The Book Depository Brave Like That by Lindsey Stoddard

4.7 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Brave Like That by Lindsey Stoddard
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £8.12

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Brave Like That : Paperback : HARPERCOLLINS : 9780062878120 : 0062878123 : 06 Apr 2021 : Find yourself. Find your place. Find your brave. This uplifting tale, which award-winning author Leslie Connor dubbed "a perfectly paced journey of the heart " is perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt. Cyrus Olson 's dad is a hero - Northfield 's former football star and now one of their finest firefighters. Everyone expects Cyrus to follow in his dad 's record-breaking footsteps, and he wishes they were right - except he 's never been brave like that. But this year, with the help of.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780062878120

MPN: 0062878123

GTIN: 9780062878120

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: MC1

Rating: 5

Review: Awesome book, recommend for ages 11-15. Easy to read, and it makes you want to read more and more.

 

Author: Susan J Miller

Rating: 5

Review: Excellent book to share with a grandson of a similar age. Lots of material to discuss with him.

 

Similar Products

  • HarperCollins Unbreakable, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Lindsey Hunter

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: Unbreakable tells Lindsey Hunter's moving and heartbreaking story. Lindsey is the widow of snooker star Paul Hunter, who died tragically aged only 27 in October 2006 after a battle with cancer, leaving Lindsey and their one year-old daughter Evie bereft and alone. HarperCollins Unbreakable, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Lindsey Hunter - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: cancer,masters,snooker,widow,loss

    ISBN: 9780007260911

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007260911

     
  • HarperCollins Always the Bridesmaid, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: The hilarious new summer bestseller from Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series. HarperCollins Always the Bridesmaid, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: I Heart,Girls,Getting Married,Melissa Mccarthy,Bridesmaids,Mhairi Macfarlane,Bridezilla,Girl,Doubts

    ISBN: 9780007582334

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007582334

     
  • HarperCollins About a Girl, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    1959 ratings

     

    Description: The summer bestseller from the immensely popular Lindsey Kelk. HarperCollins About a Girl, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Love,Hawaii,I Heart,Alex,Angela,Jenny Lopez

    ISBN: 9780007497980

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007497980

     
  • HarperBus The Remix, Business & Economics, Hardback, Lindsey Pollak

    Price: £22.00

    Brand: HarperBus

     

    Description: THE REMIX is the essential guide for managers, entrepreneurs, and employees looking to navigate the multigenerational work place by best-selling author and keynote speaker Lindsey Pollack. HarperBus The Remix, Business & Economics, Hardback, Lindsey Pollak - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 158x235mm

    ISBN: 9780062880215

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062880215

     
  • Waterstones Never Let You Go

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.3 out of 5 stars

    3329 ratings

     

    Description: A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh. She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go? Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life. Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed. Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be.? 'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review 'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal. Waterstones Never Let You Go - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780751569186

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780751569186

     
  • HarperCollins Love Story, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: The new enemies-to-lovers romcom from Lindsey Kelk - pre-order now!. HarperCollins Love Story, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: English village,enemies to lovers,romance novel,secret,attraction,summer,beach read,gripping,romantic comedy

    ISBN: 9780008687694

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008687694

     
  • HarperCollins What a Girl Wants, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    1473 ratings

     

    Description: Praise for Lindsey Kelk: 'So uplifting and wildly romantic' MARIAN KEYES 'I fell head over heels in love' BEATH O'LEARY 'The kind of book you can't put down, but also want to last forever' EMILY HENRY 'The literary equivalent to opening a glass of wine with your best friend' MHAIRI MCFARLANE. HarperCollins What a Girl Wants, Romance, Paperback, Lindsey Kelk - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: I Heart,Chicklit,Romance,Career Girl,Romcom,rom com,rom-com,Feelgood Romance,You Had Me At Hello,london,milan

    ISBN: 9780007501533

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007501533

     
  • Lovereading I Like You

    Price: £6.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: I Like You. Hardback. By Sandol Stoddard Warburg.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781788167420

     
  • Zondervan Confessions of a Not-So-Supermodel, Children's, Paperback, Brooklyn Lindsey

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Zondervan

     

    Description: Teenage girls are no strangers to feelings of inadequacy and insecurity. In Confessions of a Not-So-Super-Model readers will find camaraderie and encouragement as they join the faith journey that Brooklyn Lindsey traveled as a teenage beauty queen trying to find herself and follow God. Zondervan Confessions of a Not-So-Supermodel, Children's, Paperback, Brooklyn Lindsey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 133x203mm

    ISBN: 9780310277538

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310277538

     
  • Lovereading Lindsey Stirling - Top Songs Violin Play-Along Volume 79

    Price: £17.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Lindsey Stirling - Top Songs Violin Play-Along Volume 79. Book. By Lindsey Stirling.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781540036513