The Book Depository Geschichte Des Deutschen Studententhums Von Der by Oskar Dolch

The Book Depository Geschichte Des Deutschen Studententhums Von Der by Oskar Dolch
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £16.62

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Geschichte Des Deutschen Studententhums Von Der Grundung Der Deutschen UniversitÄ ?ten Bis Zu Den Dentschen Freiheitskriegen : Paperback : Forgotten Books : 9780243377657 : 0243377657 : 29 Apr 2018. The Book Depository Geschichte Des Deutschen Studententhums Von Der by Oskar Dolch - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780243377657

MPN: 0243377657

GTIN: 9780243377657

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Care of Wooden Floors

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A bold and brilliant debut from a darkly funny new voice. Oskar is a minimalist composer best known for his piece 'Variations on Tram Timetables'. He lives with his wife and two cats in an unnamed Eastern European city. But this book isn't really about Oskar. Oskar is in Los Angeles, having his marriage dismantled by lawyers. Meanwhile, he has entrusted an old friend to take care of his perfect, beautiful apartment. Despite Oskar leaving extensive notes on how to keep his flat in pristine condition, a tiny oversight initiates a chain of farcical, and even fatal, disasters. 'Care of Wooden Floors' is about loneliness, friendship and the quest for, and struggle against, perfection. And it is, a little, about how to take care of wooden floors.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780007424443

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780007424443

     
  • Waterstones Too Scared to Tell

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.9 out of 5 stars

    3604 ratings

     

    Description: The true story of a 6-year-old boy with a dreadful secret. Oskar's school teacher raises the alarm. Oskar's mother is abroad and he has been left in the care of 'friends', but has been arriving in school hungry, unkempt, and with bruises on his arms, legs and body. Experienced foster carer Cathy Glass is asked to look after him, but as the weeks pass her concerns deepen. Oskar is far too quiet for a child of six and is clearly scared of something or someone. And who are those men parked outside his school watching him?. Waterstones Too Scared to Tell - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780008380380

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008380380

     
  • Lovereading Theater of the Bauhaus: Bauhausbucher 4, 1925

    Price: £27.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Theater of the Bauhaus: Bauhausbucher 4, 1925. Hardback. By Oskar Oskar Schlemmer, Laszlo Moholy-Nagy.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9783037786284

     
  • Lovereading Too Scared to Tell Abused and Alone, Oskar Has No One. a True Story

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Too Scared to Tell Abused and Alone, Oskar Has No One. a True Story. Paperback /softback. By Cathy Glass.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780008380380

     
  • Waterstones Die besten deutschen Gedichte

    Price: £12.95

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones Die besten deutschen Gedichte - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9783458358862

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9783458358862

     
  • Waterstones The Way Past Winter (paperback)

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    10 ratings

     

    Description: From the bestselling author of The Girl of Ink & Stars comes a paperback edition of this gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike - an exciting adventure to the frozen north, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman. Mila and her sisters live with their brother Oskar in a small forest cabin in the snow. One night, a fur-clad stranger arrives seeking shelter for himself and his men. But by the next morning, they've gone - taking Oskar with them. Fearful for his safety, Mila and her sisters set out to bring Oskar back - even it means going north, crossing frozen wild-lands to find a way past an eternal winter. Waterstones The Way Past Winter (paperback) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781912626076

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781912626076

     
  • Waterstones Lehr- und Ubungsbuch der deutschen Grammatik

    Price: £13.50

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones Lehr- und Ubungsbuch der deutschen Grammatik - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9783191072551

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9783191072551

     
  • Lovereading Sophie Taeuber-Arp's Letters to Annie and Oskar Muller-Widmann

    Price: £19.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Sophie Taeuber-Arp's Letters to Annie and Oskar Muller-Widmann. Paperback /softback. By Fondazione Marguerite Arp.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9783039420681

     
  • Waterstones The British Oskar Schindler

    Price: £20.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When Nicholas Winton cancelled his skiing holiday in favour of going to Prague to visit a friend, little did he know this decision would change the course of thousands of lives, including his own. As millions of Jewish families attempted to flee the growing clutches of the brutal Nazi war of terror, this twenty-nine-year-old stockbroker decided to act, pulling off one of the most remarkable rescue missions of the century. The British Oskar Schindler tells the story of this remarkable man's life and those around him who helped him to achieve all he did.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781399011488

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781399011488

     
  • Lovereading Forschungen und Quellen zur Geschichte des Konstanzer Konzils (Classic Reprint)

    Price: £4.77

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Forschungen und Quellen zur Geschichte des Konstanzer Konzils (Classic Reprint). Paperback /softback. By Heinrich Finke.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780483595965