Who Let The Gods Out? #3: Beyond The Odyssey

  • Who Let The Gods Out? #3: Beyond The Odyssey
    Who Let The Gods Out? #3: Beyond The Odyssey
    Product ID: 110026
    Category: Books
    Description: The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and hismum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone. An unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world? Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS, is out now!
    ISBN: 9781910655993
    Price: £5.59
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Beyond The Odyssey
Beyond The Odyssey

Beyond The Odyssey


Category: Books
Description: The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! ' I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 ' One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and hismum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone. An unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world? Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS, is out now!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781910655993
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781910655993
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Odyssey Of The Gods
Odyssey Of The Gods

Odyssey Of The Gods


Category: Books
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781601631923
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781601631923
 
£13.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Iliad and Odyssey By Homer
Iliad and Odyssey By Homer

Iliad and Odyssey By Homer


Category: Books
Description: The Iliad and The Odyssey are two of the oldest works of Western literature--yet these ancient myths still offer powerful lessons for our times. From the fascinating fall of Troy to Odysseus's perilous journey home, from the gods and goddesses to the Sirens and the suitors, the events and characters of these epic tales captivate us, teach us, and inspire us. Their influence can be seen far and wide, from James Joyce's Ulysses to the movie sensation Troy, starring Brad Pitt. Whether you...
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781607102120
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781607102120
 
£17.21
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Odyssey
Odyssey

Odyssey


Category: Books
Description: The Odyssey is literature's grandest evocation of every man's journey through life. In the myths and legends that are retold here, the energy and poetry of Homer's original is captured in a bold, contemporary idiom, giving us an edition of The Odyssey tha
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9780143058243
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9780143058243
 
£39.95
 
Shop best deal