Lovereading Dynamite and Davey The Explosive Lives of the British Bulldogs

Lovereading Dynamite and Davey The Explosive Lives of the British Bulldogs
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £17.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Dynamite and Davey The Explosive Lives of the British Bulldogs. Hardback. By Steven Bell.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781801500807

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading Dynamite and Davey The Explosive Lives of the British Bulldogs and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Dynamite and Davey

    Price: £19.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Dynamite and Davey: The Explosive Lives of The British Bulldogs is the triumphant but ultimately tragic story of Tom Billington and Davey Boy Smith. Cousins born just a couple of years apart in a small mining town near Wigan, Tom and Davey discovered the art of wrestling as schoolboys. Tom went on to become 'The Dynamite Kid', arguably the greatest and most pioneering wrestler in history, but his short temper and determination to reach the top of a sport dominated by naturally bigger men would be his undoing. The more reserved Davey became a global superstar, but followed his cousin not just into exceptionalism, but into heavy substance abuse as well. Ultimately, the extraordinarily dysfunctional world of pro wrestling would prove too much for the cousins from Golborne - one proud, one naive. Together they became the best and most influential tag team of their generation. But they could not escape their demons, and their triumphs eventually submitted to their tragedy. Dynamite and Davey is a gripping cautionary tale.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781801500807

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781801500807

     
  • Waterstones Cloud Busting

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    380 ratings

     

    Description: Despite his Mum's insistence, Sam doesn't want to be friends with Davey, he thinks Davey's a first class, grade A, top of the dung heap moron. But one day Davey saves Sam's life and a bond is formed between them. Sam is still embarrassed to be seen with Davey, but little by little he has to admit, when it's just the two of them, Davey is a lot of fun. But then something terrible happens to Davey. Told in verse, in first person, this is the touching story of an extraordinary friendship, that changes two boys lives for ever. An uplifting tale that truly sings out. Waterstones Cloud Busting - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780440866152

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780440866152

     
  • Waterstones The Man I Never Met

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Can you fall in love with someone you've never met? A will-they-won't-they romance which will break your heart and put it back together again, for fans of The Man Who Didn't Call and This Time Next Year. 'A total delight. Achingly romantic, full of suspense and a beautiful cast of characters. This is going to be huge!' Laura Jane Williams ___ Two lives are about to be changed by one phone call. When Davey misdials Hannah's number, at first they think nothing of it. After all, Davey lives in Texas and Hannah lives in London. But when Davey gets a job in London, their paths are sure to cross. As messaging turns to video calling, this feels like the start of something. Weeks later, Hannah is waiting for Davey at the airport, but he never walks into Arrivals. When Hannah finds out why, her world is turned on its head. And with their future so uncertain, each must pick up the pieces of their lives. Will fate intervene once more to bring them together? Or will Davey always be the man that Hannah never met?. Waterstones The Man I Never Met - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529157741

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529157741

     
  • Lovereading Bulldogs for Dummies

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Bulldogs for Dummies. Paperback /softback. By SM Ewing.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780764599798

     
  • Lovereading Death, Dynamite and Disaster A Grisly British Railway History

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Death, Dynamite and Disaster A Grisly British Railway History. Paperback /softback. By Rosa Matheson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780750998949

     
  • Lovereading Eagles and Bulldogs in Normandy

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Eagles and Bulldogs in Normandy. Paperback /softback. By Michael Reynolds.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781848841253

     
  • Lovereading BTS Dynamite

    Price: £18.90

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: BTS Dynamite. Hardback. By Carolyn Mc Hugh.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781912918911

     
  • Lovereading The Dynamite Art of John Cassaday

    Price: £32.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Dynamite Art of John Cassaday. Hardback. By Dynamite Dynamite, John Cassaday.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781524109363

     
  • Waterstones French Bulldog

    Price: £3.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    1077 ratings

     

    Description: French bulldogs are lapdogs with body and soul. They love nothing better than being stroked for hours on end. They are very even-tempered and keep their calm even in highly chaotic situations. But that’s not the only reason why French bulldogs are such popular family dogs. They also love to clown around. Recommended for ages 3-8. Dimensions are 4.5 x 1.7 x 4.1 cm. Waterstones French Bulldog - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 4059433331935

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 4059433331935

     
  • Waterstones All You Need is Dynamite

    Price: £7.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones All You Need is Dynamite - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780995596696

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780995596696