The Book Depository Grundsatze UEber Die Abschatzung Der Landguter by Joseph von Jordan

The Book Depository Grundsatze UEber Die Abschatzung Der Landguter by Joseph von Jordan
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £16.12

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Grundsatze U Eber Die Abschatzung Der Landguter Zur Prufung Der Oekonomen, Forstverstandigen, Und Rechtsgelehrten (Classic Reprint) : Paperback : Forgotten Books : 9780243362387 : 0243362382 : 24 Jan 2019. The Book Depository Grundsatze UEber Die Abschatzung Der Landguter by Joseph von Jordan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780243362387

MPN: 0243362382

GTIN: 9780243362387

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Planting the World Joseph Banks and His Collectors: an Adventurous History of Botany

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Planting the World Joseph Banks and His Collectors: an Adventurous History of Botany. Paperback /softback. By Jordan Goodman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780007578863

     
  • Waterstones Michael Jordan

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The definitive biography of a legendary athlete. The Shrug. The Shot. The Flu Game. Michael Jordan is responsible for sublime moments so ingrained in sports history that they have their own names. When most people think of him, they think of his beautiful shots with the game on the line, his body totally in sync with the ball -- hitting nothing but net. But for all his greatness, this scion of a complex family from North Carolina's Coastal Plain has a darker side: he's a ruthless competitor and a lover of high stakes. There's never been a biography that encompassed the dual nature of his character and looked so deeply at Jordan on and off the court -- until now. Basketball journalist Roland Lazenby spent almost thirty years covering Michael Jordan's career in college and the pros. He witnessed Jordan's growth from a skinny rookie to the instantly recognizable global ambassador for basketball whose business savvy and success have millions of kids still wanting to be just like Mike. Yet Lazenby also witnessed the Michael Jordan whose drive and appetite are more fearsome and more insatiable than any of his fans could begin to know. Michael Jordan: The Life explores both sides of his personality to reveal the fullest, most compelling story of the man who is Michael Jordan. Lazenby draws on his personal relationships with Jordan's coaches; countless interviews with Jordan's friends, teammates, and family members; and interviews with Jordan himself to provide the first truly definitive study of Michael Jordan: the player, the icon, and the man.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780316194761

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780316194761

     
  • Lovereading Defying Gravity Jordan's Story

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Defying Gravity Jordan's Story. Paperback /softback. By Jordan Mooney, Cathi Unsworth.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781913172862

     
  • Lovereading The Essential June Jordan

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Essential June Jordan. Paperback /softback. By Jericho Brown, June Jordan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780241508718

     
  • Waterstones Jordan

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Jordan is an enticing, curious mix of new and old. From the glass-and-steel high rises of Amman to the goat hair tents of the Bedouin in Wadi Rum, this tiny country also abounds in ancient ruins. Petra is undisputedly the jewel in Jordan's crown; a vast site of pink-tinged facades hewn into craggy rock faces. From floating in the Dead Sea to adventure activities in the desert, Footprint's Handbook will help you make the most of Jordan's highlights. * Practicalities section with indispensable information on getting there and around. * Highlights map and inspirational colour section, so you know what not to miss. * Comprehensive, up-to-date listings of where to eat, sleep and relax. * Detailed street maps for Amman, the main entry point for Jordan, as well as other key destinations From the shimmering blue blaze of world's saltiest lake to the soft rose hues of Petra's mighty Treasury, this concise Footprint Handbook will show you the the best of Jordan without weighing you down.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781910120880

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781910120880

     
  • Waterstones We Got the Beat

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: For fans of Becky Albertalli and Kelly Quindlen, We Got the Beat is the perfect queer friends-to-enemies-to-lovers tale. With romance, fat representation, and a meaningful exploration on how past hurts can affect our future, Jenna Miller's novel is sure to deliver all the feels. Jordan Elliott is a fat, nerdy lesbian, and the first junior to be named editor in chief of the school newspaper. Okay, that last part hasn't happened yet, but it will. It's positive thinking that has gotten Jordan this far. Ever since Mackenzie West, her friend-turned-enemy, humiliated her at the start of freshman year, Jordan has thrown herself into journalism and kept her eyes trained on the future. So it's a total blow when Jordan discovers that she not only didn't get the editor in chief spot, but she's been assigned the volleyball beat instead. And who is the star and newly crowned captain of the volleyball team? Mackenzie West. But words are Jordan's weapon, and she has some ideas about how to exact a long-awaited revenge on her nemesis. Then things get murky when forced time together has Mack and Jordan falling back into their friendship, and into something more. And when Mack confesses the real reason she turned on Jordan freshman year, it has Jordan questioning everything | ??past, present, and future. If Jordan lets her guard down and Mack in, will she get everything she wants, or will she be humiliated all over again?.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780063243385

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780063243385

     
  • Lovereading Jordan Wolfson: California

    Price: £31.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Jordan Wolfson: California. Paperback /softback. By Jordan Wolfson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781941701065

     
  • Waterstones Joseph and his Wonderful Coat

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When Joseph's father gives him a brightly decorated coat, his brothers are green with envy. But kindly Joseph forgives their jealousy, in this delightful retelling of the much-loved Bible tale. Waterstones Joseph and his Wonderful Coat - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781805311997

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781805311997

     
  • Avon Scandals, Romance, Paperback, Penny Jordan

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: Prepare to be SCANDALISED with international multi-million-copy selling Penny Jordan. Avon Scandals, Romance, Paperback, Penny Jordan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Family,silk,factory,trust,fortune,inheritance

    ISBN: 9781847560759

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781847560759

     
  • Waterstones A History of Jordan

    Price: £24.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Since the publication of the first edition, substantial changes have occurred in the political landscape of Jordan and the Middle East. King Abdullah II has cemented his rule amidst an onslaught of threats which have faced his kingdom since he succeeded his father in 1999. The Syrian civil war has fundamentally shifted the political context of its neighbouring countries, with Jordan experiencing a huge population explosion as people moved across the border from Syria. This second edition of Robins' accessible and succinct survey of Jordanian political history is an account of a century of events within a country whose fortunes are closely identified with its heads of state. Beginning in the early 1920s in the Mandate years, and now benefiting from new material on the rise of the Muslim Brotherhood, attempts at democratisation, the collapse of the economy, the Jordan Spring and refugee crisis, this new edition featuring original research brings Jordan's political history into the twenty-first century. Waterstones A History of Jordan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781108448383

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781108448383