The Book Depository Formation Evaluation with Pre-Digital Well Logs by Richard M. Bateman

The Book Depository Formation Evaluation with Pre-Digital Well Logs by Richard M. Bateman
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £129.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Formation Evaluation with Pre-Digital Well Logs : Paperback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128202326 : 0128202327 : 11 Feb 2020 : Formation Evaluation with Pre-Digital Well Logs covers the practical use of legacy materials for formation evaluation using wireline logging equipment from 1927 until the introduction of digital logging in the 1960s and '70s. The book provides powerful interpretation techniques that can be applied today when an analyst is faced with a drawer full of old "E logs. It arms the engineer, geologist and petrophysicist with the tools needed to profitably plan re-completions or in-fill drilling in old. The Book Depository Formation Evaluation with Pre-Digital Well Logs by Richard M. Bateman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128202326

MPN: 0128202327

GTIN: 9780128202326

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • One More Chapter Death at the Auction, Fiction, Paperback, E. C. Bateman

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: One More Chapter

     

    Description: A brilliant whodunnit mystery perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Richard Osman!. One More Chapter Death at the Auction, Fiction, Paperback, E. C. Bateman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: East Midlands,miss marple,poirot,missing person,murder,suspicious circumstances,quaint,village,everyone’s a suspect,cozy

    ISBN: 9780008564919

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008564919

     
  • One More Chapter Murder Most Antique, Fiction, Paperback, E. C. Bateman

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: One More Chapter

     

    Description: Don't miss the brand-new installment in the fantastic Stamford Mysteries series! Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton and Richard Osman. One More Chapter Murder Most Antique, Fiction, Paperback, E. C. Bateman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: East Midlands,miss marple,poirot,missing person,murder,suspicious circumstances,quaint,village,everyone’s a suspect,cozy,cozy mystery books,cozy mysteries new releases 2023,cozy mysteries new releases 2024,british cozy mysteries,cozy mystery books kindle,best selling cozy mysteries,cozy murder mysteries,cozy books,christmas cozy mysteries,cozy fall books,cozy mystery series

    ISBN: 9780008564933

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008564933

     
  • HarperElement Richard Bandler's Guide to Trance-formation, Self-Improvement & Colouring, Paperback, Richard Bandler, Foreword by Paul McKenna

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: HarperElement

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    193 ratings

     

    Description: You were born to be great, to succeed - to be a powerful, confident, happy person. If you don't feel like that right now it's time to get back on track. Richard Bandler, the man who inspired Paul Mc Kenna to greatness, will change your life in a matter of minutes with his incredible, potent NLP exercises and free you to unleash your full potential. HarperElement Richard Bandler's Guide to Trance-formation, Self-Improvement & Colouring, Paperback, Richard Bandler, Foreword by Paul McKenna - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 153x221mm

    Keywords: Paul McKenna,NLP,fears,spinning,bad habits,meta model,self-help,phobias,success,control,hypnosis,freedom,modalities,Neuro-Linguistic Programming,change

    ISBN: 9780007301980

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007301980

     
  • HarperCollins Wild About Harry, Contemporary Fiction, Paperback, Colin Bateman

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: A tie-in to a terrific new film, but also a bona-fide Bateman novel in its own right, Wild About Harry tells of the trials and tribulations of a sleazy local chat show host. HarperCollins Wild About Harry, Contemporary Fiction, Paperback, Colin Bateman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 111x178mm

    Keywords: television,amnesia,adultery,love,loss,humour,family

    ISBN: 9780007105977

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007105977

     
  • Lovereading Building With Logs

    Price: £16.16

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Building With Logs. Paperback /softback. By Charles Long.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781552091029

     
  • Lovereading A Gamer Logs into a Bar... A Joke Book

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Gamer Logs into a Bar. A Joke Book. Hardback. By Matt Growcoot. Lovereading A Gamer Logs into a Bar... A Joke Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780008491130

     
  • Lovereading I Heart Logs

    Price: £25.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: I Heart Logs. Paperback /softback. By Jay Kreps.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781491909386

     
  • Lovereading Respect The Formation of Character in an Age of Inequality

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Respect The Formation of Character in an Age of Inequality. Paperback /softback. By Richard Sennett.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780141007564

     
  • Waterstones Cambridge International AS & A Level Economics Coursebook with Digital Access (2 Years)

    Price: £44.25

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    44 ratings

     

    Description: This series supports teachers and learners of Cambridge International AS & A Level Economics (9708). Introduce your learners to the world of economics with the fourth edition of our Cambridge International AS & A Level Economics series. Featuring a coursebook with digital access, digital coursebook, workbook with digital access and digital teacher's resource, your students will gain a clear understanding of how economics operates on an international scale, while developing key skills, such as analysis and evaluation. Waterstones Cambridge International AS & A Level Economics Coursebook with Digital Access (2 Years) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9781108903417

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781108903417

     
  • Lovereading Typography: Formation and TransFormation

    Price: £35.96

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Typography: Formation and Trans Formation. Hardback. By Willi Kunz. Lovereading Typography: Formation and TransFormation - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9783721204957