Who Let The Gods Out? #3: Beyond The Odyssey

  • Who Let The Gods Out? #3: Beyond The Odyssey
    Who Let The Gods Out? #3: Beyond The Odyssey
    Product ID: 110026
    Category: Books
    Description: Elliot's life is spiralling out of control and his mum's health is worsening. The gods are determined to embark on the quest for the third chaos stone. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills could he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?
    ISBN: 9781910655993
    Price: £5.59
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Beyond The Odyssey
Beyond The Odyssey

Beyond The Odyssey


Category: Books
Description: The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! ' I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 ' One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and his mum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone - and an unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world? The third book in the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series! An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for fans of Greek mythology! Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Check out Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS!
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781910655993
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781910655993
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Odyssey Of The Gods
Odyssey Of The Gods

Odyssey Of The Gods


Category: Books
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781601631923
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781601631923
 
£13.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Beyond The Odyssey By Maz Evans
Beyond The Odyssey By Maz Evans

Beyond The Odyssey By Maz Evans


Category: Books
Description: Beyond the Odyssey : Paperback : Chicken House Ltd : 9781910655993 : 1910655996 : 19 Apr 2018 : Elliot's life is spiralling out of control and his mum's health is worsening. The gods are determined to embark on the quest for the third chaos stone. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills ... could he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781910655993
 
£7.17
 
Shop best deal
Magnify The Odyssey By Geraldine Mccaughrean
The Odyssey By Geraldine Mccaughrean

The Odyssey By Geraldine Mccaughrean


Category: Books
Description: The Odyssey : Paperback : Penguin Random House Children's UK : 9780140383096 : 0140383093 : 08 Feb 2016 : After ten years of war, Odysseus turns his back on Troy and sets sail for home. But his voyage takes another ten years and he must face many dangers. Polyphemus the greedy one-eyed giant, Scylla the six-headed sea monster and even the wrath of the gods themselves, before he is reunited with his wife and son.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9780140383096
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal