Tiara Friends #2: The Secret Of The Silk Dress With Free Bracelet

  • Tiara Friends #2: The Secret Of The Silk Dress With Free Bracelet
    Tiara Friends #2: The Secret Of The Silk Dress With Free Bracelet
    Product ID: 106184
    Category: Books
    Description: Best friends Millie and Jess look just like twins! Millie is a princess and Jess is a maid so they have lots of fun swapping dresses and going on adventures around Peveril Palace. When Millie's snooty cousins come to stay, a silk dress goes missing. Can Millie and Jess work out who took it, before the wrong person gets the blame?
    ISBN: 9781407170787
    Price: £3.99
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify My Fairy Christmas Play Book
My Fairy Christmas Play Book

My Fairy Christmas Play Book


Category: Books
Description: The Snow Fairies are getting ready for their Christmas party can you help them? Decorate the Christmas tree, choose a party dress, make the recipes and the paper chains then put on your Snow Fairy tiara and bracelet and join in the fun. With flaps to lift, tabs to pull, things to make and a stand-up play scene with stickers.
ISBN: 9781407132730
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 81652
 
£3.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Tiara Friends #1: Tiara Friends: The Case Of The Stolen Crown
Tiara Friends #1: Tiara Friends: The Case Of The Stolen Crown

Tiara Friends #1: Tiara Friends: The Case Of The Stolen Crown


Category: Books
Description: Best friends Millie and Jess look just like twins! Millie is a princess and Jess is a maid so they have lots of fun swapping dresses and going on adventures around Peveril Palace. When a diamond crown is stolen before a royal birthday party, can the girls uncover some clues and work out where it's hidden?
ISBN: 9781407174297
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 110962
 
£3.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Evies Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy
Evies Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy

Evies Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy


Category: Books
Description: The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis- Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! This time, the bracelet lets her bring things to life. But when a stuffed toy becomes a cute little puppy with a mind of his own, Evie and her friends are off on a magical adventure! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444934403
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444934403
 
£5.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Silk Road Vegetarian By Dahlia Abraham-klein
Silk Road Vegetarian By Dahlia Abraham-klein

Silk Road Vegetarian By Dahlia Abraham-klein


Category: Books
Description: Silk Road Vegetarian : Paperback : Tuttle Publishing : 9780804843379 : 0804843376 : 17 Jun 2014 : Her first cookbook, Silk Road Vegetarian, &;is a thoughtful and delicious collection of gluten-free, vegetarian and vegan recipes celebrating the foods of the Silk Road &; The Food Network Discover the secrets of healthy and sustainable eating that have been practiced along the trade routes of Asia for centuries. This unusual cookbook is filled with richly-flavored vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free recipes that will be a welcome change for any vegetarian or vegan to enjoy. Plus, most of these...
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780804843379
 
£12.99
 
Shop best deal