Lovereading Charley Harper Sketchbook How to Draw 28 Birds in Harper's Style

Lovereading Charley Harper Sketchbook How to Draw 28 Birds in Harper's Style
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £12.59

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Charley Harper Sketchbook How to Draw 28 Birds in Harper's Style. Spiral bound. By Charley Harper.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780764965487

 
LoveReading logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Charley Harper's Sticky Birds an Animal Sticker Kit

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Charley Harper's Sticky Birds an Animal Sticker Kit. Novelty book. By Charley Harper.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780764964671

     
  • Lovereading Charley Harper's Count the Birds

    Price: £6.75

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Charley Harper's Count the Birds. Board book. By Zoe Burke.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780764972461

     
  • Lovereading Birds by Charley Harper Book of Postcards

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Birds by Charley Harper Book of Postcards. Postcard book or pack. By Pomegranate.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780764953729

     
  • Waterstones Harpers Heroes

    Price: £24.49

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: From the bestselling author of the Welcome to Harpers Emporium and The Mulberry Lane Series. The Harpers Girls come face to face with the harsh reality of the cruelty of war. Oxford Street, London 1915 Sally Harper quietly battles to keep Harpers afloat in the difficult days of the war, whilst husband Ben is working all hours for the War Office. Beth Burrow is fighting concern for her husband Jack, now at sea with the Merchant Navy, and the fear she may never see him again and be blessed with a child. Driven to exhaustion, Maggie Gibbs, is now working as a nursing assistant on the battlefields in France. With the everyday horrors of the casualties of war to contend with she suffers her own personal tragedy when her fiancé's plane ditches in the sea. Can the Harpers Girls and their loved ones survive the perils of war and find a path to future happiness? A heart-warming saga following the lives, loves and losses of the Harpers Girls. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Pam Howes and Dilly Court. What readers are saying about Harpers Heroes: 'Hopefully there will be a further sequel so that we can find out what happens next!'A great read can't wait for the next in this series unable to put it down not to be unexpected with this author.' Loved everything about this book. Please say there is going to be another one, otherwise I will be left in suspense not knowing what happened to the Harper's Girls!.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781838898120

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781838898120

     
  • Lovereading Charley Harper 50 Drawings Coloring Book

    Price: £10.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Charley Harper 50 Drawings Coloring Book. Paperback /softback. By Charley Harper.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780764976247

     
  • Lovereading Draw Every Day, Draw Every Way (Guided Sketchbook) Sketch, Paint, and Doodle Through One Creative Year

    Price: £14.40

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Draw Every Day, Draw Every Way (Guided Sketchbook) Sketch, Paint, and Doodle Through One Creative Year. Record book. By Jennifer Lewis.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781419720147

     
  • Lovereading Draw Your Day Sketchbook A Guided Drawing Journal

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Draw Your Day Sketchbook A Guided Drawing Journal. Other printed item. By Samantha Dion Baker.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780525572954

     
  • Waterstones Anime Art Class Sketchbook

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Let your creativity shine with over 100+ pages of blank manga-style drawing panels plus tips and inspiration from popular anime artist and instructor Yoai. You've read the books and watched the videos. You've doodled on your notebooks and searched for inspiration online. Now you can let your imagination run wild on the pages of Anime Art Class Sketchbook, keeping your creations in one special place. A how-to guide for the basics of anime-style characters and manga drawing skills, this sketchbook includes: An introduction to the anime and manga art forms An anime how-to guide with tutorials on drawing facial features, clothing, and color theory Helpful tips and tricks from Yoai on different ways to draw and color your art, from pencil sketching to using watercolor Panels, bursts, and bubbles for writing expressive text Multi-panel pages to draw the many faces of your new characters For fans of Yoai's Chibi Art Class and Anime Art Class, as well as aspiring anime and manga artists everywhere, the Anime Art Class Sketchbook is a unique place to create your own characters, settings, and scenes. Start drawing today | ??your inner artist will thank you!.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781577154426

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781577154426

     
  • Lovereading Charley Harper's Animal Alphabet

    Price: £6.75

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Charley Harper's Animal Alphabet. Board book. By Zoe Burke.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780764972331

     
  • Waterstones Rockstar Detectives: Murder at the Movies

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Meet Charley - a totally ordinary 13-year-old, who's also an international singing sensation. Meet George - Charley's best friend, social media whizz, and budding comedian. Charley and George are in Sydney, where Charley is filming her first movie. But when mysterious accidents begin to happen whenever Charley's on set, the duo suspect someone isn't as excited about her big screen debut as they are. No one else seems to believe that Charley's in real danger - and from the bad-tempered director to Charley's rude co-star, anyone could be a suspect. Can the detective dream team solve their second mystery, wrap the movie - and keep Charley in one piece? The fabulously funny new novel from award-winning comedian and author of Rockstar detectives, Adam Hills. Waterstones Rockstar Detectives: Murder at the Movies - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241519691

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241519691