Scholastic A Gangster Stole My Trunks

4.4 out of 5 stars
Scholastic A Gangster Stole My Trunks
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £7.99

Brand: Scholastic

 

Description: 'A hilarious adventure with heart for fans of The Worst Holiday Ever and Gangsta Granny featuringa gorgeous intergenerational relationship between a boy and hisgranddad. Brought to life with fabulous illustrations throughout- this package will delight readers' Love Reading 4 Kids One boy's mission to take down a team of super-villains. with the help of his boring, dishcloth-selling grandad? When Jesse's grandad wins tickets to a retirement cruiseand offers to bring Jesse along, Jesse is not exactlythrilled. A boat load of old age pensioners?! No thanks. Not to mention that he's pretty sure his parents are goingto be talking about a D.I.V.O.R.C.E. while he'ssafely out of the way. But from the moment the pair arrive on the cruise ship, it's adifferent story. Mysterious cat burglars, crime lords andsmugglers all seem to be on board. and odder than that, Gramps knows them all! When an attempted murderoccurs, Jesse decides it's time to find out what they're hiding,and catch the villain responsible. But Gramps might be hiding the biggest secret of all. can Jesse unravel the mystery, before time runs out?A hilarious adventure with heart for fans of The Worst Holiday Ever and Gangsta Granny Featuring a gorgeous intergenerational relationship betweena boy and his grandad, who is determined to reconnectwith his family before illness intervenes Brought to life with fabulous illustrations throughout - thispackage will delight readers. . Scholastic A Gangster Stole My Trunks - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780702305290

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780702305290

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Scholastic A Gangster Stole My Trunks and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Scholastic Books, click the link.

 

Author: M J O

Rating: 5

Review: The characters are great, and Tom really gets into the mind of adults as they are seen by children.

 

Author: Emily

Rating: 4

Review: Fun read. Great lively book a great help with motivating self reading

 

Similar Products

  • Abrams The History of Gangster Rap

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Abrams

     

    Description: The History of Gangster Rap is a deep dive into one of the most fascinating subgenres of any music category to date. Sixteen detailed chapters, organized chronologically, examine the evolution of gangster rap, its main players, and the culture that created this revolutionary music. From still-swirling conspiracy theories about the murders of Biggie and Tupac to the release of the 2015 film Straight Outta Compton, the era of gangster rap is one that fascinates music junkies and remains at the forefront of pop culture. Filled with interviews with key players such as Snoop Dogg, Ice-T, and dozens more, as well as sidebars, breakout bios of notorious characters, lists, charts, and more, The History of Gangster Rap is the be-all-end-all book that contextualizes the importance of gangster rap as a cultural phenomenon.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781419729157

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781419729157

     
  • Lovereading I Am Not A Gangster

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: I Am Not A Gangster. Paperback /softback. By Bobby Cummines.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780091960063

     
  • Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc Dragon Ball Super, Vol. 21

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc

     

    Description: Goku's adventure from the best-selling classic manga Dragon Ball continues in this new series written by Akira Toriyama himself! Ever since Goku became Earth's greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to defend the planet once again in this continuation of Akira Toriyama's best-selling series, Dragon Ball! In the wake of the commotion on Mt. Butterfly, Trunks decides to take a look into the data on the disc that he stole from Dr. Hedo's lab. However, the evil scientist intends to steal it back! And his genius plan is to create an android to infiltrate Trunks's school as a transfer student named Baytah. Meanwhile, the dastardly Red Ribbon Army is rising from the ashes and making new plans of their own. Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc Dragon Ball Super, Vol. 21 - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781974746866

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781974746866

     
  • Lovereading Black Gangster

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Black Gangster. Paperback /softback. By Donald Goines.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780758294616

     
  • Lovereading Gangster Nation

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Gangster Nation. Paperback /softback. By Tod Goldberg.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780857302144

     
  • Lovereading Gangster Doodles

    Price: £19.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Gangster Doodles. Hardback. By Marlon Sassy.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780062856555

     
  • Harper Gangster Doodles, Literature, Culture & Art, Hardback, Marlon Sassy

    Price: £22.00

    Brand: Harper

     

    Description: A collectible, four-color illustrated A-Z treasury of gangster rappers, the hip-hop high-life, and notorious pop culture history, told through a series of graphic doodles on 3 x 3 sticky notes. Harper Gangster Doodles, Literature, Culture & Art, Hardback, Marlon Sassy - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 184x184mm

    ISBN: 9780062856555

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062856555

     
  • Lovereading The Gangster Isaac Bell #9

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Gangster Isaac Bell #9. Paperback /softback. By Clive Cussler, Justin Scott.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781405923842

     
  • Lovereading How They Stole the Game

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: How They Stole the Game. Paperback /softback. By David Yallop.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781780334011

     
  • Ransom Publishing Gangster

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Ransom Publishing

     

    Description: . Ransom Publishing Gangster - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781841674094

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781841674094