The Book Depository Just Like the Other Girls by Claire Douglas

The Book Depository Just Like the Other Girls by Claire Douglas
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £18.73

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Just Like the Other Girls : Paperback : HARPERLUXE : 9780063211056 : 006321105X : 11 Jan 2022 : Una Richardson may finally be able to put her dark past behind her. As companion to the elegant Elspeth Mc Kenzie Una steps into a world of luxury and feels her heart beginning to mend. That is until she meets Elspeth's daughter, Kathryn, who resents Una's place in her mother's home. As Una becomes more entangled in Kathryn's jealousy, she uncovers the family's dark secrets. Including the mysterious deaths of the two girls who came before her. As the walls start closing in around her, Una can't help fearing how long it'll be before she ends up just like the other girls?--Publisher. The Book Depository Just Like the Other Girls by Claire Douglas - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780063211056

MPN: 006321105X

GTIN: 9780063211056

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • HarperCollins The Sisters, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Claire Douglas

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    7 ratings

     

    Description: From the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of The Girls Who Disappeared One of them lied. One of them died. HarperCollins The Sisters, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Claire Douglas - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Clare,Douglass,Doglass,new,latest,debut,2022,Beach,christmas,holiday,Reading,suspense,thriller,suspenseful,gripping,compelling,thrilling,menacing,atmospheric,twisty,unputdownable,addictive,Women's For Men,siblings,incest,family,families,brother,brothers,murder,drama,wife,husband,mother,father,parent,couple,love,desire,secrets,lies,betrayal,jealousy,power,sex,revenge,rich,elite,luxury,girlfriend,boyfriend,best friend,bath,bristol,south west

    ISBN: 9780007594412

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007594412

     
  • KTegenBks Sawkill Girls, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Claire Legrand

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: KTegenBks

     

    Description: Fans of Nova Ren Suma and Netflix's hit show Stranger Things will crave this frightening standalone contemporary teen horror novel from New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand about three girls who take on an insidious monster that preys upon young women. Now in paperback. KTegenBks Sawkill Girls, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Claire Legrand - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780062696618

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062696618

     
  • Lovereading Just Like the Other Girls The gripping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Couple at No 9

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Just Like the Other Girls The gripping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Couple at No 9. Paperback /softback. By Claire Douglas.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781405943383

     
  • Harper Collins Gods Beautiful Daughter, Children's, Paperback, Tasha K. Douglas

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Harper Collins

     

    Description: Assuring girls that they have a father, they have a family, and they have a future, Tasha Douglas addresses the epidemic of fatherlessness and helps tween girls claim their heavenly inheritance. Harper Collins Gods Beautiful Daughter, Children's, Paperback, Tasha K. Douglas - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x206mm

    ISBN: 9780310745945

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310745945

     
  • Avon Apple of My Eye, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Claire Allan

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    577 ratings

     

    Description: 'Utterly addictive. Compulsive, twisty, tense.' CLAIRE DOUGLAS, author of Local Girl Missing Just how far is a mother willing to go?. Avon Apple of My Eye, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Claire Allan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: kidnapping,vigilante justice,missing child,motherhood,baby death,postnatal depression,suicide,for women,for female readers,doctors,Northern Ireland,irish,for adults,urban,summer reading,city,Derry,Belfast,for thriller readers,blue lights,tv show,bbc,crime,drama,police,service

    ISBN: 9780008275082

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008275082

     
  • Avon Her Name Was Rose, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Claire Allan

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    4.2 out of 5 stars

    6078 ratings

     

    Description: THE TOP FIVE KINDLE BESTSELLER 'AMAZING. I read it in one go. I was totally hooked.' MARIAN KEYES 'Utterly addictive. Compulsive, twisty, tense.' CLAIRE DOUGLAS, author of Local Girl Missing. Avon Her Name Was Rose, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Claire Allan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: domestic,violence,abuse,blackmail,dental surgery,writers,social media,Northern Ireland,irish,urban,summer,holiday,beach,city,blue lights,tv show,bbc,crime,drama,police,service

    ISBN: 9780008275051

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008275051

     
  • Lovereading The Girls Who Disappeared The No 1 bestselling Richard & Judy Pick 'I loved this twisty novel' Richard Osman

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Girls Who Disappeared The No 1 bestselling Richard & Judy Pick 'I loved this twisty novel' Richard Osman. Paperback. By Claire Douglas.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781405951180

     
  • Waterstones The Drowning Girls

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: THE CHILLING NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER HELEN CALLAGHAN. 'An enthralling and compelling page-turner with twists that kept me guessing' Claire Douglas Local girls are going missing. And the secrets lie close to home. ___ Following their father's death, Cass and her sister Sid will do whatever it takes to keep their family's dive school afloat. It used to be the go-to destination in Cornwall for those keen to explore the ocean's hidden depths. But when Cass returns from a long trip, she's shocked to discover how bad things have become. The business is in decline. Sid's new boyfriend has far too much control over the accounts - and her sister. Then, Cass discovers a body in the water. And as more girls go missing, she wonders just how far someone will go to keep their secrets buried. ___ Praise for Helen Callaghan:' Totally compulsive' Sabine Durrant'A masterclass in tension, coupled with the most atmospheric of settings' Woman's Weekly 'A gripping, atmospheric and dark thriller' Sun. Waterstones The Drowning Girls - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781405936156

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781405936156

     
  • Lovereading The Driftwood Girls

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Driftwood Girls. Paperback. By Mark Douglas-Home.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781405923637

     
  • Waterstones The Wrong Sister

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: **COMING SOON IN PAPERBACK - THE SUSPENSE-FILLED NEW THRILLER FROM NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER CLAIRE DOUGLAS**' Outstanding. A terrific family drama' THE SUNDAY TIMES' Claire Douglas at her masterful best - twisty, surprising, and extraordinarily clever. I loved it' ANDREA MARA'I raced through it. The solution to the mystery is so clever I was nowhere near guessing it! I loved it' HARRIET TYCE' The Wrong Sister is Claire Douglas at her finest. I couldn't put it down!' LUCY CLARKE' Douglas is particularly good at twists and red herrings. She keeps the plot on the boil right to the end with a conclusion that is both gratifying and surprising' DAILY MAIL'A real treat for psychological thriller fans' TM LOGAN'A brilliant jigsaw of suspicious characters, grisly deeds, and family tragedy' ABIGAIL DEAN--------------------------You've known her all your life. Or have you? Tasha and her older sister Alice might look alike, but they couldn't be more different. Tasha's married with two children and still living in her home town near Bristol. While Alice is a high-flying scientist travelling the world with her equally successful husband. But each would trust the other with their life. So when Tasha and husband Aaron want a break and Alice offers to stay in their home with the kids, Tasha knows they're in safe hands. But she couldn't be more wrong. The call from home is unexpected: Alice and her husband Kyle have been attacked. Alice is in intensive care. Kyle is dead. Rushing to Alice's bedside, Tasha finds the police trying to piece events together. She can't think why anyone would attack her sister. Then the note arrives, addressed to Tasha: It was supposed to be you.---------------------------' Claire Douglas has a wonderful ability to keep you turning the pages. Full of twists and plenty of tension, I couldn't put this book down' HEIDI PERKS' Brilliant.I was blown away by the intricate plotting, the page-turning tension and the relatability of the sisters. And boy, do they have secrets!' B.A. PARIS' Edgy, unsettling and unputdownable'WOMAN & HOME' Cunning, intelligent, expertly told and with twists and turns that will give readers whiplash, I think it's destined to be one of the best thrillers of the year' JOHN MARRS' Claire Douglas has done it again with this twisty, ingenious and suspenseful tale of long-buried secrets' TM LOGAN' This is a book that won't leave you be. It's a brilliant jigsaw of suspicious characters, grisly deeds, and family tragedy - and Douglas only lets you see the full picture on the very last page' ABIGAIL DEAN' An excellent thriller. Claire Douglas keeps getting better and better' LOUISE O'NEILL'A triumph. If you love a Christie-esque mystery that keeps you guessing, The Wrong Sister definitely won't disappoint' C.L. TAYLOR' Full of twists and turns. No one seeds shocking secrets into seemingly ordinary families quite like Claire Douglas. Hugely enjoyable! I loved it' EVE CHASE' Douglas is the queen of the unexpected twist' GILLIAN MCALLISTER Claire Douglas, Number 1 Sunday Times bestseller, September 2022.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781405957618

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781405957618