by Amelia, Carey is determined to clear her name and find out who's really sending the messages. But as the online attacks spill over into real life, events start spiralling out of control... Can Carey expose the real Sweet Freak before it's too late? Praise for Sophie Mc Kenzie: ' When it comes to YA thrillers, there's one name that defines the genre: Sophie Mc Kenzie' - Amy Alward, author of The Potion Diaries ' Sophie's thrillers are brilliant... You can't stop reading.' - Robert Muchamore
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781471122231
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781471122231
 
£7.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The World According To Anna
The World According To Anna

The World According To Anna


Category: Books
Description: When fifteen-year-old Anna begins receiving messages from another time, her parents take her to the doctor. But he can find nothing wrong; in fact he believes there may be some truth to what she is seeing. Anna is haunted by visions of the desolate world of 2082. She sees her great-granddaughter, Nova, roaming through wasteland with a band of survivors, after animals and plants have died out. The more Anna sees, the more she realises she must act to prevent the future in her visions becoming real. But can she act quickly enough?' Compelling' Sunday Times
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781780229188
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781780229188
 
£8.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Uncanny Valley By Anna Wiener
Uncanny Valley By Anna Wiener

Uncanny Valley By Anna Wiener


Category: Books
Description: ' Joan Didion at a startup' Rebecca Solnit ' Impossibly pleasurable' Jia Tolentino ' This is essential reading' Stylist.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780008296858
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780008296858
 
£11.99
 
Shop best deal