Waterstones Gemma & Gus Board Book

Waterstones Gemma & Gus Board Book
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £6.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Meet Gemma and Gus, the newest characters in Olivier Dunrea's irresistable Gossie & Friends series! Gemma is the big sister. Gus is the little brother. Gus is always following Gemma around, but one day Gus sets out on his own. Just who is following who? Another pair of darling goslings make their debut in this sweet story, with Olivier Dunrea's perfectly pitched storytelling and endearing illustrations that Gossie & Friends fans have come to cherish. Waterstones Gemma & Gus Board Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780544656475

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9780544656475

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Andersen Press Ltd Junk

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Andersen Press Ltd

     

    Description: It was a love story. Me, Gemma and junk. I thought it was going to last forever. Tar loves Gemma, but Gemma doesn't want to be tied down. She wants to fly. But no one can fly forever. One day, finally, you have to come down. Melvin Burgess' most ambitious and complex novel is a vivid depiction of a group of teenagers in the grip of addiction. Told from multiple viewpoints, Junk is a powerful, unflinching novel about heroin. Once you take a hit, you will never be the same again.' Everyone should read Junk' The Times.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781783448456

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781783448456

     
  • Lovereading Gemma Bovery

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Gemma Bovery. Paperback /softback. By Posy Simmonds.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780224061148

     
  • Thorsons The Ultimate Body Plan, Food & Drink, Paperback, Gemma Atkinson

    Price: £16.99

    Brand: Thorsons

     

    Description: Are you ready to get the body you love and discover a more confident, happy and energetic you? If so, then Gemma's plan is for you. Thorsons The Ultimate Body Plan, Food & Drink, Paperback, Gemma Atkinson - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 189x246mm

    Keywords: clean eating,health conscious,wellbeing,for women,positive change,life,health,healthy living,tasty,recipes,cookbooks,improve,self-esteem,confidence,exercise,yoga,aerobic,cardio,toning,workouts,at home,workout,keep fit,at home,new year new you,books to,inspire,weight loss,female,weight loss,exercising

    ISBN: 9780008309299

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008309299

     
  • Little, Brown Book Group The Fiancée Farce

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Little, Brown Book Group

     

    Description: Marry me and no one has to know none of this was real'. Tansy's greatest love is her family's bookstore. But when it comes to actual romance, she can't get past the first chapter. Tired of questions about her love life, she invents a fake girlfriend, inspired by the stunning cover model on a bestselling book. But when the real-life Gemma crosses Tansy's path, her white lie nearly implodes. Gemma is a wild child, the outcast of her wealthy family, and now the latest heir to Van Dalen Publishing. But the title comes with one tiny condition: she must be married in order to inherit. When Gemma discovers a beautiful stranger has been pretending to date her for months, she decides to take the charade one step further - and announces their engagement. But as Tansy and Gemma play the role of affectionate fiancees, unexpected sparks start to fly and suddenly the line between convenient arrangement and real feelings begins to blur. But the scheming Van Dalen family won't give up the company without a fight, and Gemma and Tansy's newfound happiness might just get caught in the fallout. Little, Brown Book Group The Fiancée Farce - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780349435619

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780349435619

     
  • ClarionBks Gus Board Book, Children's, Other Book Media Format, Olivier Dunrea

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: ClarionBks

     

    Description: Meet Gus, a gosling who likes to be by himself. But when his adventures lead him to a turtle's nest, he's in for some unexpected companionship! For more Gus look for Gemma & Gus, another new Gossie & Friends adventure by Olivier Dunrea. ClarionBks Gus Board Book, Children's, Other Book Media Format, Olivier Dunrea - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 152x152mm

    ISBN: 9780544641020

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780544641020

     
  • Pan Macmillan Stable Lass

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Pan Macmillan

     

    Description: Poignant and compelling, an equine Bridget Jones' Racing Post Being a stable lass is probably one of the hardest jobs in the country. For Gemma Hogg, it's the most rewarding. If her colleagues are occasionally challenging, at least the horses are downright astonishing. From falling in love with Polo Venture, the first racehorse in her care, to learning to handle the potentially lethal Broadway Boy, and from the straight-talking boss, Micky Hammond, to the wealthy owners of her horses, Gemma takes us into the closed world of a top racing yard. Stable Lass by Gemma Hogg is a unique look into the world of horse racing filled with heart-warming stories and amazing thoroughbreds - some loveable, some cantankerous, all impressive.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781509847655

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781509847655

     
  • HarperCollins Hot Pursuit, Contemporary Fiction, Paperback, Gemma Fox

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: The sun is shining, temperatures are rising, and Maggie's about to have the holiday romance of a lifetime. HarperCollins Hot Pursuit, Contemporary Fiction, Paperback, Gemma Fox - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 111x178mm

    Keywords: East Anglia,Identity,Ex-Husband,Love,Family,Chase

    ISBN: 9780007183029

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007183029

     
  • Avon A Girl Like You, Romance, Paperback, Gemma Burgess

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: I've discovered the secret to successful singledom. I'm acting like a man. And it's working. Avon A Girl Like You, Romance, Paperback, Gemma Burgess - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: relationship,love,Hong Kong,love,boyfriend,single,friendship,London,couple

    ISBN: 9781847561909

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781847561909

     
  • HarperCollins The Cinderella Moment, Romance, Paperback, Gemma Fox

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: If life's a ball then Cass needs an invite. A warm and fun romantic read in which the course of true love doesn't even come close to running smooth. HarperCollins The Cinderella Moment, Romance, Paperback, Gemma Fox - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 111x178mm

    Keywords: South coast,Love,Humour,Family,Mobile Phone,Brighton

    ISBN: 9780007179923

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007179923

     
  • Little Tiger Press Group Knowing the Score

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Little Tiger Press Group

     

    Description: For as long as Gemma can remember it's been her and Mum against the world. They're as close as can be, but deep down she longs to get to know the rest of her family - Gran and Mum's brother Joe - the family Mum turned her back on around the time Gemma was born. With the summer holidays approaching, Mum is invited on an adults-only holiday. Gemma spots a chance to uncover the story behind the family rift and convinces Mum to let her stay with Joe. He's the perfect uncle - fun, friendly and generous, and even signs her up for tennis camp. But Gemma can't shake the feeling that he and Gran are keeping secrets. As the truth emerges, can Gemma find a way to bring her family back together?A heartfelt story of complex families, forgiveness and new beginnings, for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lisa Thompson, Susin Nielsen and Cath Howe. Praise for DIGGER AND ME:'A wonderful tale, told with heart, hope and a shiny wet nose." | ??- Gill Lewis, author of | ??SWAN SONG 'A really special book." | ??- Hilary Mc Kay, author of | ??THE SKYLARKS' WAR 'A story full of humanity." | ??- Cath Howe, author of | ??ELLA ON THE OUTSIDE' Highly recommended for its engaging storytelling and relatable themes, Knowing the Score is an ideal summer holiday reading for Y6s and Y7s." - School Reading List.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781788956765

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781788956765