The Book Depository Advances in Agronomy: Volume 139 by Donald L. Sparks

The Book Depository Advances in Agronomy: Volume 139 by Donald L. Sparks
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £140.00

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Advances in Agronomy: Volume 139 : Hardback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128047736 : 0128047739 : 19 Aug 2016 : Advances in Agronomy continues its reputation as a leading reference and first-rate source for the latest research in agronomy. Each volume contains an eclectic group of reviews by leading scientists throughout the world. Five volumes are published yearly, ensuring that the authors 'contributions are disseminated to the readership in a timely manner. As always, the subjects covered are varied and exemplary of the myriad of subject matter dealt with by this long-running serial. Includes. The Book Depository Advances in Agronomy: Volume 139 by Donald L. Sparks - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128047736

MPN: 0128047739

GTIN: 9780128047736

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Scholastic Sparks #2: Double Dog Dare: A Graphic Novel (Sparks! #2)

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    4.9 out of 5 stars

    309 ratings

     

    Description: Charlie and August, the two cats that control the mechanical superhero dog, Sparks, are keeping the city safe. But when a second, evil Sparks shows up and starts causing trouble, everybody blames the real Sparks. The cats are determined to prove that the real Sparks is still the hero and set out uncover the shocking truth behind the evil dog!. Scholastic Sparks #2: Double Dog Dare: A Graphic Novel (Sparks! #2) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9781338339901

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 141552

     
  • Waterstones Double Dog Dare: A Graphic Novel (Sparks! #2)

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.9 out of 5 stars

    309 ratings

     

    Description: Sparks is in for trouble when he starts seeing double! Who's a good dog?! Charlie and August, the two cats that control the mechanical superhero dog, Sparks, are keeping the city safe. But when a second, evil Sparks shows up and starts causing trouble around town, everybody blames the real Sparks. Determined to prove that Sparks is still the hero everyone can count on, Charlie and August set out to uncover the shocking truth about who is responsible for all the chaos. Perfect for fans of Dog Man Filled with brilliant illustrations and hilarious stories, this is a great read for the whole family! Collect them all: Sparks! and Sparks! Future Purrfect. Waterstones Double Dog Dare: A Graphic Novel (Sparks! #2) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781338339901

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781338339901

     
  • Scholastic Sparks #1: Sparks! A Graphic Novel

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    307 ratings

     

    Description: Sparks is a hero and man's best friend, but nobody suspects he's two cats! August is a brilliant inventor and Charlie is a crack pilot. These pals must band together to save humanity from Princess, an evil alien bent on enslaving mankind! And they need to do it while piloting a powerful, mechanical dog suit!. Scholastic Sparks #1: Sparks! A Graphic Novel - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9781338029468

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 141478

     
  • Waterstones Sparks-Tastic

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: In 2008, Tosh Berman--author and publisher of Tam Tam Books--got on a plane with a single motive: Sparks Spectacular. It had been announced that the band Sparks would perform all twenty-one of their albums in a succession of twenty-one nights in London.a monumental experience for any Sparks fanatic, which Tosh certainly is. Part travel journal, part personal memoir, Berman takes us through the streets of London and Paris, observing each city's history and culture through the eye of an obsessive Sparks fan. Including album-by-album reviews of all twenty-one shows and beyond, Sparks-Tastic defines a place and time in music history that's too defining to be ignored.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780983925583

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780983925583

     
  • Waterstones Mazes for Bright Sparks

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: From Dr Gareth Moore, the author of Buster's bestselling Brain Games for Clever Kids series, comes a new collection of puzzles to get kids training their brains from an early age. For children aged 7-9, the Bright Sparks series is aimed at sharpening the minds of the next generation of puzzle masters. Mazes for Bright Sparks contains more than 120 mazes for kids to complete. The mazes get more fiendish with every turn of the page, letting the reader get to grips with each puzzle style and then build on their skill. Illustrated by Jess Bradley, who has filled the pages with cute and funny kawaii-style creatures, Mazes for Bright Sparks includes intricately devised and devilishly difficult mazes to turn children into puzzle masters in no time. Other books in the series include:9781780556161 Brain Games for Bright Sparks 9781780556161 Quiz Games for Bright Sparks 9781780556307 Wordsearches for Bright Sparks 9781780556291 Crosswords for Bright Sparks 9781780556512 Maths Games for Bright Sparks.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781780556611

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781780556611

     
  • Lovereading Advances in Chemical Physics, Volume 160

    Price: £69.30

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Advances in Chemical Physics, Volume 160. Hardback. By SA Rice.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781119165149

     
  • Waterstones The People of Sparks

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When the people of the underground city of Ember follow Lina and Doon to the surface, little prepares them for what they will encounter. Leaving behind the darkness that has been their home for generations, they discover a world of colour, warmth and light. The people of the small village of Sparks seem willing to help them. at first. but life on the surface has it's dark side too. Before long the villagers of Sparks become more reluctant to share their precious resources with the strange, new underground people. Lina and Doon watch in horror as the differences between the two groups grow into resentment, anger and hate. Somehow they must help overcome the distrust and bring the people of Ember and Sparks together. Waterstones The People of Sparks - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780552552394

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780552552394

     
  • Waterstones Mr Sparks

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: After his father goes missing in the Great War, Owen is abandoned to live with his cruel aunt, and wishes he could escape his life of drudgery in her small seaside guesthouse. There he meets a mysterious guest, who appears to make his ventriloquist's dummy speak, even in his sleep. Soon Owen realises that the dummy, Mr Sparks, can really talk - and he's looking for a newer, younger puppetmaster. But Mr Sparks has a dark past.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781783443215

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781783443215

     
  • Waterstones Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Verity Sparks is good at finding lost things, but will she be able to uncover the truth about her own past? The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfine's The Clockwork Sparrow. London, 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent: she can find lost things just by thinking about them. When she joins a Confidential Inquiry Agency, she discovers there is a mystery lurking in her own past and that unknown forces are working against her. It soon becomes clear that Verity and her friends are in great danger. Who wants to stop them from learning the truth about Verity Sparks?. Waterstones Diamonds and Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781406371734

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781406371734

     
  • Harper Collins Matthew 14-28, Volume 33B, Hardback, Donald Hagner

    Price: £35.00

    Brand: Harper Collins

     

    Description: Book from Harper Collins. Harper Collins Matthew 14-28, Volume 33B, Hardback, Donald Hagner - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    ISBN: 9780310522119

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310522119