The Book Depository Calling Mrs Christmas by Carole Matthews

4.5 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Calling Mrs Christmas by Carole Matthews
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £11.73

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Calling Mrs Christmas : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780751545586 : 0751545589 : 01 Sep 2014 : A beautiful reissue of the uplifting Christmas rom-com from the Sunday Times bestseller. The Book Depository Calling Mrs Christmas by Carole Matthews - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780751545586

MPN: 0751545589

GTIN: 9780751545586

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Elaine Sue Pierrepont

Rating: 5

Review: Loved this book. Can't wait to read another one of this author's books. I am totally hooked and know I won't be able to put it down.

 

Author: John L. Hindle

Rating: 4

Review: Believable story and characters,

 

Similar Products

  • Avon A Christmas Cracker, Romance, Paperback, Trisha Ashley

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    4.3 out of 5 stars

    3222 ratings

     

    Description: Curl up this Christmas with this gorgeous festive story from the No. 1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation'A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best' Carole Matthews. Avon A Christmas Cracker, Romance, Paperback, Trisha Ashley - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Lancashire,christmas romance,romantic comedy,chick lit,heartbreak,marriage,romcom,curl up,festive season,presents,gifts,wishes,second chances,rural,countryside,family life,motherhood,mum,romantic comedy,christmas magic,heartwarming,cosy

    ISBN: 9781847562807

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781847562807

     
  • Lovereading Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights The one book you must read this Christmas

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights The one book you must read this Christmas. Paperback /softback. By Carole Matthews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751560299

     
  • Waterstones Wrapped Up In You

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: ***A classic Christmas Carole with a brand-new look***'A cosy tale that's brim-full of Christmas spirit' Sunday Express Includes a BONUS follow-up story, PLUS the first chapter of Carole's new book Sunny Days & Sea Breezes****** Janie Johnson is ringing the changes this Christmas. As a thirty-something hairdresser, Janie's single status is a constant source of concern for her clients as well as her friends. So after one too many questions about her love life, a blind date disaster and hearing her ex-boyfriend is getting married, Janie decides it's time to do something dramatic. Leaving winter behind, Janie takes the plunge and books an exotic trip to Africa. Her friends think she's mad and Janie thinks they may very well be right. Until that is she meets her gorgeous tour guide, Dominic. But all good things must come to an end. Can Janie now face spending a snowy Christmas back home without him, or will she get her Christmas wish in Wrapped up in You Praise for Carole Matthews'A cosy tale that's brim-full of Christmas spirit' Sunday Express'A wonderful story of friendship and romance' Katie Fforde 'The perfect escape' Woman. Waterstones Wrapped Up In You - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780751579468

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780751579468

     
  • Avon The Christmas Promise, Romance, Paperback, Sue Moorcroft

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: 'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde. Avon The Christmas Promise, Romance, Paperback, Sue Moorcroft - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Home counties,Christmas,xmas,festive,new year,holiday,romance,winter,love,friendship,cosy,Second chance,uplifting,romantic comedy,humor,vacation,holiday,rural,heartwarming,heart-warming,family,escape,escapist,relationships,gay,lesbian

    ISBN: 9780008175528

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008175528

     
  • Lovereading Wrapped Up In You Curl up with a heartwarming festive favourite at Christmas

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Wrapped Up In You Curl up with a heartwarming festive favourite at Christmas. Paperback. By Carole Matthews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751579468

     
  • Avon Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn, Romance, Paperback, Phillipa Ashley

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: ' Scandals and secrets in the Scillies - sheer joy!' Katie Fforde Christmas has arrived on the Cornish Isles of Scilly, bringing mistletoe, surprises and more than a sprinkle of romance. Fans of Poldark and Carole Matthews will love this brand-new festive read from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series. Avon Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn, Romance, Paperback, Phillipa Ashley - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Devon and Cornwall,romance,Christmas getaway break,Winter sun,Romance,Cold weather,Cornish

    ISBN: 9780008259792

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008259792

     
  • Lovereading The Christmas Party The festive, feel-good rom-com from the Sunday Times bestseller

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Christmas Party The festive, feel-good rom-com from the Sunday Times bestseller. Paperback. By Carole Matthews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751552164

     
  • Lovereading Christmas for Beginners Fall in love with the ultimate festive read from the Sunday Times bestseller

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Christmas for Beginners Fall in love with the ultimate festive read from the Sunday Times bestseller. Paperback. By Carole Matthews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751580143

     
  • Lovereading The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Chocolate Lovers' Christmas the feel-good, romantic, fan-favourite series from the Sunday Times bestseller. Paperback. By Carole Matthews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751552133

     
  • Waterstones Dear Santa

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The brand new festive romance from Debbie Macomber, the #1 New York Times bestselling author and the queen of Christmas fiction! ALL SHE WANTS FOR CHRISTMAS IS HER HAPPILY EVER AFTER. Lindy Carmichael isn't feeling particularly joyful as she returns to her childhood home for Christmas with her family. Having just had her heart broken, not even her favourite Christmas carols and cookies can put her in the festive spirit. That is, until her mother reveals a box of Lindy's childhood letters to Santa in the hope of restoring her faith. Reminiscing about what she'd wished for as a child sparks the inspiration Linda needs to get her life back on track. With her mother's encouragement, she decides to write a new letter to Santa, filled with her hopes for the future - and little does she know, her wishes are about to unfold in the most unexpected of ways. With a little Christmas magic - and a surprising connection with a handsome former classmate - will Lindy realise that there truly is no place like home for the holidays? Dear Santa is a warm and wintry delight from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780751580907

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780751580907