Scholastic US Guts

4.8 out of 5 stars
Scholastic US Guts
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £10.99

Brand: Scholastic US

 

Description: A true story from Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling,multiple award-winning author of Smile, Sisters, Drama,and Ghosts! Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. Her mom hasone, too, so it's probably just a bug. Raina eventually returnsto school, where she's dealing with the usual highs and lows: friends,not-friends, and classmates who think the school year isjust one long gross-out session. It soon becomes clear that Raina'stummy trouble isn't going away. and it coincides with herworries about food, school, and changing friendships. What's goingon? Raina Telgemeier once again brings us a thoughtful, charming,and funny true story about growing up and gathering the courageto face - and conquer - her fears. Scholastic US Guts - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780545852500

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780545852500

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Scholastic US Guts and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Scholastic US Books, click the link.

 

Author: Carlos Pereira

Rating: 5

Review: My son is loving reading them.

 

Author: Amazon Customer

Rating: 5

Review: She loves the books

Price Compare : From £5.99 to £18.89

HarperColl Guts, Children's, Paperback, Seymour Simon

Currently out of stock

Price: £5.99

Brand: HarperColl

 

Description: From award-winning science writer Seymour Simon comes a revised edition of the 2005 non-fiction photographic picture book all about the human digestive system!. HarperColl Guts, Children's, Paperback, Seymour Simon - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

Dimensions: 254x254mm

ISBN: 9780062470416

 
Harper Collins for compare products display

Merchant: Harper Collins

Product ID: 9780062470416

 

Lovereading Gutshot Straight A Novel

Price: £8.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Gutshot Straight A Novel. Paperback /softback. By Lou Berney.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780061766343

 

Waterstones Gutshot Straight

Currently out of stock

Price: £9.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: ' Lou Berney's novel is so energetic, so droll, and so wheezingly funny that it accomplished what no book ever has before: it made me forget to eat lunch." | ?? Stephen Harrigan, New York Times bestselling author of Challenger Park A fast and funny caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard, Carl Hiaasen, and the Coen Brothers, Gutshot Straight brings a fresh new talent into the crime fiction fold: Louis Berney. He's already won raves for his short fiction collection The Road to Bobby Joe and Other Stories (' Rivals the work of contemporary hotshots T.C. Boyle and Ralph Lombreglia" | ?? Chicago Tribune). With Gutshot Straight, Berney is 'all in" | ??sure to win a fervent following with the story of 'Shake" Bouchon, fresh out of prison and on the straight and narrow path.after maybe just one last job.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780061766343

 
Waterstones for compare products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780061766343

 

HarpPeren Gutshot Straight, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Lou Berney

Price: £9.99

Brand: HarpPeren

 

Description: ' You dont have to play poker to enjoy Gutshot Straight, a highly entertaining caper novel. Like Carl Hiaasen, Berney delights in the cartoonish. Like Elmore Leonard, he can drive a plot. What sets him apart is how well he evokes love." | ?? Boston Globe. HarpPeren Gutshot Straight, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Lou Berney - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

Dimensions: 135x203mm

ISBN: 9780061766343

 
Harper Collins for compare products display

Merchant: Harper Collins

Product ID: 9780061766343

 

The Book Depository Guts by Raina Telgemeier

Currently out of stock

Price: £10.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Guts : Paperback : Scholastic US : 9780545852500 : 0545852501 : 08 Oct 2019 : Raina wakes up one night with a terrible upset stomach. It soon becomes clear that Raina's tummy trouble isn't going away. and it coincides with her worries about food, school, and changing friendships. What's going on?. The Book Depository Guts by Raina Telgemeier - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0545852501

GTIN: 9780545852500

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780545852500

 

DeyStrBks Guts, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Paul Vigna

Currently out of stock

Price: £11.99

Brand: DeyStrBks

 

Description: The first ultimate fans' guide to the hit TV show The Walking Dead | ??celebrating its popularity, depth as a genre, and cultural resonance | ??from resident Wall Street Journal Walking Dead columnist Paul Vigna. DeyStrBks Guts, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Paul Vigna - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

Dimensions: 135x203mm

ISBN: 9780062666123

 
Harper Collins for compare products display

Merchant: Harper Collins

Product ID: 9780062666123

 

Harper Collins Guts, Grace, and Glory, Religion, Hardback, Jim Grassi

Price: £12.99

Brand: Harper Collins

 

Description: Guts, Grace, and Glory. Harper Collins Guts, Grace, and Glory, Religion, Hardback, Jim Grassi - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

Dimensions: 165x216mm

ISBN: 9781400320899

 
Harper Collins for compare products display

Merchant: Harper Collins

Product ID: 9781400320899

 

Waterstones Guts and Genius

Currently out of stock

Price: £14.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: How three football legends -- Bill Walsh, Joe Gibbs, and Bill Parcells -- won eight Super Bowls during the 1980s and changed football forever. Bill Walsh, Joe Gibbs and Bill Parcells dominated what may go down as the greatest decade in pro football history, leading their teams to a combined eight championships and developing some of the most gifted players of all time in the process. Walsh, Gibbs and Parcells developed such NFL stars as Joe Montana, Lawrence Taylor, Jerry Rice, Art Monk and Darrell Green. They resurrected the careers of players like John Riggins, Joe Theismann, Doug Williams, Everson Walls and Hacksaw Reynolds. They did so with a combination of guts and genius, built championship teams in their own likeness, and revolutionized pro football like few others. Their influence is still evident in today's game, with coaches who either worked directly for them or are part of their coaching trees now winning Super Bowls and using strategy the three men devised and perfected. In interviews with more than 150 players, coaches, family members and friends, GUTS AND GENIUS digs into the careers of three men who overcame their own insecurities and doubts to build Hall of Fame legacies that transformed their generation and continue to impact today's NFL. Waterstones Guts and Genius - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781538763858

 
Waterstones for compare products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781538763858

 

Lovereading GUTS: Greatness Under Tremendous Stress: A Navy SEAL's System for Turning Fear into Accomplishment

Price: £18.89

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: GUTS: Greatness Under Tremendous Stress: A Navy SEAL's System for Turning Fear into Accomplishment. Hardback. By Brian Iron Ed Hiner.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781260462920

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading The Guts

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Guts. Paperback. By Roddy Doyle.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780099587132

     
  • Lovereading It Takes Blood and Guts

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: It Takes Blood and Guts. Paperback /softback. By Skin, Lucy O' Brien.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781471194948

     
  • Harper Collins Guts, Grace, and Glory, Religion, Hardback, Jim Grassi

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Harper Collins

     

    Description: Guts, Grace, and Glory. Harper Collins Guts, Grace, and Glory, Religion, Hardback, Jim Grassi - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 165x216mm

    ISBN: 9781400320899

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781400320899

     
  • Lovereading Blood and Guts in High School

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Blood and Guts in High School. Paperback /softback. By Kathy Acker.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780241302514

     
  • Lovereading Warhammer Blood Bowl: More Guts, More Glory!

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Warhammer Blood Bowl: More Guts, More Glory!. Paperback /softback. By Nick Kyme, Jack Jadson, Fabricio Guerra.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781785858628

     
  • Guts Publishing Euphoric Recall

    Price: £5.48

    Brand: Guts Publishing

     

    Description: . Guts Publishing Euphoric Recall - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781999882365

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781999882365

     
  • Guts Publishing Fish Town

    Price: £10.95

    Brand: Guts Publishing

     

    Description: . Guts Publishing Fish Town - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781838471903

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781838471903

     
  • Scholastic Smile/Sisters/Guts Box Set

    Price: £19.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    2508 ratings

     

    Description: New York Times Bestselling author Raina Telgemeier brings us three thoughtful, charming, and funny true stories about growing up and gathering the courage to face, and conquer, her fears. Scholastic Smile/Sisters/Guts Box Set - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9781338599459

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 137536

     
  • Lovereading Blood and Guts A Short History of Medicine

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Blood and Guts A Short History of Medicine. Paperback /softback. By Roy Porter.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780141010649

     
  • Lovereading Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: No Guts, No Glory

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: No Guts, No Glory. Paperback /softback. By M.K. England.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781789098310