Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Runaway Rumblebear

Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Runaway Rumblebear
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £5.99

Brand: Nosy Crow Ltd

 

Description: On a faraway planet, cute alien animals need help! Luckily, Charlie and her robot friend, Random, are ready for any rescue adventure. Something has been stealing the humans' food on planet Vela! Charlie discovers the thief - it's a cheeky, fluffy, hungry rumblebear! The rumblebear has lost its family, and Charlie is sure she can help it find them. But first, she'll have to hide the rumblebear from the angry mayor, and it's not easy to hide something that roars like a lion and won't stop eating! Fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Cosmic Creatures! Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Cosmic Creatures is perfect for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Look out for the other Cosmic Creatures stories: The Friendly Firecat. Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Runaway Rumblebear - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781839941276

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781839941276

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Runaway Rumblebear and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Nosy Crow Ltd Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Helpful Hootpuff

    Price: £3.00

    Brand: Nosy Crow Ltd

     

    Description: On a faraway planet, cute alien animals need help! Luckily, Charlie and her robot friend, Random, are ready for any rescue adventure. Charlie and Random discover an amazing underground cave filled with incredible animals. But the captain wants to start drilling for a new energy source. Charlie will have to think fast to save these cute creatures and their unusual home! Fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Cosmic Creatures! Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Cosmic Creatures is perfect for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Look out for the other Cosmic Creatures stories! The Runaway Rumblebear The Friendly Firecat. Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Helpful Hootpuff - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781839941313

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781839941313

     
  • Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Friendly Firecat

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Nosy Crow Ltd

     

    Description: On a faraway planet, cute alien animals need help! Luckily, Charlie and her robot friend, Random, are ready for any rescue adventure. Charlie is on a special trip to see the migration of the firecats, the fastest animals on planet Vela! But when rustlers start kidnapping the cats, the herd stampede, and a sparkly little firekitten is left behind. Charlie and Random must come up with a plan to stop the rustlers and reunite the baby firecat with its family before it's too late. Fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Cosmic Creatures! Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Cosmic Creatures is perfect for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Look out for the other Cosmic Creatures stories! The Runaway Rumblebear. Nosy Crow Ltd Cosmic Creatures: The Friendly Firecat - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781839941290

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781839941290

     
  • Scholastic Cosmic Creatures Pack x 3

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: A collection of 3 purr-fect stories in the Cosmic Creatures series. Fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Cosmic Creatures! Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, they're perfect for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Scholastic Cosmic Creatures Pack x 3 - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9789999714358

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 144576

     
  • Lovereading Mystic Mondays: The Cosmic Creatures Deck A Deck and Guidebook to Connect to the Wilderness Within

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Mystic Mondays: The Cosmic Creatures Deck A Deck and Guidebook to Connect to the Wilderness Within. Mixed media product. By Grace Duong.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780762473670

     
  • Asmodee Cosmic Odyssey: Cosmic Encounter

    Price: £59.99

    Brand: Asmodee

     

    Description: Cosmic Odyssey is a massive expansion bigger than anything Cosmic that came before it (aside from the base game, of course), and it packs enough wallop to enhance your wild and wonderful space shenanigans for countless games to come. Even if you don’t own any of the previous expansions, Cosmic Odyssey brings loads of aliens, variants, and a brand-new campaign mode to the table. It has more of everything Cosmic Encounter has to offer, and lots of things that have never been seen in the game before. It’s a never-ending odyssey, and one that no Cosmic fan will want to miss! Age 14+, 3-8 Players, Playing Time 120+ minutes Warning! Not suitable for children under 3 years. Small parts - Choking hazard. Asmodee Cosmic Odyssey: Cosmic Encounter - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 0841333116231

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 0841333116231

     
  • Simon & Schuster Ltd The Runaway Pea Washed Away

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Simon & Schuster Ltd

     

    Description: The runaway pea is back for another hilarious adventure! When one rogue pea finds himself s p i n n i n g down the plug hole, surely he's in for a terrible time in the murky glurky sewers? NOT THIS PEA! Everything is an adventure! Everyone is a friend! But is all as safe as Pea assumes, or might he yet end up as someone's dinner?! A fall-over-yourself funny sequel to the bestselling THE RUNAWAY PEA by Kjartan Poskitt and Alex Willmore, which has been shortlisted for Oscar's Book Prize, and the FCBG award. Keep your eyes PE Aled for more brilliant Pea books - The Runaway Pea and The Runaway Pea: Left Behind! . Simon & Schuster Ltd The Runaway Pea Washed Away - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781471194801

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781471194801

     
  • Lovereading The Runaway

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Runaway. Paperback /softback. By Katie Flynn.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780099550587

     
  • Lovereading Runaway

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Runaway. Paperback /softback. By Lisa Childs.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781420150216

     
  • Lovereading The Last Runaway

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Last Runaway. Paperback. By Tracy Chevalier.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780007350353

     
  • Templar Publishing Peregrine Quinn and the Cosmic Realm

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Templar Publishing

     

    Description: Peregrine Quinn has always loved hearing her godfather Daedalus Bloom's stories about his life as an immortal, but that's all they were - stories. That is, until the portals that connect the Terran Realm with the Cosmic Realm mysteriously shut down and Daedalus, the only one who can fix them, is kidnapped. Peregrine is then swept into a nail-biting adventure, racing through the streets of Oxford, down the riverways of London and into the Under-Underground. She soon realises that not only are the creatures from her godfather's stories real, but they're shooting at her with laser blasters. Fortunately she has help from dryad librarian Rowan Strong and Olympus Inc. Liaison (and faun) Callimachus Thorn. Together they must fix the portals and rescue Daedalus before an ancient evil rises and chaos takes over. Time is running out and the fate of all the realms is now in Peregrine's hands. Templar Publishing Peregrine Quinn and the Cosmic Realm - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781800786806

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781800786806