The Book Depository Joint Replacement Technology by Peter A. Revell

The Book Depository Joint Replacement Technology by Peter A. Revell
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £277.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Joint Replacement Technology : Paperback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128210826 : 0128210826 : 30 Jul 2021 : The third edition of Joint Replacement Technology provides a thoroughly updated review of recent developments in joint replacement technology. Joint replacement is a standard treatment for joint degradation and has improved the quality of life of millions of patients. Collaboration between clinicians and researchers is critical to its continued success and to meet the rising expectations of patients and surgeons. This edition covers a range of updated and new content, ranging from chapters on. The Book Depository Joint Replacement Technology by Peter A. Revell - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128210826

MPN: 0128210826

GTIN: 9780128210826

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading The Replacement

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Replacement. Paperback /softback. By Melanie Golding.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780008293765

     
  • Waterstones Joint Railways: Scotland and Northern England

    Price: £15.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The pre-Grouping companies were fiercely competitive and would defend any incursion by another company penetrating what they considered to be their 'territories'. Nevertheless, at times they would co-operate. This co-operation resulted in a large number of joint lines. These joint lines ranged from fully independent operations, complete with their own staffs, locomotives and rolling stock, to short lengths of railway used by the joint companies, with the cost of maintenance shared. There were more than seventy of these joint lines and all feature in this series by popular railway author Patrick Bennett. This volume focuses on those found in Scotland and the north of England. Waterstones Joint Railways: Scotland and Northern England - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781398119314

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781398119314

     
  • Lovereading The Replacement Wife A Novel

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Replacement Wife A Novel. Paperback /softback. By Darby Kane.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780063117808

     
  • Lovereading A Replacement for Religion

    Price: £10.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Replacement for Religion. Hardback. By The School of Life.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781912891030

     
  • Waterstones Derwent Battery Operated Eraser Replacement Tips

    Price: £2.79

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A box of 30 replacement erasers for the precise and speedy Derwent Battery Eraser perfect for correcting small areas of work quickly. Recommended for professionals. Waterstones Derwent Battery Operated Eraser Replacement Tips - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 5028252005784

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 5028252005784

     
  • Lovereading Time Out Of Joint

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Time Out Of Joint. Paperback /softback. By Philip K Dick.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780575074583

     
  • Waterstones Peter 2.0

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The incredible and inspiring book behind the primetime Channel 4 documentary, Peter: The Human Cyborg' Peter's story is one of the most extraordinary you will ever hear. Remarkable. I urge people to read it' Stephen Fry' With candour and bravery, Peter tells how he explored new frontiers of science to give himself a chance of survival in a digital afterlife' Daily Mail ___ Peter didn't choose to live forever. He simply chose not to die. Diagnosed with a rare but terminal Motor Neuron Disease, brilliant scientist Peter Scott-Morgan refused to accept that within a few short years he'd be dead. Instead, he embarked on a dangerous journey - to cross the border between mortality and immortality. He would meld his humanity with the latest computer and robotic technology to become Peter 2.0. This is the astonishing story of a man uniquely placed to pursue a new way of life that would not only alter him but perhaps redefine what it means to be human forever. ___'A remarkable story. you're left desperate to take nothing for granted' Radio Times' What's striking is Peter's constant optimism, bravery and his ability to find radical answers to problems that have confounded Britain's brightest minds' Daily Telegraph' Intriguing' The Times' Fascinating and extremely moving' Sun'A remarkable account of what it means to be human and what technology can really achieve' Sunday Telegraph.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241447109

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241447109

     
  • Lovereading The Forces' Sweethearts A heartwarming WW2 saga. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Forces' Sweethearts A heartwarming WW2 saga. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell. Paperback /softback. By Rosie Archer.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781787474093

     
  • Waterstones Quick Reads: Replacement Centre, The

    Price: £1.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones Quick Reads: Replacement Centre, The - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781802580846

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781802580846

     
  • Lovereading Joint Custody A Novel

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Joint Custody A Novel. Paperback /softback. By Lauren Baratz-Logsted, Jackie Logsted.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780593199589