The Book Depository Applications of Nanobiotechnology for Neglected by Fabio Rocha Formiga

The Book Depository Applications of Nanobiotechnology for Neglected by Fabio Rocha Formiga
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £157.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Applications of Nanobiotechnology for Neglected Tropical Diseases : Paperback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128211007 : 0128211008 : 25 Feb 2021 : Applications of Nanobiotechnology for Neglected Tropical Diseases describes recent advances in nanobiotechnology that can be applied to reducing the global disease burden of neglected tropical diseases (NT Ds). The book explores the application of nanotechnology on the development of safe, effective, and reliable tools to prevent, diagnose, and treat NT Ds. Furthermore, Applications of Nanobiotechnology for Neglected Tropical Diseases includes multidisciplinary content, combining knowledge from. The Book Depository Applications of Nanobiotechnology for Neglected by Fabio Rocha Formiga - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128211007

MPN: 0128211008

GTIN: 9780128211007

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Fabio the World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Peril at Lizard Lake

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Zany. Even reluctant readers will have a blast' IRISH TIMES In a small town on the banks of Lake Laloozee lives Fabio, the world's greatest flamingo detective. He's not tall or strong, but slight and pink. And he's very, very clever . Most of the time. But when an unusual lapse of judgement leads Fabio to accept a ride in his associate Gilbert's plane, little does he know he'll be nose-diving into a new mystery! When the tiny plane crash-lands near a remote village in the savannah, all Fabio wants is a pink lemonade to calm his nerves. But the town well has dried up, and the water didn't just disappear on its own! Fabio's on the case, and it's going to take a daring sting operation to set things right. The third book in the hilarious and stylish illustrated mystery series from the author of Captain Pug. Waterstones Fabio the World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Peril at Lizard Lake - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408889374

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408889374

     
  • Waterstones Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: The Case of the Missing Hippo

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Zany. Even reluctant readers will have a blast' IRISH TIMES In a small town on the banks of Lake Laloozee lives the world's greatest flamingo detective. His name is Fabio. He's not tall or strong, but slight and pink. And he's very, very clever. When Fabio and his giraffe associate Gilbert (terrible at disguises) drop in to the Hotel Royale for a lemonade (pink, naturally), Fabio is persuaded to judge the hotel's talent contest. But when the most promising contestant - Julia the jazz-singing hippopotamus - goes missing, Fabio must put his thinking cap back on and solve the mystery! This new mystery series from Laura James, author of Captain Pug, will have animal lovers and would-be detectives in stitches. Perfect for fans of Claude, Foxy Tales and The Pink Panther!. Waterstones Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: The Case of the Missing Hippo - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408889312

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408889312

     
  • Lovereading The Sunshine Kids Fabio & Rafael Da Silva

    Price: £17.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Sunshine Kids Fabio & Rafael Da Silva. Hardback. By Fabio Da Silva.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781785318788

     
  • Waterstones Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Mystery on the Ostrich Express

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Zany. Even reluctant readers will have a blast' IRISH TIMES In a small town on the banks of Lake Laloozee lives the world's greatest flamingo detective. His name is Fabio. He's not tall or strong, but slight and pink. And he's very, very clever. It's the height of summer and Fabio and his associate Gilbert are taking a relaxing holiday journey on the fastest train in the world! But no sooner does the conductor call 'All aboard' than a very expensive ruby necklace disappears and the great detective is back on the case! The second book in the hilarious illustrated mystery series by the author of Captain Pug. Waterstones Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Mystery on the Ostrich Express - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408889343

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408889343

     
  • Waterstones Simone Rocha

    Price: £65.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Rocha graduated from the prestigious Central Saint Martins M.A. program and, upon the presentation of her first collection in 2010, quickly garnered an instant following among fashion insiders and taste-makers; Adrian Joffe of Dover Street Market was an early fan. Born from the deep and lush nature of her native home in Ireland as well as the dynamism of her upbringing in Hong Kong, her designs are highly feminine, captivating, and infinitely provocative. Her vision is one that seems to have no bounds her highly singular designs have since reached a new set of followers that have grown to include stylishly rebellious A-listers like FKA twigs, Billie Eilish, and Chloe Sevigny along with a devoted set of fashion darlings who don Rocha s platform brogues, voluminous, almost gothic dresses, and egg-shaped pearl handbags handbags in cities across the globe. This book is a long, pensive gaze into Rocha s subversive world, one heavily inspired by art, nature, and her dual heritage. A natural bookmaker (Rocha has published an impressive number of collectible zines), this tome is insightfully edited, designed, and crafted, gathering catwalk images, shadowy editorials, and backstage documentation in a manner that stays true to the nature of the world she s created. An absolute essential for any fashion-lover s bookshelf, this monograph is highly anticipated and set to follow in the footsteps of successful authors Rizzoli has published in the past including Ann Demeulemeester, Rick Owens, Jun Takahashi, and Maison Martin Margiela. Waterstones Simone Rocha - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9780847873364

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780847873364

     
  • Lovereading Neglected Every child needs love

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Neglected Every child needs love. Paperback /softback. By Jenny Molloy.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781471186356

     
  • Waterstones The Sunshine Kids

    Price: £10.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The Sunshine Kids is no ordinary autobiography. Twins Fabio and Rafael Da Silva have seen it all in football - from the favelas of Brazil to the height of the European game with Manchester United. Their performances and contribution to one of the most glittering periods in the club's history cemented their place in the heart of every United fan. Theirs is an incredible journey and story - and, with Wayne Barton (' The pre-eminent writer on Manchester United' - Martin Edwards) the pair tell all. The sheer personality pours from the pages as Rafael's energy shines through in tales of fierce rivalries with Liverpool and Manchester City, and Fabio reveals his battle with anxiety as he sought to establish himself at Old Trafford. From the experience of joining the best team in Europe, to the human aspect and difficulty that comes with it, their familial relationship with Sir Alex Ferguson and their careers since leaving United - you'll discover just why the twins have been adored wherever their football careers have taken them.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781785318788

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781785318788

     
  • Lovereading Daytripper

    Price: £19.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Daytripper. Paperback /softback. By Gabriel Ba, Fabio Moon.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781401229696

     
  • Lovereading East of Nowhere

    Price: £34.20

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: East of Nowhere. Hardback. By Fabio Ponzio, Herta Muller.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780500545201

     
  • Lovereading Food

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Food. Paperback /softback. By Fabio (Professor, New York University) Parasecoli.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780262537315