The Book Depository Advances in Nanostructured Materials and by Vincenzo Guarino

The Book Depository Advances in Nanostructured Materials and by Vincenzo Guarino
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £157.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Advances in Nanostructured Materials and Nanopatterning Technologies : Paperback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128168653 : 012816865X : 13 Feb 2020 : Advances in Nanostructured Materials and Nanopatterning Technologies: Applications for Healthcare, Environment and Energy demonstrates how to apply micro- and nanofabrication and bioextrusion based systems for cell printing, electrophoretic deposition, antimicrobial applications, and nanoparticles technologies for use in a range of green industry sectors, with an emphasis on emerging applications. Details strategies to design and realize smart nanostructured/patterned substrates for healthcare. The Book Depository Advances in Nanostructured Materials and by Vincenzo Guarino - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128168653

MPN: 012816865X

GTIN: 9780128168653

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Underwater photography by Vincenzo Paolillo

    Price: £37.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Underwater photography by Vincenzo Paolillo. Hardback. By Vincenzo Paolillo.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9788857245232

     
  • Lovereading Dancing with Light Advances in Photofunctional Liquid-Crystalline Materials

    Price: £103.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Dancing with Light Advances in Photofunctional Liquid-Crystalline Materials. Hardback. By Haifeng Yu.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9789814411110

     
  • Lovereading DIE!namite Vol. 1

    Price: £16.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: DIE!namite Vol. 1. Paperback /softback. By Fred Van Lente, Declan Shalvey, Vincenzo Carratu.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781524120153

     
  • Waterstones The Tuscan Daughter

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: 'If you're a fan of WWII historical fiction [and] a courageous woman not willing to settle . I would highly recommend The Tuscan Daughter' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??A country at war. An impossible choice. A woman who will risk everything to be free. Tuscany, 1942: having moved from England to the beautiful city of Lucca before the outbreak of war, Lizzie Thornton adores her job as tutor to eight-year-old Cristo - despite the fact that his father, Count Antonio de Falco, is a notable fascist and supporter of Mussolini. Then war is declared, and Lizzie is suddenly regarded as an enemy in the country she loves so much. When new tutor Vincenzo Baldini arrives, Lizzie is exposed to a new secret world; Vincenzo is actually a member of the Italian resistance, running an anti-fascist propaganda magazine. Lizzie, desperate to be part of the fight, joins Vincenzo's unit, and soon she is head over heels in love. But when someone from her past reappears and threatens to overturn her new life, Lizzie must decide if she has the strength to fight for what, and who, she truly wants. Based on true events, The Tuscan Daughter is a heartbreaking story of one woman's resilience in the face of fascism, perfect for fans of Mandy Robotham and Kate Quinn. Readers have been swept away by The Tuscan Daughter:'A really well researched novel with a dramatic ending' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'A page turner at its finest . an absolute masterpiece' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'I loved this story, it is one of the few that I have read focusing on Italy . fascinating' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'An amazing and sentimental look at one Englishwoman's war in Italy' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??' This novel has it all . romance, history, mystery, edge-of-your-seat action' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'I know you'll get drawn into this book like I did!' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??' Wow . this book was phenomenal!' | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780008640491

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008640491

     
  • Waterstones Why Buildings Stand Up

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    158 ratings

     

    Description: Between a nomad's tent and the Sears Tower lies a revolution in technology, materials, and structures. Here is a clear and enthusiastic introduction to buildings methods from ancient times to the present day, including recent advances in science and technology that have had important effects on the planning and construction of buildings: improved materials (steel, concrete, plastics), progress in antiseismic designs, and the revolutionary changes in both architectural and structural design made possible by the computer. Waterstones Why Buildings Stand Up - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780393306767

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780393306767

     
  • Scholastic His Dark Materials #2: His Dark Materials: The Subtle Knife Classic Art Edition

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    3456 ratings

     

    Description: The second volume in Philip Pullman's incredible HIS DARK MATERIALS trilogy, in a stunning gift edition, to publish alongside the major HBO/BBC TV series in autumn 2019. Scholastic His Dark Materials #2: His Dark Materials: The Subtle Knife Classic Art Edition - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9780702314001

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 138002

     
  • Scholastic His Dark Materials #3: His Dark Materials: The Amber Spyglass Classic Art Edition

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: The final volume in Philip Pullman's incredible HIS DARK MATERIALS trilogy. Scholastic His Dark Materials #3: His Dark Materials: The Amber Spyglass Classic Art Edition - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9780702314018

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 138003

     
  • Scholastic His Dark Materials #1: His Dark Materials: Northern Lights Classic Art Edition

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: The first volume in Philip Pullman's groundbreaking His Dark Materials trilogy. Scholastic His Dark Materials #1: His Dark Materials: Northern Lights Classic Art Edition - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9780702313998

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 138001

     
  • Waterstones Science in Infographics: Materials

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: From the creators of the award-winning World in Infographics series, Science in Infographics: Materials uses numbers to explain the topic of materials. Welcome to the world of infographics! This exciting form of data visualisation uses icons, pictograms and graphics to present information in a whole new way. Read about the states of matter, find out how substances change state, and discover the different properties of materials - all visualised in beautifully designed infographics. Ideal for children of 9+, and fact and science geeks of all ages, finding out about materials has never been more exciting!.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781526303875

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781526303875

     
  • Waterstones Callister's Materials Science and Engineering, Global Edition

    Price: £47.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Callister's Materials Science and Engineering: An Introduction, 10th Edition promotes student understanding of the three primary types of materials (metals, ceramics, and polymers) and composites, as well as the relationships that exist between the structural elements of materials and their properties. Waterstones Callister's Materials Science and Engineering, Global Edition - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9781119453918

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781119453918