The Book Depository DNA Repair: Volume 45 by Linlin Zhao

The Book Depository DNA Repair: Volume 45 by Linlin Zhao
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £125.00

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: DNA Repair: Volume 45 : Hardback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128173961 : 0128173963 : 15 Oct 2019 : DNA Repair, Volume 45 in The Enzymes series highlights new advances in the field, with this new volume presenting interesting chapters on DNA polymerase beta and other gap-filling enzymes in mammalian base excision repair, Translesion polymerases, mechanism and function, The Rev 1-Pol? Mutasome: Structure and Interactions in Translesion Synthesis, Challenges for base excision repair enzymes: acquiring access to damaged DNA in chromatin Nucleotide excision repair, DNA damage recognition mechanisms. The Book Depository DNA Repair: Volume 45 by Linlin Zhao - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128173961

MPN: 0128173963

GTIN: 9780128173961

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Glasses Repair Kit In Tin

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: This handy tin kit features everything you need for a quick eyeglass repair. Repair your glasses on the go. Includes: 1 Flat head screwdriver. 1 pair of tweezers. 2 nose pads. 2 Frame grips. 4 Screws. 1 Magnifying glass. 1 Philips-head screwdriver. 1 Microfiber cloth. Convenient for travelling. Measures 2.5 by 3.75 by.75-Inches. Waterstones Glasses Repair Kit In Tin - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 0612615090002

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 0612615090002

     
  • HarperVoyager Blood Heir, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperVoyager

     

    Description: Blood Heir is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the conman she must trust to clear her name of murder. HarperVoyager Blood Heir, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: bestseller,new,classic,times,1,crossover,master,top,fantasy,dark,Russian,snowy,revenge,love,romance,coming of age,folklore,myth,culture,diversity,own voices,asian,american,bame,bipoc,young,feminist,fiction,fantasy,empower,princess,prince,thieves,assassin,war,army,girl,adventure,gift,nerd,geek,blood,magic,power,powers,assassin,thief,quest,journey,romantasy,tiktok,booktok,sophie lark,spicy,fourth wing,rebecca yarros,carissa broadbent,from blood and ash,holly black,cruel prince,danielle l. jensen

    ISBN: 9780008328047

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008328047

     
  • HarperVoyager Red Tigress, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HarperVoyager

     

    Description: Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. HarperVoyager Red Tigress, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: bestseller,new,classic,times,1,crossover,master,top,fantasy,dark,Russian,snowy,revenge,love,romance,coming of age,folklore,myth,culture,diversity,own voices,asian,american,bame,bipoc,young,feminist,fiction,fantasy,empower,princess,prince,thieves,assassin,war,army,girl,adventure,gift,nerd,geek,blood,magic,power,powers,assassin,thief,quest,journey,romantasy,tiktok,booktok,sophie lark,spicy,fourth wing,rebecca yarros,carissa broadbent,from blood and ash,holly black,cruel prince,danielle l. jensen

    ISBN: 9780008327989

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008327989

     
  • HarperVoyager Crimson Reign, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HarperVoyager

     

    Description: For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crows comes the thrilling conclusion to the Blood Heir trilogy. A princess with a dark secret must ally with a con man to liberate her empire from a reign of terror in this epic fantasy reminiscent of the Anastasia story. HarperVoyager Crimson Reign, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: bestseller,new,classic,times,1,crossover,master,top,fantasy,dark,Russian,snowy,revenge,love,romance,coming of age,folklore,myth,culture,diversity,own voices,asian,american,bame,bipoc,young,feminist,fiction,fantasy,empower,princess,prince,thieves,assassin,war,army,girl,adventure,gift,nerd,geek,blood,magic,power,powers,assassin,thief,quest,journey,romantasy,tiktok,booktok,sophie lark,spicy,fourth wing,rebecca yarros,carissa broadbent,from blood and ash,holly black,cruel prince,danielle l. jensen

    ISBN: 9780008328030

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008328030

     
  • HarperVoyager Song of Silver, Flame Like Night, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperVoyager

     

    Description: In a fallen kingdom, one girl carries the key to discovering the secrets of her nation's past - and unleashing the demons that sleep at its heart. An epic new fantasy duology inspired by Chinese mythology. HarperVoyager Song of Silver, Flame Like Night, Romance, Paperback, Amélie Wen Zhao - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Fantasy,YA,SFF,Fiction,duology,Best,selling,bestseller,award’Sunday Times,acclaimed,winning,award,prize,top,Chinese,China,chinese new year,colonial,dragon,tiger,tortoise,phoenix,Legend,myth,fairytale,god,goddess,religion,parable,retelling,Gift,present,girlfirend,boyfriend,nerd,geek,mother’s day,Shelfie,bookstagram,fairyloot,illumicrate,Love,story,romance,Asian,south-east,east,own voices,historical,diverse,

    ISBN: 9780008521400

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008521400

     
  • Waterstones The Right to Repair

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: In recent decades, companies around the world have deployed an arsenal of tools - including IP law, hardware design, software restrictions, pricing strategies, and marketing messages - to prevent consumers from fixing the things they own. While this strategy has enriched companies almost beyond measure, it has taken billions of dollars out of the pockets of consumers and imposed massive environmental costs on the planet. In The Right to Repair, Aaron Perzanowski analyzes the history of repair to show how we've arrived at this moment, when a battle over repair is being waged - largely unnoticed - in courtrooms, legislatures, and administrative agencies. With deft, lucid prose, Perzanowski explains the opaque and complex legal landscape that surrounds the right to repair and shows readers how to fight back.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781108837651

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781108837651

     
  • HarperVoyager Dark Star Burning, Ash Falls White, Romance, Hardback, Amélie Wen Zhao

    Price: £16.99

    Brand: HarperVoyager

     

    Description: The epic sequel to Song of Silver, Flame Like Night. A fast-paced, riveting YA fantasy inspired by the mythology and folklore of ancient China. HarperVoyager Dark Star Burning, Ash Falls White, Romance, Hardback, Amélie Wen Zhao - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 159x240mm

    Keywords: Conquerers,nation,kingdom,fallen,colonise,colonize,coloniser,colonizer,conolization,colonisation,rebellion,uprising,revolt,war,liberate,revolution,Chinese,China,dragon,tiger,tortoise,phoenix,East Asian,Asia,legend,retelling,fairy tale,fairytale,folktale,mythological,Slowburn,forced proximity,villain,demon,secret,hidden,lost,forbidden,magic,magician,songgirl,showgirl,performer,song girl,singer

    ISBN: 9780008521417

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008521417

     
  • Waterstones Guardian: Zhen Hun (Novel) Vol. 1

    Price: £17.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Zhao Yunlan heads up a covert division of the Ministry of Public Security that deals with the strange and unusual, blurring the line between the mortal realm and the Netherworld. His cocky, casual attitude conceals both a sharp mind and an arsenal of mystical tools and arcane knowledge. While investigating a gruesome death at a local university, Zhao Yunlan crosses paths with the reserved Professor Shen Wei. Zhao Yunlan is immediately intrigued by Shen Wei's good looks and intense gaze, and the attraction between them is immediate and powerful, even as Shen Wei tries to keep his distance. Shen Wei and his secrets are a puzzle Zhao Yunlan feels compelled to solve as mysterious circumstances throw them together, and their connection becomes impossible to deny. This trilogy of supernatural novels from China built around the desire between two men (danmei) has been translated into multiple languages and inspired the blockbuster live-action series of the same name, penned by hit-maker author Priest (whose works include Stars of Chaos: Sha Po Lang and Faraway Wanderers/Word of Honor). The Seven Seas English-language edition will include exclusive, all-new covers and interior illustrations. Waterstones Guardian: Zhen Hun (Novel) Vol. 1 - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781638589365

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781638589365

     
  • Lovereading Repair

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Repair. Paperback /softback. By Kali Fajardo-Anstine, Ed Pavlic.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781946511683

     
  • Waterstones The Repair Shop Stories: The Toy Bus

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Step into the The Repair Shop in this heart-warming tale about a very special toy bus. Elsie and her little brother, David, love watching the red buses that drive past. David longs to be able to toddle up to see them a little closer, but he has cerebral palsy and finds it difficult to stand. One day, Elsie has an idea to buy David a beautiful, big red bus to play with and encourage him take his very first steps. And now, in The Repair Shop, Elsie hopes that the team can restore the beloved bus ready for her little grandson to take part in the magic of his first steps. A heart-warming family tale based on the real story of a very special toy bus, featured on best-loved TV show, The Repair Shop. Waterstones The Repair Shop Stories: The Toy Bus - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529504774

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529504774