Waterstones Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls

Waterstones Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £12.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Howl with laughter with the seventh book in the hilarious full-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life with Li'l Petey. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doinggood. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including: empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self. Full colour pages throughout. . Waterstones Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781338236590

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781338236590

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones For Whom the Ball Rolls

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    21 ratings

     

    Description: Howl with laughter with the SEVENTH book in the hilariousfull-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, fromthe creator of Captain Underpants! The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcomehis bad habits. But when his obsessions turn to fears, Dog Man finds himself thetarget of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and startsa new life with Li'l Petey. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his pastto understand the difference between being good and doinggood. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appealsto readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes,including:empathy,kindness,persistence,and the importance of being true to one's self. Full colour pages throughout. . Waterstones For Whom the Ball Rolls - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780702303678

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780702303678

     
  • Waterstones Rolls-Royce

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Rolls-Royce is one of Britain's legendary car brands, representing the pinnacle of engineering quality and luxury like no other manufacturer. Since 1904, when Charles Stewart Rolls and Frederick Henry Royce began their collaboration, the Rolls-Royce name has earned respect and admiration the world over. This is the full story of Britain's premier luxury car-maker, from the early experimental models through the 40/50 Silver Ghost, the Twenty, the Phantoms, the Wraiths and their post-1945 successors, with evocative names such as Silver Shadow and Silver Seraph. It celebrates more than 110 years of car manufacture under the Rolls-Royce brand, revealing how careful management and simple dedication have ensured that the Rolls-Royce name remains a byword for the best of the best.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781784422202

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781784422202

     
  • Waterstones Dragon Ball Z 3D Dragon Ball Keyring

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: This fantastic Dragon Ball 3d Keychain is perfect for any fan of this classic franchise. The chain is made from top quality metal and the Dragon Ball from hard wearing acrylic. 100% full licensed. Not suitable for anyone under the age of 3. . Waterstones Dragon Ball Z 3D Dragon Ball Keyring - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 3700789245704

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 3700789245704

     
  • Lovereading The Joy of Jelly Rolls A Complete Guide to Quilting and Sewing Using Jelly Rolls

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Joy of Jelly Rolls A Complete Guide to Quilting and Sewing Using Jelly Rolls. Paperback /softback. By Carolyn Forster.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781782214700

     
  • Waterstones When the Fog Rolls In

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When a thick fog rolls in, an irresistible little puffin is lost in unfamiliar territory. When the Fog Rolls In is an exceptional picture book about navigating uncertainty, opening your mind, and finding your way back to your flock. On a clear day, it's easy to see your way. But when the fog rolls in, it's hard to know which way to go. Sometimes the only way to escape the fog is to go through it, knowing that the big, bright world is waiting for you on the other side. With a sensitive, layered text and atmospheric, lush illustrations, author-artist Pam Fong has crafted a tenderhearted story about a lost puffin finding its way through foggy circumstances. This expressive picture book will help readers | ??and their parents | ??talk about feeling lost, making decisions, and broadening their perspectives. As in the acclaimed A Spark in the Dark, Pam Fong's When the Fog Rolls In masterfully tackles nuanced emotions in a way that's accessible for young children. When the Fog Rolls In is an excellent choice for social and emotional learning for readers of Cori Doerrfeld's The Rabbit Listened and Dan Santat's After the Fall. .

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780063136540

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780063136540

     
  • Waterstones Kicking a Ball

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    111 ratings

     

    Description: For anyone who can't see a ball without wanting to kick it, head it, shoot it, or boot it! 'Not eating an ice-cream Or riding a bike No - kicking a ball Is what I like.' What I like best, yes, most of allin my whole life is. kicking a ball. A wonderful rhyming story to read aloud, Kicking A Ball will not disappoint fans of Allan Ahlberg. First written as a poem, the little boy in the story has been brought to life perfectly by artist Sebastien Braun. Every parent will be able to immediately relate to the simple joy felt by a boy simply kicking a ball, and how there is nothing else quite like it. The incomparable Allan Ahlberg takes us on a journey from childhood to fatherhood full of humour, warmth, friendship. and football. Waterstones Kicking a Ball - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780723271208

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780723271208

     
  • Waterstones The Rolls-Royce Armoured Car

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    80 ratings

     

    Description: The first Rolls-Royce armoured car was a privately owned vehicle fitted with a machine-gun and a limited amount of armour plate, used by the Royal Naval Air Service in Flanders in 1914. By 1915, nearly 100 had been built and turned over to the Army. From then on, as Sir Albert Stern said 'They searched the world for war', operating as far apart as the northwest frontier of India, the Middle East and southern Africa. The cars were fast, quiet and reliable but above all powerful. 'A Rolls in the desert is above rubies,' said Lawrence of Arabia. After World War I, the War Office continued to produce the Rolls-Royce while tinkering with the design. These further cars served all across the Empire, including in Ireland and even later Shanghai, returning for a final brief appearance in the early stages of World War II. This book tells the complete story of the Rolls-Royce Armoured Car, following its design and development as it fought from theatre to theatre during World War I and the turbulent inter-war years. Waterstones The Rolls-Royce Armoured Car - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781849085809

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781849085809

     
  • Waterstones The Sushi Lover's Cookbook

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Make classic sushi along with more artful and exotic rolls with this illustrated sushi cookbook. In this sushi making book, Japanese cooking expert Yumi Umemura offers 85 easy recipes combining sushi rice | ??the key to delicious sushi | ??with ingredients ranging from time-honored favorites to non-traditional ingredients | ??such as Thai fish sauce, sun-dried tomatoes, French ratatouille, cooked meats like roast beef or chicken and smoked salmon. Many recipes reflect sushi's worldwide popularity | ??incorporating the diverse tastes. Sushi Recipes include: Seared Tataki Beef Sushi Tempura Sushi Four Color Rolls Two-Cheese Tuna Salad Rolls Simple Mushroom and Chicken Sushi Rice Poached Egg Sushi Rice Salad Prosciutto Rolls Tuna Tartare Gunkan Sushi Avocado Sesame Rolls Thai Shrimp Sushi Parcels Korean Kimchi Sushi Rolls Whether making the classic thick rolls, thin rolls, or experimenting with one of the author's fun and easy-to-make inventions such as pizza sushi, The Sushi Lover's Cookbook will guide you to sushi nirvana.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9784805317327

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9784805317327

     
  • Lovereading Mutton Rolls

    Price: £6.30

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Mutton Rolls. Paperback /softback. By Arji Manuelpillai.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781916046870

     
  • Waterstones Small Plasma Ball

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The USB powered Plasma Ball transforms into a ray of energy when plugged in. There are no batteries or software required. Just plug and play to be transfixed by the colourful flashes of lightening at the faintest of human touches. - Desktop size interactive plasma ball- 3 inch glass ball- Creates a dramatic light show- Touch responsive- On/Off switch This product is not recommended for individuals with any type of heart condition or pace maker. This product is not a toy. . Waterstones Small Plasma Ball - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 5060159260002

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 5060159260002