The Book Depository Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring by Kenard Pak

4.7 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring by Kenard Pak
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £15.30

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring : Hardback : Henry Holt & Company Inc : 9781250151728 : 1250151724 : 18 Feb 2020 : In a simple, cheerful conversation with nature, a young boy observes how the season changes from winter to spring. The Book Depository Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring by Kenard Pak - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781250151728

MPN: 1250151724

GTIN: 9781250151728

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Luka Harrison

Rating: 5

Review: The artwork for this book is stunning! It took me a few minutes to figure out that the surroundings were speaking back to the main character and I find it hard to put a different voice to the “things” but overall I love this book and the whole series. My toddler has mixed interest at the moment and is 21mo

 

Author: Amazon Customer

Rating: 2

Review: This book isn't a story, more a collection of observations about the winter, it's mainly about snow. Which is useful to know if you live in a country without snow, as it's less relevant. The pictures are partially urban. I got it to use for forest school kids as I imagined it would be more nature based and broad than it is.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Winter's Child

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When Tom wishes winter would never end, he meets another boy who shares his love of snow and ice. Playing together every day, Tom hardly notices that spring doesn't come - until he realises the terrible effect of unending winter is having on the countryside and his sick grandma. His friend is Winter's child, and for the seasons to go on the friends must say goodbye until next year. Waterstones Winter's Child - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781783701629

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781783701629

     
  • Lovereading Horace Winter Says Goodbye

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Horace Winter Says Goodbye. Paperback /softback. By Conor Bowman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781473641792

     
  • Waterstones What to Look For in Spring

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Explore the beauty of spring in this new edition of What to Look For in Spring. The natural world wakes from the long winter's sleep. Buds, blossoms and butterflies appear, marking the arrival of the season of rebirth. This book takes a closer look at bleating lambs, boxing hares, meteor showers and May Day celebrations as the secrets of the spring begin to appear in the world around us. Follow the changing seasons with the other titles in the What to Look For. series: What to Look For in Summer What to Look For in Autumn What to Look For in Winter.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241416181

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241416181

     
  • Waterstones Moomin and the Spring Surprise

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: If you haven't met a Moomin yet, you're missing the most magical fun. It's winter in Moominvalley and the Moomin family are deep in their Long Winter Sleep, waiting for the sound of Too-Ticky's barrel organ to rouse them, as it did every spring. But when a mysterious ratta-tattle wakes Moomintroll with a start, will he be brave enough to investigate the noise on his own? And what surprises will he find if he does venture outside?. Waterstones Moomin and the Spring Surprise - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241432259

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241432259

     
  • Waterstones Spring Parade

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A playful and vibrant ode to the arrival of spring in all its glory Here comes Spring! March along with Mama and Baby Bunny as they welcome a festive parade of budding flowers and blossoming trees, new birds, butterflies and bees, and all of their beloved friends, emerging from the winter season. Waterstones Spring Parade - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781951836597

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781951836597

     
  • Waterstones Seasons of the Storm

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano. One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a choice | ??live forever according to the ancient, magical rules of Gaia, or die. Jack chose to live, and in exchange, he became a Winter | ??an immortal physical embodiment of the season on Earth. Every year, he must hunt the Season who comes before him. Summer kills Spring. Autumn kills Summer. Winter kills Autumn. And Spring kills Winter. Jack and Fleur, a Winter and a Spring, fall for each other against all odds. To be together, they'll have to escape the cycle that's been forcing them apart. But their creator won't let them go without a fight. Waterstones Seasons of the Storm - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780062854254

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780062854254

     
  • Waterstones The Spring Rabbit

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: At the end of winter, a girl named Spring awakes from her slumber in the snow. She travels through the forest and finds a little bird that has fallen from a tree. The bird is so cold and weak that Spring can hardly hear its heartbeat, so she turns it into a rabbit with thick, soft fur so it will be warm. To show their gratitude, birds gather eggs which Rabbit collects in a beautiful basket. Spring tells Rabbit to give them to the children so that they will know Spring is here. This beautiful tale shows young children how the Easter Bunny came to be. . Waterstones The Spring Rabbit - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780711272569

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780711272569

     
  • Lovereading My Life, My Way. The Conditioning. Winter Solstice, The Spring Clearing

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: My Life, My Way. The Conditioning. Winter Solstice, The Spring Clearing. Paperback /softback. By Carmen James.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398460089

     
  • Lovereading Time to Say Goodbye The heartfelt and cosy saga from Sunday Times bestselling author of The Winter Promise

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Time to Say Goodbye The heartfelt and cosy saga from Sunday Times bestselling author of The Winter Promise. Paperback. By Rosie Goodwin.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781838770235

     
  • Lovereading Helliconia Helliconia Spring, Helliconia Summer, Helliconia Winter

    Price: £17.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Helliconia Helliconia Spring, Helliconia Summer, Helliconia Winter. Paperback /softback. By Brian Aldiss.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780575086159