Lovereading Empire of Blue Water Henry Morgan and the Pirates who Rules the Caribbean Waves

Lovereading Empire of Blue Water Henry Morgan and the Pirates who Rules the Caribbean Waves
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £13.49

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Empire of Blue Water Henry Morgan and the Pirates who Rules the Caribbean Waves. Paperback /softback. By Stephan Talty.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781416502937

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading Empire of Blue Water Henry Morgan and the Pirates who Rules the Caribbean Waves and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Blue Mind Mantras

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Discover a moment of peace with these inspiring words and soothing images which all connect to the 'blue mind' - the effect of feeling calmed by nearness to water and the colour blue. Water, and the elements associated with water, whether ocean, lake or even swimming pool, can evoke an immediate sensory response in us - it calms us and soothes us. And this has been backed up by scientific research, with studies indicating that being near or in water can lower stress and anxiety, increasing overall wellbeing and happiness, and this mildly meditative state has been called a 'blue mind' response. This beautiful gift book features stunning images of waterside settings accompanied by peaceful inspirations, meditations and quotations, all designed to promote a mindful mindset. From the colour blue to words describing how we feel being in or around water, welcome the benefits of 'blue mind' into your life. Mantras include: 'In one drop of water are found all the secrets of the oceans' (Kahlil Gibran); 'When I sit here by the sea and listen to the sound of waves, I feel free from all obligations and people of this world' (Henry Thoreau). Waterstones Blue Mind Mantras - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781800650343

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781800650343

     
  • Waterstones Life Among the Pirates

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: What were pirates really like? How much, if any, of the piratical stereotype - of a dashingly handsome man with an eye-patch, peg-leg and a parrot on his shoulder - is based on the documented fact. In this revealing and highly original study David Cordingly sets out to discover the truth behind the piracy myth, exploring its enduring and extraordinary appeal, and answering such questions as: why did men become pirates? Were there any women pirates? How much money did they make from plundering and looting? And were pirates really dashing highwaymen of the Seven Seas or just vicious cut-throats and robbers? From Long John Silver to Henry Morgan, Robert Louis Stevenson to J.M. Barrie, LIFE AMONG THE PIRATES examines all the heavyweights of history and literature and presents the essential survey of this fascinating phenomenon. Waterstones Life Among the Pirates - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780349113142

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780349113142

     
  • Lovereading Pirates of the Caribbean:The Curse of the Black... Easy Piano Solo

    Price: £17.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black. Easy Piano Solo. Book. By Klaus Badelt. Lovereading Pirates of the Caribbean:The Curse of the Black... Easy Piano Solo - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780634077678

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Making Waves, Children's, Paperback, Annie Dalton

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     

    Description: Mel is swashbuckling off to the seventeenth century Caribbean - watch out, there are pirates about! New-look cover for an angelic series rebirth!. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Making Waves, Children's, Paperback, Annie Dalton - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: death,heaven,pirate,challenge,treasure,trouble,friends,angel,agent,mission,adventure,soul,good,evil

    ISBN: 9780007204779

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007204779

     
  • Lovereading Pirates of the Caribbean The Curse of the Black Pearl

    Price: £19.79

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Pirates of the Caribbean The Curse of the Black Pearl. Book. By Klaus Badelt.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780634067693

     
  • Lovereading Pirates of the Caribbean Instrumental Play-Along

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Pirates of the Caribbean Instrumental Play-Along. Book.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781423422020

     
  • Waterstones The Pirates’ Code

    Price: £15.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Pirates have long captured peoples' imaginations with images of cutlass-wielding swashbucklers, eye-patches and buried treasure. But what was life really like on a pirate ship? Piracy was a risky, sometimes deadly occupation, and strict orders were essential for everyone's survival. These 'Laws' were sets of rules that determined everything from how much each pirate earned from their plunder to compensation for injuries, to punishments and even the entertainment allowed on ships. These rules became known as the 'Pirates' Code', which all pirates had to publicly swear by. Using primary sources such as eyewitness accounts, trial proceedings and maritime logs, this book explains how each one of the pirate codes was the key to pirates' success in battle, on sea and on land. Waterstones The Pirates’ Code - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781789147117

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781789147117

     
  • Waterstones Disney Manga: Pirates of the Caribbean - Dead Man's Chest

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Based on the hit movie, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest. The notorious pirate, Captain Jack Sparrow, has a blood debt to pay to the fearsome Davy Jones. Unless Jack can hand over the blood of one hundred men, he'll be forced to toil on the Flying Dutchman alongside the rest of its cursed crew. that, or be eaten by the monstrous Kraken! With Elizabeth Swann and Will Turner once again caught up in the action, can the unlikely trio cooperate long enough to defeat Jones? Set sail with the legendary Captain Jack Sparrow on his second exciting adventure!. Waterstones Disney Manga: Pirates of the Caribbean - Dead Man's Chest - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781427857903

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781427857903

     
  • Waterstones Blackbeard's Treasure

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Book Band: Dark Red (ideal for ages 10+)A riveting pirate tale set in the eighteenth century during the golden age of piracy in the Caribbean, perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Jacqueline Wilson. It's 1718: pirate ships sail the oceans and brutal slave masters control the plantations. Eleven-year-old Abigail Buckler lives with her father in the Caribbean. Her clothes are made of finest muslin so she can't play in them, not that there's anyone to play with anyway. She isn't even allowed to go out alone. But when pirates attack Abigail's life will change forever. Suddenly her old certainties about right and wrong, good and bad start to unravel. Maybe Abigail doesn't have to be so ladylike after all. Packed with historical detail about the Atlantic slave trade, the ravages of empire and human cost of providing luxuries like sugar, cotton and tobacco to Europe, Blackbeard's Treasure is a page-turning, swashbuckling adventure which takes a look at the real pirates of the Caribbean.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781801990967

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781801990967

     
  • Lovereading Blue Water Blue

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Blue Water Blue. Paperback /softback. By Rodney Leon.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398459281