Lovereading Carl Larsson

Lovereading Carl Larsson
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £13.49

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Carl Larsson. Novelty book. By Ronni Madrid.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780764941344

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading Carl Larsson and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

Price Compare : From £18.00 to £20.00

Lovereading Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm Paintings from the Swedish Arts and Crafts Movement

Price: £18.00

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm Paintings from the Swedish Arts and Crafts Movement. Hardback. By Carl Larsson, Polly Lawson.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781782500476

 

Waterstones Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm

Price: £20.00

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: -- Stunning watercolour paintings by one of Sweden's best-loved artists-- Fascinating insight into Swedish rural and artistic life in the late nineteenth century-- Accompanied by an explanatory text giving more detail about his life and techniques Carl Larsson is one of Sweden's best-loved artists. His stunning watercolours of his home and family from the end of the nineteenth century are acclaimed as one of the richest records of life at that time. The paintings in this book are a combined collection which depict Larsson's family -- his wife Karin and their eight children -- his home in the village of Sundborn, and his farm, Spadarvet. The accompanying text provides a fascinating insight into Larsson family and farm life, and his painting techniques. Today, over 60,000 tourists a year visit Sundborn to admire Larsson's home and work. Also published as three separate volumes: A Home, A Family, and A Farm. Waterstones Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781782500476

 
Waterstones for compare products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781782500476

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm Paintings from the Swedish Arts and Crafts Movement

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm Paintings from the Swedish Arts and Crafts Movement. Hardback. By Carl Larsson, Polly Lawson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781782500476

     
  • Waterstones Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm

    Price: £20.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: -- Stunning watercolour paintings by one of Sweden's best-loved artists-- Fascinating insight into Swedish rural and artistic life in the late nineteenth century-- Accompanied by an explanatory text giving more detail about his life and techniques Carl Larsson is one of Sweden's best-loved artists. His stunning watercolours of his home and family from the end of the nineteenth century are acclaimed as one of the richest records of life at that time. The paintings in this book are a combined collection which depict Larsson's family -- his wife Karin and their eight children -- his home in the village of Sundborn, and his farm, Spadarvet. The accompanying text provides a fascinating insight into Larsson family and farm life, and his painting techniques. Today, over 60,000 tourists a year visit Sundborn to admire Larsson's home and work. Also published as three separate volumes: A Home, A Family, and A Farm. Waterstones Carl Larsson's Home, Family and Farm - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781782500476

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781782500476

     
  • Lovereading Carl Weber's Kingpins: Brooklyn Carl Weber Presents

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Carl Weber's Kingpins: Brooklyn Carl Weber Presents. Paperback /softback. By Brandie Davis.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781645563570

     
  • Lovereading The Man Who Played with Fire Stieg Larsson's Lost Files and the Hunt for an Assassin

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Man Who Played with Fire Stieg Larsson's Lost Files and the Hunt for an Assassin. Paperback /softback. By Jan Stocklassa.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781542092944

     
  • Lovereading Carl Aubock The Workshop, 1930-1970

    Price: £51.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Carl Aubock The Workshop, 1930-1970. Hardback. By Carl Aubock, Clemens Kois, Patrick Parrisch.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781576876152

     
  • Waterstones The Haunted Hills

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When Carl visits the Peak District with his parents to try and recover from the fallout of a horrific accident, he becomes caught up in the mysterious tale of the Lost Lad. Are the hills actually haunted or is Carl being chased by his own demons? As past and present collide, Carl must learn to come to terms with the loss of his best friend, Jack and find a way to move on. Illustrated by Tamsin Rosewell. Waterstones The Haunted Hills - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781912979936

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781912979936

     
  • Lovereading Carl Jung

    Price: £15.26

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Carl Jung. Paperback /softback. By Paul Bishop.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781780232676

     
  • Lovereading Carl Pruscha: Singular Personality: Architect, Bohemian, Activist

    Price: £39.60

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Carl Pruscha: Singular Personality: Architect, Bohemian, Activist. Hardback. By Carl Pruscha, Lars Muller, Arno Ritter, Iwan Baan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9783037785904

     
  • Lovereading Frozen Moment 'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Stieg Larsson' CHOICE

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Frozen Moment 'A good psychological crime novel that will appeal to fans of Wallander and Stieg Larsson' CHOICE. Paperback /softback. By Camilla Ceder.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780753827727

     
  • HarperCollins Liar’s Circus, Non-Fiction, Paperback, Carl Hoffman

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: In this work of daring and immersive contemporary anthropology, Carl Hoffman, who has written about the most dangerous and remote corners of the world, journeys deep inside Donald Trump's rallies seeking to understand the strange and powerful tribe that forms the president's base. HarperCollins Liar’s Circus, Non-Fiction, Paperback, Carl Hoffman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 153x221mm

    Keywords: Donald Trump,science,psychology,philosophy,journalism,truth,behind,racism,populism,far right,media,press,election,elections,rallies,american,US politics,Brexit,China,Asia,UK,political,campaign,correct,correctness,the public,voters,masses,republicans,democrats,trump’s,america,inauguration,speeches,coronavirus,covid,-19,19,success,failure,explained,make america great again,MAGA,fascinating,gripping,page-turner

    ISBN: 9780008415983

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008415983